Sign in

Dirt Bike USA

137 N Hudson Ave, City of Industry, California, United States, 91744-4422

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Dirt Bike USA? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Motorcycle Supplies Dirt Bike USA

Dirt Bike USA Reviews (%countItem)

• Jan 13, 2021

Don’t order run 12-25-20
Ordered a dirt bike for Christmas no number to reach no one doesn’t reply to email.. Orderd my son a dirt bike for this pass Christmas and it doesn’t work at all these ppl hard to find .. and doesn’t care

• Jul 17, 2020

Ordered a dirt bike off here and never received it. No phone number is listed, only email. Emailed several times and never have heard back from them.
Ordered dairy bike for *** is dollars on 7/4/20. Got a receipt and order confirmation and nothing else. Never have received the dirt bike.

Desired Outcome

A dirt bike or my *** back

Customer Response time Jul 23, 2020

This matter has been resolved. They issued a refund

• Jul 17, 2020

I ordered a 50cc gas motorcycle form Dirt Bike USA online. The funds were immediately take but I received NO invoice or bike.
I ordered a 50cc motorcycle from Dirt Bike USA online. The funds were immediately taken but I did NOT receive an invoice or shipment information. I tried to log in to 'my account' on their site but every time it tells you its the wrong password. When you try to reset password it it STILL wrong and locks you out. There is NO customer service phone number to call and when emailing the sales department NO ONE ever answers back. This is a fraudulent company!

Desired Outcome

I want my money back!

Customer Response time Aug 03, 2020

My money was returned.

• Jul 17, 2020

DIDN'T RECEIVE ITEM.
I RECEIVED 1 DIRT BIKE BUT NOT THE OTHER AND I SEE NO INFO FROM UPS AS FAR AS A 2ND SHIPMENT. IT JUST SAYS LABEL CREATED. WHEN I LOOK UP MY ORDER NUMBER ON THEIR SITE IT SHOWS NO ORDER EXISTING. I HAVE TRIED SEVERAL TIMES TO CONTACT THEM THRU E-MAIL AS THEY HAVE NO CUSTOMER SERVICE NUMBER.

Desired Outcome

I WOULD LIKE THE DIRT BIKE TO BE DELIVERED ASAP OR OVERNIGHT AND AN ACTUAL FOLLOW UP FROM COMPANY TO FIND OUT WHAT IS GOING ON.

Customer Response time Jul 19, 2020

I would actually just like a REFUND for my item. I would rather just have my money back.

Customer Response time Jul 20, 2020

Pease close this complaint. Company issued me a REFUND. Thank you

Customer Response time Aug 10, 2020

I updated the case awhile ago and asked you to close it. They refunded my money to me. Thanks

• Jul 14, 2020

Cant get it to start and they have no phone number for customer service.
Cant get it to start and they have no phone number to call for support. Left emails and only got one response just asking my order #. DONT even have an address to return it

Desired Outcome

I want it to start

• Mar 13, 2020

Ordered two electric scooters over a week ago and money was deducted right away but haven't received them. They won't answer any emails.
Got an order confirmation for the two scooters I ordered but I can't even track the order on their website. They scammed me and stole my money. I want my $400 back! Order confirmation:

Desired Outcome

I need a refund ASAP

• Feb 19, 2020

The frame of the dirt bike I purchased for my son for Christmas suffered a catastrophic failure after only a few days of riding. It completely snapped in two, I believe due to a manufacturing defect. The bike came with a 30 day warranty. I sent them sereval photos of the failure as well as the bike's serial number. They replied and said they would reach out to the manufacturer for the replacement. It's been 3+ weeks now and they will not return or answer any further emails. There is no phone # that I can find for this company to try to talk to someone on the phone.
Product_Or_Service: Dirt Bike
Order_Number:

Desired Outcome

Other (requires explanation) Option #1:(preferred) I would like the dirt bike replaced.Option #2: (not preferred) I would like replacement frame even though it would take me several hours of my own time to disassemble the old bike & reassemble onto the new frame.

• Feb 19, 2020

On 12/8/19 I purchased a ATV the Sonora-G 40cc ATV Gas powered ATV 4-stroke Off road kids ATV, Kids quad, kids 4 wheeler (Green) from Dirtbikeusa.com in the amount of $ 527.00- Invoice # ***. Our order was received it was a Christmas gift so we were not able to have our daughter test it out until after 12/25/19. Once she was able to test it out we found that the frame was not straight, the right foot guard rubbed against the tire, and it did not perform as it had claimed to on its website. The ATV is made to be able to carry the weight of up to 143lbs and speeds up to 25MPH. Once tested this was not the case. Our daughter only weighs 63 pounds the ATV barely went about 15MPH, and on turns does not move. My daughter had to get off the ATV and push the bike on her own in order to make a turn. Before contacting the company we went online and read and watched the recommended videos on how to adjust the speed of the bike. This did nothing. On January 1st we contacted the company VIA email (as they DO NOT Have a phone number listed ) and heard nothing back. We sent another email on 1/2/20 explaining to them our issues and concerns with the ATV. They replied and asked us to adjust the throttle ignoring the other concern about the rubbing foot guard and the frame being unevenly put together. We replied back and explained we made all the recommended adjustments to the ATV and nothing worked and we simply wanted to return the ATV as our daughter would clearly not be able to use it for multiple reasons, frame, foot guard rubbing tire, and power of ATV not being able to carry our daughter nor being able to make a turn. On January 4th they replied asking us to send pictures of the ATV. We sent 6 clearly taken photos of the ATV including the tools and the manual and the box as they requested. Jan 5, 2020 they asked us to empty the gas tank and package the ATV back in the box with the packing to ensure no damage would happen on the return and then email them so they could send us a return label to send it back. We sent an email back to them informing them the tank was empty and the ATV was packaged on 1/6/20 we never heard back. We emailed them again on 1/7/20, 1/8/20, 1/10/20,1/13/20 and finally again on 1/15/20 with absolutely no response. The ATV is in its original box with all paperwork only have been used twice and we are unable to return it, speak to anyone, get a response and get our money back for a gift she will never use. They claim to work Mon-Fri and have 24/7 support however they do not reply.
Product_Or_Service: Sonora-G Green ATV
Order_Number: ***
Account_Number:

Desired Outcome

Other (requires explanation) We would like to be able to return the ATV and get a refund of our money.

Check fields!

Write a review of Dirt Bike USA

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Dirt Bike USA Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 137 N Hudson Ave, City of Industry, California, United States, 91744-4422

Web:

www.dirtbike-usa.com

E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Dirt Bike USA

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated