Sign in

Desir Brilliance Skin Cream

PO Box 23976, Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States, 33742

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Desir Brilliance Skin Cream? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Skin Care, High Risk Free Trial Offers Desir Brilliance Skin Cream

Desir Brilliance Skin Cream Reviews (%countItem)

Unauthorized charges
I first saw this business' advertisement on KVUE news app and decided to order a trial. I did receive an order confirmation email from them mentioning I would receive the trial product in 3 to 5 days. After two weeks, nothing was received so I emailed them to inquire about it. No response. HOWEVER, they directly charged $94 on my credit card and then another charge of $88 a week later even though I already contacted my credit card company to dispute the $94 and got my card replaced. This is a scam! Do NOT try it. It is really a pity that KVUE got this ad on their app. If anyone else is experiencing this, contact your credit card company, dispute the charges and then update your privacy settings so your new card number will not be shared with this so-called :recurring transaction merchant. I want my money back.

Desired Outcome

Refund all the charges immediately and stop trying to charge my card.

Desir Brilliance Skin Cream Response • Jun 05, 2020

We regret to inform you; after thorough research, the customer listed does not have an account nor has been billed by our company. Lux Derma Skin Cream products does not belong to us.

Customer Response • Jun 05, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
They are right. I didn't have an account with them. I never intended to have any account with them. Originally, a trial was the only thing I was looking for. The product name is Luxe Derme Collagen Creme which matches their website. I don't care what tricks you are playing here and I can tell a lot of complaint are filed against this product and company. When I ordered the trial product, I left them with another email of mine because I don't want them to keep sending email to my Gmail. I attached a copy of my original order confirmation here and covered my residence address because I don't want them to harass me. The original order email mentioned nothing about recurring charges or auto-subscription to their products.

Desir Brilliance Skin Cream Response • Aug 04, 2020

Dear Ms.,
We Have received your complaint #XXXXXXXX regarding your Luxe Derme account. We take complaints very seriously and we hope this response will provide you with additional information. According to our records, we received your order on May 12th, 2020.
The terms of the offer that you agreed to at the time of your order clearly state that you were to have a 14 day trial period starting from the date that the order was placed, in which you could cancel your account to avoid further charges. They also indicate that "you must take affirmative action to avoid further charges or you will be charged in the amount of $94.99 for the Luxe Derme Collagen Crème and $89.98 for the Luxe Derme Eye Serum fourteen days from the date that the order was placed for the products.
These terms were presented to you in multiple places on our website when you ordered our product. When you ordered the product you also clicked a button indicating that you agreed to the terms of the offer. When a customer clicks that button, we must assume that they have read what they are agreeing to. If there was any confusion with the terms you could have called our customer service team and they would have been happy to assist you.
We received a chargeback notification from your bank on June 6th, 2020. Once a chargeback is filed with your bank, we are unable to provide any type of refund as a resolution to the account. The outcome will be between you and your bank. I do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. I am sorry I am not able to help more I hope you have a great day!

Customer Response • Aug 06, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
There was never a "clear statement" about the 14-day trial. There was no word mentioning it was a 14-day trial. It was advertised as a sample. Send the proof that your statement is bold and clear on KVUE's website, where the product was advertised; Proof that I signed to agree to the terms. I paid for the sample but never received anything and even after I emailed the customer support to tell them clearly that they must stop emailing me or trying to bill my account, the email never stops. The phone number included in the email? No one ever answers. Say whatever you wanna say, God knows what's the truth.

Desir Brilliance Skin Cream Response • Aug 07, 2020

Dear Ms Lie
We have received your response and we do apologize for any confusion you may have had but we do not have samples. What you received was a full 30 day supply of the products. And again Once a chargeback is filed with your bank we are unable to provide any type of refund as a resolution to the account. The outcome will be between you and your bank.
I do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. I am sorry I am not able to help more I hope you have a great day!

I purchased a trial and paid only for shipping. Now I see they charged my card for a monthly subscription or something.
Ordered Luxe Derme Collagen Creme and Eye Serum and paid just shipping of 4.98 each. I received the order only a few days ago and I see they charged my card $94.99. I called my bank they gave me the number on the transaction as Pacific Products Shop 866-834-0373 been trying for 3 days now and have been on hold 3 hours at a clip! several time. Even tried hitting the # key to get a return call and they still don't call me back. I do not want this stuff, not using now that this is they way they market and deceive customers and want to warn others. I want my money back. I had to cancel my card and get a new one. More trouble then it's worth!

Desired Outcome

I want an address to return the samples that are unopened and want my meony they took out reimbursed as this was without my approval.

Desir Brilliance Skin Cream Response • Jun 05, 2020

We regret to inform you; after thorough research, the customer listed does not have an account nor has been billed by our company. Lux Derma Skin Cream products does not belong to us.

Desir Brilliance Skin Cream Response • Jun 25, 2020

Dear Ms.
We have received your complaint #XXXXXXXX regarding your Luxe Derme Collagen Crème and Luxe Derme Eye Serum account. We take complaints very seriously and we hope this response will provide you with additional information. According to our records, we received your order on April 21st, 2020.
The terms of the offer that you agreed to at the time of your order clearly state that you were to have a 14 day trial period starting from the date that the order was placed, in which you could cancel your account to avoid further charges. They also indicate that "you must take affirmative action to avoid further charges or you will be charged in the amount of $94.99 for the Luxe Derme Collagen Crème and $89.98 for the Luxe Derme Eye Serum fourteen days from the date that the order was placed for the product(s)." We do not offer samples what you received was a full 30-day supply of the products. These terms were presented to you in multiple places on our website when you ordered our product.
When you ordered the product you also clicked a button indicating that you agreed to the terms of the offer. When a customer clicks that button, we must assume that they have read what they are agreeing to. If there was any confusion with the terms you could have called our customer service team and they would have been happy to assist you.
Since we did not hear from you during your trial period, you were charged $94.99 on May 4th, 2020. According to our records the first contact we had requesting the cancellation of your account was on May 7th, 2020 and we set up the return for the products. We received the product back on June 3rd, 2020 and a refund of $82.04 was issued that was minus the $12.95 restocking fee you agreed to on the call.
As a courtesy we have refunded the $12.95 restocking fee. Please allow 3-5 business days to reflect into your account.
Your account remains canceled and you will not receive any further shipments or charges. I hope this resolves your concern today and I hope you have a good day!

Free trial was a scam. Could not get a refund.
4-13 signed up for free trial. Got charged a total of $28 and some change.
4-20 got charged 49.99 & 49.98.
4-27 got charged again 49.99 &49.98.
Called and made a complaint. Got my info cancelled. Daniel, no refund, hung up on me. Jerry, no refund, hung up on me. Tanisha, no refund, repeated our policy, blah, blah, blah. They said because I used a "prepaid " card, it automatically charged me full price for both products. I used my debit card. Regardless what I said, they pretty much told me I was out of luck getting my money back. I should have checked with Revdex.com and I wouldn't be in this predicament. But now I'm out of $231.87. I would like my money back though.

Desired Outcome

I would like a full refund of my money they took under false terms.

not sending complete information with the product on time prior to charging more than advertised
I thought I had ordered the derma cream as a sample product. Instead I was sent a regular jar of the cream. I did not know that I only had a few days to try it before being charged full price. I ordered on 9/16 and received it on 9/23 and then find out they count 14 days from order date. Order #XXXXXXXX. I should only be charged the $5.95 as advertised not $94. I am requesting my credit card be credited for $94.

Desired Outcome

a credit to my credit card

Desir Brilliance Skin Cream Response • Oct 06, 2019

Dear ***,

Thank you for contacting us and sharing your concern we want you to be satisfied with the product and your experience. According to our records, we received your order on 09/16/2019. The order was placed for a trial offer. You were billed for the end of trial charge stated on the ordering site and terms.
The terms of the offer that you agreed to at the time of your order clearly state that you were to have a trial period starting from the date that the order was placed, in which you could cancel your account to avoid further charges.
We understand there may be some confusion on the order that the customer placed and how it worked.
As a courtesy you were refunded for the amounts of $94.99 & $89.98 on 10/04/2019. Please allow 3-5 business days for the refund to reflect back to the original form of payment.
Your account remains canceled and you will not receive any further shipments or charges. I hope this resolves your concern today and I hope you have a good day!

Customer Response • Oct 07, 2019

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I appreciate the refund and the Revdex.com for your help

No information on web site regarding prices or ordering policies.
I received the trial sample of the Luxe Derme Cream and Serum today. I found no info regarding price or charges. When getting on to their web site, I again found no info regarding prices or automatic orders.

Desired Outcome

All information regarding the costs of sample s, and all info regarding their policy for automatic ordering. Cancel subscription if there are charges.

Desir Brilliance Skin Cream Response • May 15, 2019

Dear ***,

Thank you for contacting us and sharing your concern we want you to be satisfied with the product and your experience.
According to our records, we received your order on 03/10/2019. The order was placed for a 14-day trial. The terms of the offer that you agreed to at the time of your order clearly state that you were to pay for S&H for the products, and have a 14 day trial period starting from the date that the order was placed, in which you could cancel your account to avoid further charges.
We understand there may be some confusion on the order that the customer placed and how it worked. After further review of your account, our records show that your account was canceled prior to the trial expiration date. Since the account was canceled before the expiration of the trial your account was not charged for any additional charges.
The only charges that occurred on your account were the shipping & handling charges for $4.99,and $4.98. We want you to be able to try the product and see the results our customers are seeing. As a courtesy we have refunded the account in full and you can keep the product we encourage you to try it.
Your account remains canceled you will not receive any additional charges or shipments associated with your account. I hope this resolves your concern today and I hope you have a good day!

Customer Response • May 15, 2019

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I accept because the company returned all charges and cancelled the contract.

I'm looking for a refund from either SheaHealth or Luxe Derme for some creme I purchased on a trial basis, but cancelled in their time frame.
Back in Sept 2018 I purchased some Luxe Derme Collagen Creme for a 30 day trial. It didn't agree with my skin so I cancelled within the given time frame. I have a Cancellation Notification Number from the company. Then in October of 2018 I was charged by SheaHealth a charge of $94.99 on my Costco Citi Visa. I didn't recognize the name of SheaHealth so I filed a "fraud" dispute with my credit card company. I filed all the corred papers and then I realized it was for the Luxe Derme Collegen Creme I had order back a few months ago. To this day they have not taken off that charge even though I have a letter proving I have cancelled my membership (in time). My credit card company is saying I filed fraud charges when I should have filed a "billing dispute" charge. Therefore they will not remove the charges. I need to dispute the charges with SheaHealth and have them remove the charges. I talked to SheaHealth today and they WILL NOT remove the charges, saying it's up to my credit card to remove the charges as I filled a dispute with them for the charges. I talked to a "Jennifer today at SheaHealth and she would not let me talk to a supervisor, give me her employee number or her last name. Says that I need to take it up with my credit card and hung up.
It seems I'm in a Catch 22.
I'm a senior citizen, on a fixed income, on dialysis three times a week and there is no way I can afford an extra $94.99 for something I didn't order and have proof of I didn't want or order.
Please, I hope you are able to help me in my time of need.
Thank you for your consideration.

Sincerely,

***
***@hotmail.com

Desired Outcome

Back in Sept 2018 I purchased some Luxe Derme Collagen Creme for a 30 day trial. It didn't agree with my skin so I cancelled within the given time frame. I have a Cancellation Notification Number from the company. Then in October of 2018 I was charged by SheaHealth a charge of $94.99 on my Costco Citi Visa. I didn't recognize the name of SheaHealth so I filed a "fraud" dispute with my credit card company. I filed all the corred papers and then I realized it was for the Luxe Derme Collegen Creme I had order back a few months ago. To this day they have not taken off that charge even though I have a letter proving I have cancelled my membership (in time). My credit card company is saying I filed fraud charges when I should have filed a "billing dispute" charge. Therefore they will not remove the charges. I need to dispute the charges with SheaHealth and have them remove the charges. I talked to SheaHealth today and they WILL NOT remove the charges, saying it's up to my credit card to remove the charges as I filled a dispute with them for the charges. I talked to a "Jennifer today at SheaHealth and she would not let me talk to a supervisor, give me her employee number or her last name. Says that I need to take it up with my credit card and hung up. It seems I'm in a Catch 22. I'm a senior citizen, on a fixed income, on dialysis three times a week and there is no way I can afford an extra $94.99 for something I didn't order and have proof of I didn't want or order. Please, I hope you are able to help me in my time of need. Thank you for your consideration. Sincerely, *** ***@hotmail.com

Desir Brilliance Skin Cream Response • Apr 07, 2019

Dear ***,

We recently received your complaint #XXXXXXXX from the Revdex.com. We take complaints very seriously and we hope this response will provide you with additional information. According to our records, we received your order on 09/07/2018.

The terms of the offer that you agreed to at the time of your order clearly state that you were to have a 14 day trial period starting from the date that the order was placed, in which you could cancel your account to avoid further charges. "By ordering this product, you agree to be enrolled in a 14 day trial period starting from the date that the order was placed. Pay shipping and handling fees to receive the product. Try it out for 14 days at no charge. After the trial expires, you agree that your card will be charged $94.99 for Collagen Creme. Your monthly membership will recur and an additional shipment would be sent to the address provided for $99.98 every month from the time your trial expires until you cancel."

These terms were presented to you in multiple places on our website when you ordered our product.These terms were presented to you in multiple places on our website when you ordered our product.

When you ordered the product you also clicked a button indicating that you agreed to the terms of the offer. When a customer clicks that button, we must assume that they have read what they are agreeing to. If there was any confusion with the terms you could have called our customer service team and they would have been happy to assist you.
Since we did not hear from you during your trial period, you were charged $94.99 when your trial expired.

According to our records the first contact we had requesting cancellation of your account was on 11/13/2018, when our company received a dispute from your Financial Institution. Which resulted in your account being canceled immediately, and you have not received any shipments or charges since then.

Since you have contacted your Financial Institution and initiated a chargeback for the full charges, we are unable to issue you a credit at this time. Once a chargeback is filed with your Financial Institution we are unable to provide any type of refund as a resolution to the account. The outcome will be between you and your Financial Institution.

I do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. I am sorry I am not able to help more I hope you have a great day!

Advertised free product, pay S&H but charged for product
Responded to Bella Radiance free trial offer on January 11. Was charged $4.97 and $4.94 S&H.
On January 28 was charged $89.93 and on February 11 was charged $88.76. Called, but couldn't resolve. Cancelled service on February 14.

Desired Outcome

Warn others of nature of this product's advertisement.

Desir Brilliance Skin Cream Response • Mar 23, 2019

Dear ***,

We would be more than happy to assist you, but we are unable to locate an account with the information you provided.

We have also attempted to search for your order using your first and last name as listed in the complaint, email, phone #, address and we were not able to locate an account using this information either.

Can you please reply with the full name, email-address and/or phone number used to place the order or order# from the confirmation email? Can you provide us with the first 6 and last 4 of the credit card that was charged? This would be the most accurate method of determining if you have an account.

Was the order placed using a different name or address? Some customers will use a family members name for the order

Can you type the name of the product as listed on the bottle exactly as it's printed?

Please respond with the above information so we may further assist you.

I sent for a free jar of the bella radiance moisturizer which I received and paid postage for
The following month I get another Jar of the moisturizer (unrequested) and a bill for $89.93.
I brought it to the post office and returned it. Many calls and a time table of the returned
merchandise and they will not give me a refund. I have notes of the many calls, names and
badge #'s plus two e-mails stating that they made a partial payment but they did no such thing I am quite frustrated.
Product_Or_Service: Moisturizer

Desired Outcome

Refund I would like a refund if possible and also some type of alert when dealing with this company.

Desir Brilliance Skin Cream Response • Nov 08, 2018

To Whom It May Concern,

After reviewing Ms ***'s complaint, we want to apologize for any confusion. The package you received is a full thirty day supply, we do not offer sample sizes. We sent you a full size bottle and allow you to try it for the 14 day trial period to see if you like it, for just the cost of shipping and handling. If you like the product after your trial, you are billed for the actual cost of the product and enrolled in a monthly subscription. The reason we send you a full 30 day supply to try is because of the overwhelming response and feedback from customers who love the product, and want to continue seeing their results. Customer satisfaction is very important to us. To ensure we have the correct customer, first we request that Ms *** verify her email address, last 4 digits of the card she used to make the purchase and contact number. The information that we have on file does not match the information she provided for her complaint, thus we are unable to locate an account for her. Please confirm this information promptly so that we may come to a resolution for this matter.

Sincerely,
Customer Support

Customer Response • Nov 13, 2018

Case #XXXXXXXX

I was not happy with their answer and would like to clarify my point.

I first sent for the Bella Radiance moisturizer after reading their ad try our product for free, just pay postage fee which
I had charged to my *** Credit card. I am not disputing that about a month later I get another jar of cream
(unrequested) which I brought to the Post office and had it returned. I then get my credit card bill with a charge of $89.93
Then started my my phone calls plus a letter to the company for a refund. Got many excuses and was told it takes
time, has to go thru the supervisor, refund notifications but no refund, etc. In the meantime I had to pay my Visa bill to avoid fees - I already was charged
$25.00 late fee. I got quite frustrated and finally decided to write to the Revdex.com.. A company should not be able to get away with such business.
I just want my money back for the returned item. .

I thank you for your prompt attention to this matter.

Desir Brilliance Skin Cream Response • Nov 19, 2018

To whom it may concern,

After an extensive search, unfortunately, customer support was still not able to locate an account under the name *** any information provided. We request that Ms. verify her email address, last 4 digits of the card she used to make the purchase and contact number. The information that we have on file does not match the information she provided for her complaint. Please confirm this information as soon as possible so that we may come to a resolution for this matter.

Sincerely,
Customer Support

Free trial offer turned into automatic shipments with charges each month.
This is a scam and I fell for it.
Shark Tanks name is associated with this scam.
They keep changing their phone number and the name of the company so you cannot get hold of their offices.
Purchased 1/23/18. Shipping with packing slip na.
Reference number ***
I am cr 264.
Last order number XXXXXXXX shows order date 3/16/18. SHIPPED VIA USPS DOMESTIC
*** (PREMBOX/PS) QUAL: JIT
*** (PREMBOX/PS) QUAL: JIT
This was an online transaction, no sales rep.
Paid shipping with cc (now blocked).

I am humiliated beyond belief and cannot believe I fell for this scam. Lesson learned and it could have been worse.
Beware SHARK TANK!!!
Guess that's why they call them SHARKS, haha.

Desired Outcome

Refund for the three months of product I did not want.

Desir Brilliance Skin Cream Response • Apr 11, 2018

AvanSkinLabs regrets to inform you; after thorough research, the customer listed under *** in *** Fullerton, CA 92831
does not have an account nor has been billed by our company.

If there is anything we can do or if you have any further questions or concerns please feel free to contact us at 1-866-213-5936.

Customer Response • Apr 13, 2018

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Once again they are not telling the truth. Their company has many names, Nouveau, Avan, Reneau and on and on.

Desir Brilliance Skin Cream Response • May 14, 2018

May 14, 2018
After reviewing Ms. complaint, we want to apologize for any confusion. The package you received is a full thirty day supply, we do not offer sample sizes. We sent you a full size bottle and allow you to try it for the 14 day trial period to see if you like it, for just the cost of shipping and handling. If you like the product after your trial, you are billed for the actual cost of the product and enrolled in a monthly subscription. The reason we send you a full 30 day supply to try is because of the overwhelming response and feedback from customers who love the product, and want to continue seeing their results. Customer satisfaction is very important to us. Our customer support department has issued Ms. a refund for the charges made for the three months of products she did not want, an amount totaling $554.96. It will take 5-10 business days for the refund to reflect onto Ms. bank account. We hope she is satisfied with our business and would like to apologize for any inconveniences this may have caused.
Sincerely,
Customer Support

Customer Response • May 29, 2018

Nouveau Restore, aka: Desir Brilliance Skin Cream contacted me by email today 8 different times to tell me they have credited my credit card (which I had to close to get them to stop charging me every 3 weeks).
Each email had a different acct. number for me but had the appropriate amount of money. I would like them to send me a check in the entire amount to my home and not contact my bank.
Below are the emails:

What is the next step for me.
Thank you

I contacted them 3 times using the phone number I got from their internet page. I told them to cancel any future orders. they said they were updating their system and didn't have my name in their new system, but would put it in and canel. I emailed them also, but they never emailed me back. I just got another box. This time when I called the lady told me to use the phone number on the jar. I did and they said I had to pay a reshipping charge of $9.98 and could only get a refund for the skin cream, not the eye cream. I had to ship both items back and wait for a phone call from the manager. I asked the lady for the phone number of the manager so that I could look for her phone call. She said she didn't have that information. It could take about 10 days to get a response from the manager. What a scam!!!
Product_Or_Service: Nouveau Restore-Revitalizing
Order_Number: XXXXXXXX
Account_Number:

Desired Outcome

Other (requires explanation) Make them tell up front what the charges for their items will be and that you are signing up for continuing charges monthly.

Customer Response • Apr 03, 2018

We handed over our information to Visa, our credit card co. They handled our complaint and we were refunded. We found out that they also were charging us $19.95 for an online magazine that we didn't order for 3 months. When we found out, we called them and they cancelled. We are pursuing back payments for 2 of the months. They are refunding the 3rd month. If we got the online magazine, we thought it was just one of those advertizing emais we get all the time and just delete. No where has anything said it was from the company that we got the products from. Too bad, you can't close them down!

On December 30,2017, we responded to a television ad to receive a free sample of two skin care products from a company calling itself Nouveau Restor and agreed to pay shipping and handling which was less than $10.

The next day, worried that this might be a scam to enroll us in some kind of ongoing product shipments, We contacted and emailed the company to insure them that we were only interested in the FREE sample and that I did not request or authorize any further shipments and informed them that I had copied the Colorado Attorney General.

We have now been charged $359.73 for unwanted ongoing shipments.
Product_Or_Service: Skin Care

Desired Outcome

Billing Adjustment Cancel all charges for products we did not order

Customer Response • Mar 13, 2018

Company refunded charges to our credit card. Despite having to take the time to correct the issue, we're satisfied with their response but not their questionable business practices.

This company debited my account fraudulently for 89.00 This is the biggest scam going around now I m surprised your not aware of it. Pops up on phones as a free trial and kids phones as well. free trial for 4.95 shipping only try to click off and your already in they take ur info from ur phone and send u stuff like serum and then they debit ur account a few days later if you dont notify them I guess in 14 days that you want to cancel!!! cancel what you say'?? biggest scam goin you better shut them down!!!!
Product_Or_Service: Nouveau

Desired Outcome

Refund I want my money back now!!! 877-221-8146 thats only one number for these crooks plenty of complaints on the internet for this

Desir Brilliance Skin Cream Response • Feb 09, 2018

To Whom This May Concern,
We have reviewed Mr. ***' complaint. Our customer support has extensively researched our customer database and we are unable to locate an account using any information provided to us. We would like to provide assistance regarding this matter, but request additional information such as the billing descriptor next to the charges in question to verify Mr.' account.
Sincerely,
Customer Support

I called regarding cancelling a free trial. The agent was not at all helpful until I told her that I was either to be cancelled or given to a manager.
I received 3 products as a trial. I wanted to cancel. I needed to ask the person 8 times (not exaggerating) to cancel. I had to tell her than I needed to be cancelled immediately or I would need to speak to a manager. She insisted that it would cost me a bit more money to return the items. I told her I would do whatever I needed to do in order to cancel.

Desired Outcome

Please cancel. I will send back whatever you want. I'd love it if you'd reverse any charges as well.

Like all the other complaints here we slammed into and billed $92.99 on an auto ship program for something we never received. Deceptive Sales Program
This company billed us for over $90 and when I called they said my wife ordered a skin cream and it has an automatic shipment and billing. After asking my Wife she said it was a free trial and no auto ship/bill was mentioned. In fact she explicitly told them not to bill anything other than the shipping fee. Of course we never even received the product. After seeing the charge on my statement I called and a young lady gave me all the details of the order and my Wife's personal identification details that they had. (I'm not on the account so that is against the law). At first they wouldn't budge on a refund saying we never cancelled, they had proof the mail man left it in our mail box etc. After going around and around with this person I demanded to speak to a supervisor. Well of course no one was available and the best she could do was have someone call me. When the "supervisor" called she said she couldn't discuss the account with me as I wasn't on the account. BINGO! So I asked her why her associate and given me the details of the account. Of that was just a mistake. So, conference in my Wife and after they verified her I told my wife that they had already given me account data and would she like to file a complaint. My wife said yes but was at work and had to hang up. Now that I was verified to get info the supervisor would not budge on a credit to our account as she had proof the item was delivered. Told her we never received anything and she said she'd give me the tracking number etc. I told her it didn't matter what she had unless we had signed for it. Still not budging at this point. We are about 30 minutes on the phone at this point. After not getting anywhere I told the supervisor I would file a complaint with the California State Attorney's Office that they fraudulently gave out my wife's account info and were fraudulently billing us. No kidding here with in 15 seconds they agreed to a full refund. Magic words must have been California State Attorney's Office...

Desired Outcome

We want a full refund as promised...will see if we get it

Desir Brilliance Skin Cream Response • Jan 30, 2018

To Whom This May Concern,

After reviewing Mr. complaint,customer support has attempted to review the respective account. Unfortunately, we are unable to locate an account using the information provided by Mr. and the Revdex.com. Furthermore, Mr. stated he was charged in the amount of $92.99. That is not a retail price of our product. In conclusion, we do not believe this is our customer and kindly ask this complaint is removed. If we are provided with further information to locate the account we would be happy to assist. I hope Mr. and Mrs. received the credit to their account and we apologize for any inconvenience.

Sincerely,
Customer Support

Check fields!

Write a review of Desir Brilliance Skin Cream

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Desir Brilliance Skin Cream Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: PO Box 23976, Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States, 33742

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.desirbrillance.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Desir Brilliance Skin Cream, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.


This website was reported to be associated with Desir Brilliance Skin Cream.


This website was reported to be associated with Desir Brilliance Skin Cream.


This website was reported to be associated with Desir Brilliance Skin Cream.


This website was reported to be associated with Desir Brilliance Skin Cream.




Add contact information for Desir Brilliance Skin Cream

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated