Sign in

D&L Solutions, Inc.

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about D&L Solutions, Inc.? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews D&L Solutions, Inc.

D&L Solutions, Inc. Reviews (17)

Review: Good morning,

I'm not sure who to contact about my situation. I have tried over the course of 11 weeks to get a hold of someone (anyone!) at babysites.com about my order of a flash drive keepsake. Our credit card was charged $18 back in October, 2015. I have had no response. The number to call has a "full voicemail and cannot accept new messages". I've tried something like 10 emails with no response/success. This flash drive has over 3 years of my daughters milestones, her first words/steps, etc. I am very upset over this. At one point, all the information was gone from the site and after weeks, was finally restored. At that point, my husband and I ordered the flash drive keepsake so we wouldn't lose such vital and important information.

Any course of recourse I can take from here? Thank you for your time. It is much appreciated.

http://www.babysites.com/admin/sitemgr.aspDesired Settlement: I just want my flashdrive keepsake I ordered with the vital information. The money isn't important to me, although to take any amount of money and not honor a valid sale is incomprehensible to me.

Review: I purchased 2 keepsake CDs from babysites.com on July 4, 2014. I never received the CDs although my credit card was charged. Attempts to contact the owner via email and phone have been completely ignored - no response has ever been received. It is very disappointing the Babysites thinks so little of their customers, especially repeat customers of over 5 years!Desired Settlement: I expect my keepsake CDs to be delivered, or my money refunded immediately.

Review: I have been a member of babysits for five years. In April 2014 I ordered a keepsake CD of the Babysite I had for my son. I no longer need to keep a website for him and want my content that was on their system all these years so I ordered and paid for the CD keepsake. Below is the email confirmation that they received my order. It says I will have it in 3-4 weeks. I have not received a CD. I have made multiple attempts to contact the company and ask where the CD is. There is no phone number on the website only a form to complete. I have not received any response from my multiple inquires. I received an email on May 24 stating that my account expired and my content will be permanently removed in 90 days if I don't renew the subscription. At this point all I want is a copy of the CD I paid for. Dear xxxxxxx Family, Thank you for purchasing a Keepsake CD of your Babysite!Upgrade Information----------------------------------Confirm # : 04**9CInvoice # : INV132428Invoice Amt : $18.00Keepsake CDs are processed and shipped within 3-4 weeks. For International customers, please allow an additional week.Please do not delete any content from your Babysite until you've received and reviewed your Keepsake CD.If you have any questions, please contact us at [email protected] Kindest RegardsDesired Settlement: I want babysites.com to deliver the keepsake CD of my son's babysite that I purchased in April this year. The content is very important to me and I want it before it is removed from their server.

Review: I started my babysites.com membership back in 2008 and purchased an annual membership every year, upgrading multiple times. There were some billing issues in the past which took quite some time to resolve but I did recieve emails from them so I know the site was being monitored by someone. This fall I decided not to renew, but wanted to get the keepsake CD prior to my membership expiring. I ordered a Keepsake CD on 08/22/15, prior to the 90 day point when they erase your data. I received a confirmation email on 08/22/15 with an order number (BS0ED5[redacted]4) and an invoice number (INV3[redacted]2) confirming the $18.00 was charged to my visa and the email had my correct mailing address. It is now 10/26/15 and I have not yet received my CD with all of my photos and history (website says to allow 3-6 weeks). I have sent follow-up emails multiple times (10/15, 10/20, 10/21, and 10/22) to the address provided on the site [email protected]) and I have also emailed the supposed CEO D[redacted]@babysites.com).I have not yet received a response and I'm very disappointed. The payment was satisfied, still no product received. These people are literally stealing memories and money from people. It's extremely unprofessional and extremely unethcial, it's fraud and they took money from me without providing a product so it's also theft.Desired Settlement: I would like the product I purchased. I ordered the CD to have a momento of my daughter's Babysite but if that's not an option I would, at minimum, like a refund.

Review: I was a subscriber of Babysites.com for three years. Upon realizing that I would no longer have the time to keep my Babysite updated with recent photos, I ordered two copies of the Keepsake DVD advertised by the company so that I could keep copies of the Babysite. I received an order confirmation and my credit card was charged on December 28, 2014. I followed up with an e-mail to their "support" address on January 27 regarding the status of the item. I submitted two requests for status via their online form (for which I don't have dates because they don't send a confirmation of receipt). Again, I sent another follow up e-mail both to the "support" e-mail address and the "orders" e-mail address on April 1, 2015, attaching a copy of the confirmation e-mail. The Keepsake DVDs were never received, nor have I received any response to my communications with the company.Desired Settlement: I would like to receive my two copies of the Keepsake DVDs as ordered and paid for.

Review: I have been a loyal customer for over 5 years now. Have not experienced a problem until February 2013. My computer literally freezes up when I try to download multiple photos (upload mass photos). I have tried emailing customer support, emailing the CEO, and even resorted to calling his number twice now. This has been 7 months of NO communication. I renewed my subscription and even paid for a CD, which I have not received. I want them to contact me to resolve my technical issues. I really love this site, but their total lack of communication has made me look elsewhere for other comparable sites. Please fix these problems! A good business does not treat their customers this way!Desired Settlement: I want a customer service rep to contact me directly, if not the CEO himself. I need conflict resolution & a promise that they will deliver what I am paying for. If they do not contact me, then I want a full refund for 7 months AND assurance that I will #1 - receive my CD and others that I wish to purchase and #2 - if they are out of business, I want a commitment that they will transfer over 5 years of photos and data to a new company that I choose. A seamless transfer.

Consumer

Response:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID 9661190, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Regards,

Review: I ordered a Keepsake CD of my children's babysite that I have kept up for over 5 years. This keepsake CD was to be a digital copy of the online journals, photos, guestbook and growth chart of my two children. This was essentially their baby book. I ordered the CD on May 16, 2014 while I still had a live membership and did for one month following. The CD was to arrive within 3-4 weeks. It is now August 12, 2014 and I still do not have the CD. I have tried numerous times to contact the company both through their site contact system (at least 5 times) and through emailing them directly using two different addresses ([email protected] and [email protected]) more than 5 times I'm sure by now and have received no response. My credit card was charged and obviously by now has been paid. This is very upsetting to me as I did not keep a hard copy of any of the information I wrote through their site. My son was very sick as a baby and I am just heartbroken that I do not have record of the whole experience. I am so disappointed and infuriated right now.Desired Settlement: I want my CD!!!! I would also like a full refund of the CD cost and one year's membership back. I am disgusted and feel that this site is now fraudulent. They claim to have a FaceBook page but I can't find it on FaceBook.

Review: I started my babysites.com membership back in 2004 and purchased an annual membership every year, upgrading multiple times. Several times I sent emails with questions, suggestions for upgrades, etc and always received kind replies in a timely manner. This spring I decided not to renew, but wanted to get the keepsake CD prior to my membership expiring. I ordered a Keepsake CD on 4/15/2015 (45 days prior to my membership expiring). It is now 9/4/2015 and I have not yet received my CD with all of my photos and history (website says to allow 3-6 weeks). I have sent follow-up emails multiple times (5/19, 5/26, 8/6, 8/14 and today 9/4) to multiple addresses provided on the site ([redacted]@babysites.com, [redacted]@babysites.com and [redacted]@babysites.com), plus several times through the website itself but do not have documentation of those dates. I have not yet received a response and I'm very disappointed.Desired Settlement: I would like to receive my Keepsake CD in the mail that I ordered on 4/15/2015. If that is no longer possible I would like a full refund. If I cannot receive the CD, I would once again like to have access to my account so that I can view all of my journal entries with our children's history and firsts, etc that I recorded on the site.

Review: I was a loyal member with Babysites.com for 7 years. This past July 2015, we decided not to renew our annual online membership. Prior to doing so, I placed an order for 2 keepsake CDs to have the memories of our online site. It has been almost 3 months and I still have not received the order. This is extremely disappointing to not have our online website we created for our two boys on CD for a keepsake. I have emailed the website/company multiple times to their support email address they provide, with no response. I am extremely disappointed and it is frustrating that we will now no longer have the memory of the website with pictures we set-up. I sure hope someone can please help us resolve this issue.Desired Settlement: I would either like for them to provide me my $30 refund or send me the two keepsake CD's I ordered. They state it takes 3-6 weeks to get the order, but we are well past this timeframe at this time. This is very frustrating given we were a 7 year customer.

Review: October 28, 2014: I ordered and paid for 3 "keepsake CDs" of my babysite. I have ordered on several occasions in the past and have always received them in a timely manner. The receipt reads that they will come in 3-4 weeks. We are well past that point. Its now 1/5/15, no CDs have been received, and no response to the 3 email requests I have made. I either would like to be reimbursed for my payment for the CDs or IDEALLY, I'd like my CDs.Desired Settlement: Either I would like a refund of the money charged or my CDs sent.

Review: Just as the other complaints state, I ordered a keepsake drive, did not receive it (but got charged and paid for it), contacted every email address I could find for babysites from multiple email addresses from myself, with ABSOLUTELY NO RESPONSE. I let my membership expire since I wasn't going to be using the babysite anymore, and never received my CD of data and am terrified that I'm going to lose everything that I've stored for the last 10 years of using babysites. I had so much information and memories on that babysite that it's heartbreaking to lose if they delete my data and infuriating that the product is something so personal and yet the company is not taking action on any of these complaints.Desired Settlement: As simple as it sounds, I just want the keepsake drive. Others have said they've received them, how come the production/delivery is not achievable? And if it's not, then TELL ME and I'll record all my data another way! Just don't erase all my data without letting me get recover it first!

Review: I have been a paying member of babysites for 8 years. I have tried to purchase my keepsake baby CD twice. I have been charged both times, and have never received my CD. I am desperate to get these pictures on a disc as many of family members are no longer with us and these pictures mean the world to me. After numerous emails to the company, they have yet to contact me with any information. This seems to be a reoccurring theme with this company, and it devastates me to think they would capitalize on people's memories and not deliver a product.Desired Settlement: I would like my keepsake CD delivered. If they can't deliver it, I need my card credited (twice) and an explanation as to why they still advertise that you can purchase your keepsake CD.

Review: I have been trying to update my BABYSITE for over 2 weeks. I keep getting an error message that advises me to contact their support email. I've contacted their email daily for over 2 weeks & have received NO response whatsoever. I even had the president's email from a previous complaint that I've tried to email & again, no response. I absolutely love this site but am so frustrated & disappointed with the complete lack of technical support/ customer service. Not acceptable.Desired Settlement: This is what I'd like:- the company to contact me & offer the technical support that I've been asking for.- I also feel that since I pay for this service, I should be prorated for the time that the web site has been non-operable.

Review: I ordered and was charged for a product that I never received. I've attempted to contact them numerous times via email and phone over the course of several months and have received no response. My order confirmation info is below:Thank you for your order! We hope that you and your family enjoy your new Babysite.Merchant: Babysites.comOrder ID: E[redacted]9FCInvoice: INV3[redacted]0Order Placed: Thursday, July 18, 2013 05:26:16 AM PDTAmount of Transaction: $18.00Payment Type: VisaCustID: 1073192BILL TO--------[redacted]. If you have any questions, please contact [email protected]: 30-day money back guarantee, excluding domain names. Please send an email to [email protected] to process any refunds.Desired Settlement: Ideally I would get what I paid for, but if that is not possible for some reason then yes I want my money back.

Review: I ordered a keepsake CD and paid for it on August 2 and have never received it. My babysite expired on August 18, but I thought I should still be able to get the CD. I have e-mailed the company 5 or 6 times regarding this issue but have heard nothing. I was a faithful client for 7 years and am very frustrated by their horrible customer service. I don't feel I should have to pay for another year of membership just to receive what I paid for already. I don't know if that's what they're requiring of me or not because I can't get ahold of anyone.Desired Settlement: I want the keepsake CD, it is my children's memories that I spent HOURS organizing. If not, I guess a refund.

Review: I have been a member of the Babysites website since 2007 and have paid the annual membership fee with no issue in the past. In September, I was notified that my membership would be expiring in November unless I paid the fee (as usual). So, I paid the fee with my Visa credit card on 9/10/14. I received an email confirmation that day with my order details and payment amount ($29.95). The charge was also included on my Visa statement. I then received more notices on 10/5 and 10/9 telling me that my account would be expiring on November 8. On 11/3, I replied to the email to confirm that my membership was intact due to my payment on 9/10. I received no response. On 11/21, I received another email stating this: "Thank you for being a valuable customer of Babysites.com! We're sorry to see that you have not chosen to renew your membership with us. We will retain your account information for 90 days, thereafter your babysite will be permanently removed. Please login to http://www.babysites.com to reactive your membership or purchase a Keepsake CD to save a copy of your baby site." On 12/1, I sent an email through the website "contact us" page stating this: "Hi, I received a notice that my account is expiring, but I paid the annual fee using my credit card on 9/10/14. Please confirm." I received no response. I then sent another email to [redacted]@babysites.com and received an automated reply telling me to to send an email to [email protected] instead. I forwarded my original email to [email protected] and received no response. I have years of information for my kids on this website and I wanted to keep it going until I have it complete enough to order a keepsake CD. I've never run into problems before, but this lack of communication and payment for services not received is unacceptable.Desired Settlement: I would like my Babysite to be reinstated with no further charges for this year's membership.

I ordered and was charged for a product that I never received. I've attempted to contact them numerous times via email and phone over the course of several months and have received no response. My order confirmation info is below:Thank you for your order! We hope that you and your family enjoy your new Babysite.Merchant: Babysites.comOrder ID: E[redacted]9FCInvoice: INV3[redacted]0Order Placed: Thursday, July 18, 2013 05:26:16 AM PDTAmount of Transaction: $18.00Payment Type: VisaCustID: 1073192BILL TO--------[redacted]. If you have any questions, please contact [email protected]: 30-day money back guarantee, excluding domain names. Please send an email to [email protected] to process any refunds.

Check fields!

Write a review of D&L Solutions, Inc.

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit your review

D&L Solutions, Inc. Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: COMPUTERS HARDWARE, SOFTWARE & SERVICES

Address: P.O. Box 2519, Camarillo, California, United States, 93011

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with D&L Solutions, Inc..



Add contact information for D&L Solutions, Inc.

Add new contacts
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated