Sign in

Dermatin Skin

4737 Mile Stretch Dr Unit 3366, Holiday, Florida, United States, 34692-9715

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Dermatin Skin? Use RevDex to write a review

Dermatin Skin Reviews (%countItem)

• Feb 19, 2021

Did not order
I ordered a trial sample only. Information stated I could order more if the product was satisfactory. It was not. But without ordering I got additional product sent and billed to my account the following month, The phone number listed does not connect when it is called. So I cannot cancel and I have to dispute each individual charge with my bank card and then return the product by mail.

• Sep 22, 2020

They charged my checking account without my authorization. I was never ask about autoship because, I never spoke with anyone!
The false information about the product. they said, it was a product by Robin Roberts of, Good Morning America. I received another jar today 9/22/2020 & realized they had charged my account. Oder#XXXXXXX ship date9/18/2020 Item *** Description Pure Beauty Moisturizer Price $89.18. My first order was just the shipping charge. As I think back it was $6.00, I placed the order by phone. As I remember I made this purchase in Aug.2020.I nver spoke with anyone making this purchase. This first order was only a trail.

Desired Outcome

Refund to my checking account & no further contact or product

Customer Response time Oct 01, 2020

I have a n address 4737 Mile Stretch Rd 3366 Holiday Fl. 34692 Phone #855-398-8869. I mailed return to P.O. 35482 St Petersburg, Fl. 33705
The Co. name I have is Dermatin Skin

Customer Response time Oct 01, 2020

I have a n address 4737 Mile Stretch Rd 3366 Holiday Fl. 34692 Phone #855-398-8869. I mailed return to P.O. 35482 St Petersburg, Fl. 33705
The Co. name I have is Dermatin Skin

Customer Response time Oct 20, 2020

The complaint was resolved & they charged the monies back to my account.

• Jul 24, 2020

Cancelled unwanted product but received and billed anyway
Three weeks ago I managed to find a phone number for Dermatin Skin & went through a lengthy process to cancel my unwanted subscription to this product. Nevertheless I just (and paid for) received another jar.

I will be sending the jar back as it was first class postage

I want an immediate refund AND cancellation of any future product, effective immediately.

Desired Outcome

Refund of payment AND cancellation of all future product

• May 04, 2020

I cancelled and returned items as directed by Dermaskin Have tracing #XXXXX Item was recieved by Dermaskin on April 8. I want my refund $177.81
I contacted Dermaskin to cancel any further deliveries and ask for a refund of $177.81 They explained as soon as I returned product within two weeks I would receive refund. Product was tracked and dated delivery on April 8th 2020 thru First class USPS Tracking #XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XX . It is now May 3 And I still have not received my refund. Can you Please help with my request for a refund?

Desired Outcome

Only asking for the refund that they spoke to me about $177.81 I have documation of the return of the product from Usps

• Apr 28, 2020

I ordered two free skin care products from Dermatin Skin for a charge of $9:00 for shipping. In March I was billed for $355:62.
In February I ordered two free products from Dermatin - Pure Beauty Moisturize and Pure Beauty Eye Serum - for a charge of $9:00 for shipping. I got the products but on March 6th I was billed for $88.63 and $89:18 for the same products. I called Dermatin twice and then they refunded me $177.81 on March 31st. At the time I did not know that they had also billed me on March 19th for $88:63 and on March 20th for $89:18. I checked my credit card balance and activity then I realized I was charged again. I contacted Dermatin again around April 8th, but they refused to reverse the charge of $177:81. Dermatin gave the impression that Judge Judy was linked to their product. The moisturizer and the serum seem to be the same product. On my bill Dermatin is listed as: "Bliss1skin Atlanta GA" and "Mcintoshskin Atlanta GA."

Desired Outcome

I would like a refund of $177:81.

• Apr 01, 2020

No working number to talk to customer service regarding refund
Product advertised pay only shipping but subsequently charged $88.68 for not canceling (small print) and continued receiving product. Sent back product, went to my bank who credited my account and issued new debit card. Since then, received another unauthorized order/payment for $88.68; product sent back 3/30. Cannot reach company to refute this and settle - no working phone #

Desired Outcome

Continue to alert consumers of unethical practices by a company with poor ratings and many like complaints.for expensive products.

I ordered a free sample and these crooks keep sending me products.

I was shipped product from this company on November 18, 2019. I requested to return it and they received the product on December 14, 2019.
When I phoned January 3, 2020 to find out why I had not received a refund I was told that I was not entitled to a refund due to that it was not returned within 30 days. I was told that the order had to be processed within 30 days and I was not entitled to a refund. They never asked to return the product to me and there was nothing they could do.

Desired Outcome

I would like my money refunded. They received the product so it is only fair I get a refund.

Dermatin Skin Response time Jan 09, 2020

Dear Ms.,
We have received your complaint #XXXXXXXX regarding your Dermatin Cream and Dermatin Serum account. We take complaints very seriously and we hope this response will provide you with additional information. According to our records, we received your order on October 18th, 2019.
The terms of the offer that you agreed to at the time of your order clearly state that you were to have a 14 day trial period starting from the date that the order was placed, in which you could cancel your account to avoid further charges. They also indicate that "you must take affirmative action to avoid further charges or you will be charged in the amount of $89.18 for the Dermatin Cream and $88.63 for the Dermatin Serum fourteen days from the date that the order was placed for the product(s)." These terms were presented to you in multiple places on our website when you ordered our product.
When you ordered the product you also clicked a button indicating that you agreed to the terms of the offer. When a customer clicks that button, we must assume that they have read what they are agreeing to. If there was any confusion with the terms you could have called our customer service team and they would have been happy to assist you.
Since we did not hear from you during your trial period, you were charged $89.18 on November 3rd for the Dermatin Cream and $88.63 for the Dermatin Serum on November 4th. You were then enrolled in the auto ship program that sent you out your second shipment of products on November 17th and charging you $89.18 for the Dermatin Cream and $88.63 for the Dermatin Serum.
According to our records the first contact we had requesting the cancellation of your account was on November 19th and it was promptly cancelled. You were also set up for the return of the last shipment we still do not show that we have the products returned to our fulfillment center.
As a courtesy we have refunded the last charges made on November 17th Please allow 3-5 business days to reflect into your account.

Your account remains canceled and you will not receive any further shipments or charges. I hope this resolves your concern today and I hope you have a good day!
Sincerely,
Complaints Specialist

They charging my creditcard 89$ for the subscription I didn't know. I don't know how to contact them to cancel it and get my money back.
Nov.8 2019 I signed up for a free product trial by dermaskin and shoulder the shipping fee of 4.94 when I enter the details of creditcard and checkout it say disapproved.so I thought maybe because the creditcard I used is under my husband name.so I tried it again and used my husband name instead and the same thing happen it is disapproved.so I thought maybe we reached the maximum limit of his creditcard.so I never expecting to received the product. We go for 2 weeks vacation and when we got home its there.I was thankful at first until the billing came and it appear that they charge me last 11/24/2019 89$ each for me and 89$ for my husband.then I search for their customer service to cancel the subscription that i'm not avawe of.and it turn out they dont have any contact information. I received two boxes with same address 13266 Byrd St Suite 573 Odessa FL 33556, but on the billing statement they use different store name BESTXSKIN and SKINXFREEDOM. I dont know how to contact them to cancel the subscription.I dont know what to do to stop them from charging us.

Desired Outcome

I want them to cancel our subscription as soon as possible and refund our money in full because,first i only got the product once that is the free trial that i paid for 4.99 each for me and for my husband.and second i didn't know its a subscription and charging us 89$ each.

Dermatin Skin Response time Dec 23, 2019

Dear Mrs.,
We received your complaint XXXXXXXXX regarding your Dermatin Skin account. We take complaints very seriously and we hope this response will provide you with additional information. According to our records, we received your order on November 8th, 2019.
The terms of the offer that you agreed to at the time of your order clearly state that you were to have a 16 day trial period starting from the date that the order was placed, in which you could cancel your account to avoid further charges. They also indicate that "you must take affirmative action to avoid further charges or you will be charged in the amount of $89.18 sixteen days s from the date that the order was placed for the product. These terms were presented to you in multiple places on our website when you ordered our product. We do not show a record of a decline.

When you ordered the product you also clicked a button indicating that you agreed to the terms of the offer. When a customer clicks that button, we must assume that they have read what they are agreeing to. If there was any confusion with the terms you could have called our customer service team and they would have been happy to assist you.
Since we did not hear from you during your trial period, you were charged $89.18 on November 24th, 2019.
According to our records the first contact we had requesting the cancellation of your account was on December 3rd which it was promptly done.
As a courtesy we have refunded both charges of $89.18. Please allow 3-5 business days to reflect into your account.
Your account remains canceled and you will not receive any further shipments or charges. I hope this resolves your concern today and I hope you have a good day!

Sincerely,

Complaints Specialist

Customer Response time Jan 02, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
According to they're response they will refund both charges of $89.18 and it will reflect 3-5 business days but as of writing january 01,2020 I haven't receive any refund

Dermatin Skin Response time Jan 13, 2020

Dear Ms.,
We have received your reply and have investigated further into the situation regarding the refunds. We have confirmed that on December 23rd, 2019 the funds we successfully released from our bank portal back to your Visa ending in 2381. The transaction ID for the refund is XXXXXXXXXX.
I hope this resolves your concern today and I hope you have a good day!
Sincerely,
Complaints Specialist

Customer Response time Jan 14, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

I ordered a free sample from this company and cancelled 2 weeks later . they have charged my paypal acct 89.18 x4 I have disputed it
I have canceled and keep getting the run around and they have gotten 356.72 off my credit card I had to cancel my card to stop the charges and I dont understand how paypal let them go through . I talk to a lady at Dermtin and she told me because Inhave an active disput she really couldnt talk to me but she did inform me that when I canceled they charged me 89.18 for the sample I received on top of what I already paid now how fair is that

Desired Outcome

I wish to get my money back

Dermatin Skin Response time Dec 23, 2019

Dear Ms.,
We recently received your complaint #XXXXXXXX from the Revdex.com regarding your Dermatin Skin Cream account. The terms of the offer that you agreed to at the time of your order clearly state that you were to have a 16 day trial period starting from the date that the order was placed, in which you could cancel your account to avoid further charges. They also indicate that, "you must take affirmative action to avoid further charges."
These terms were presented to you in multiple places on our website when you ordered our product. Additionally, you were sent an order confirmation email after your order was completed that provided a full written version of the terms you agreed to.
When you ordered the product you also clicked a button indicating that you agreed to the terms of the offer. When a customer clicks that button, we must assume that they have read what they are agreeing to. If there was any confusion with the terms you could have called our customer service team and they would have been happy to assist you.

Since we did not hear from you during your trial period, you were charged $89.18 on August 16th and $89.18 on September 16th for your second shipment because you were then enrolled into the auto ship program which sent out a new product monthly.
According to our records the first contact we had requesting cancellation of your account was on September 17th, 2019, when our company received a dispute from your Financial Institution. Which resulted in your account being canceled immediately, and you have not received any shipments or charges since then.

. Once a chargeback is filed with your bank, we are unable to provide any type of refund as a resolution to the account. The outcome will be between you and your bank. I do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. I am sorry I am not able to help more I hope you have a great day!

Sincerely,

Complaints Specialist

Customer Response time Dec 26, 2019

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I canceled in the allowed time!! I only recived the one time product what was the free trial no other package was recived !!this company is a scam !!!!!!

Dermatin Skin Response time Feb 06, 2020

Dear Ms.,

We do apologize and that you did not agree with our response. As a courtesy we did send out two manual refund checks # *** and #*** to the address on file on January 6th, 2020. We hope this resolve your concerns. Your account remains cancelled. I hope you have a great day!

Sincerely,
Complaints Specialist

Unauthorized billing to my credit card for skin cream that I did not request beyond trial period
Not able to stop charges from renewing no phone number available to contact this business.
I was charged for products (x2) that I did not receive !
Product_Or_Service: Dermatin Skin
Order_Number: XXXXXXX

Desired Outcome

Billing Adjustment I want to contact the business and make sure No more auto renewal charges occur on my credit Card (I have contacted my card co.) but these Companies have to allow customers the ability reach them through legitimate phone number or online!!!!

Dermatin Skin Response time Dec 23, 2019

Dear Ms.,

We recently received your complaint # XXXXXXXX from the Revdex.com regarding your Dermatin account. We take complaints very seriously and we hope this response will provide you with additional information. According to our records we received your order on October 15th, 2019.
The terms of the offer that you agreed to at the time of your order clearly state that you were to have a 16 day trial period starting from the date that the order was placed, in which you could cancel your account to avoid further charges. They also indicate that, "you must take affirmative action to avoid further charges." These terms were presented to you in multiple places on our website when you ordered our product.
When you ordered the product you also clicked a button indicating that you agreed to the terms of the offer. When a customer clicks that button, we must assume that they have read what they are agreeing to. If there was any confusion with the terms you could have called our customer service team and they would have been happy to assist you.
Since we did not hear from you during your trial period, you were charged $89.18 on October31st for the Dermatin Cream and $88.63 on November 1st for the Dermatin Eye Serum. You were then enrolled into the monthly auto ship program that set out your second shipment of products on November 14th also charging $89.18 and $88.63. We show tracking delivery from the United States postal Service as XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX with a confirmed delivery November 18th.
According to our records the first contact we had requesting cancellation of your account was on November 22nd when our company received a dispute from your Financial Institution. Which resulted in your account being canceled immediately, and you have not received any shipments or charges since then.

Since you have contacted your credit card company and initiated a chargeback for the full charges. Due to the chargeback, we are unable to issue you a credit at this time because you would then end up getting a credit twice for those purchases. Once a chargeback is filed with your bank, we are unable to provide any type of refund as a resolution to the account. The outcome will be between you and your bank. I do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. I am sorry I am not able to help more I hope you have a great day!

Sincerely,

Complaints Specialist

This company advertised skin care products using JCPenney closeout sale for price of $9.89; which was false advertising on 10/4/2019. I received 1 shipment of 2 skin care products on 11-7-19 and was charged $177.81 on 10/21/2019 plus $177.81 on 11/4/19.I ordered 1 time on line. and I need to be refunded for the charges made on my bank card.

I have tried to contact the company by phone 1-855-217-0284 but cannot get through to the company to file a complaint/request a refund.
Product_Or_Service: Dermatin Cream, Dermatin Eye Serum
Order_Number: XXXXXXX

Desired Outcome

Contact by the Business To get a refund charged on product I did not receive or agree to billing for and to return 1 shipment for credit. I have cancelled my credit card so no other charges can be made against it so I will need to receive a check for $355.62 from the company.

Dermatin Skin Response time Dec 23, 2019

Dear Ms.,
We recently received your complaint # XXXXXXXX from the Revdex.com regarding your Dermatin account. We take complaints very seriously and we hope this response will provide you with additional information. According to our records we received your order on October 3rd, 2019.
The terms of the offer that you agreed to at the time of your order clearly state that you were to have a 16 day trial period starting from the date that the order was placed, in which you could cancel your account to avoid further charges. They also indicate that, "you must take affirmative action to avoid further charges." These terms were presented to you in multiple places on our website when you ordered our product.
When you ordered the product you also clicked a button indicating that you agreed to the terms of the offer. When a customer clicks that button, we must assume that they have read what they are agreeing to. If there was any confusion with the terms you could have called our customer service team and they would have been happy to assist you.
Since we did not hear from you during your trial period, you were charged $89.18 on October 19th for the Dermatin Skin Cream and $88.63 for the Dermatin Eye Serum. You were then enrolled into the monthly auto ship program that set out your second shipment of products on November 2nd also charging $89.18 and $88.63.
According to our records we received a request for a cancellation on November 27th which we promptly did. As a courtesy we have refunded all the charges from November 2nd and October 19th and 20th. That was done on November 27th. These should have already posted back to the Mastercard ending in 0647.
Your account remains canceled and you will not receive any further shipments or charges. I hope this resolves your concern today and I hope you have a good day!

Sincerely,

Complaints Specialist

Check fields!

Write a review of Dermatin Skin

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Dermatin Skin Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 4737 Mile Stretch Dr Unit 3366, Holiday, Florida, United States, 34692-9715

Phone:

Show more...

Add contact information for Dermatin Skin

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated