Sign in

E P Armory

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about E P Armory? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews E P Armory

E P Armory Reviews (7)

• Feb 19, 2021

No response for shipping request
Having ordered and paid for my items it would seem that you cannot get any kind of response from them. Tried calling and emailing but no response... DO Not trust this company. Buyer Beware !

• Jan 14, 2021

Lies! 8 weeks and counting
They claim that they are shipping within 4-6 weeks, but don't fall for it. I ordered 8 weeks ago and still have no order receiver despite trying to contact them and even checking my order status online. IMO They are taking advantage of desperate and panicked citizens by taking as many orders as possible without the slightest intention or the stock in hand to fill those orders.

• Jan 22, 2021

Same here bro
Dec 2nd order and auto generated response days later

We contacted warranty and they indicated that replacement were sent

We contacted warranty and they indicated that replacement were sent.

I am rejecting this response because:
They have not sent anything to me. Please have them provide proof of them replacing my items. And ask what date they sent replacements. I have not received anything from them. I even sent return tracking sticker and that has not been used.

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 8, 2016/03/28) */
This is a response to both parties complaining and forwarding the issues with Mr. [redacted]. E P Armory is a local and online business which markets home made weapons as well as accessories for firearms. We have a complete line of "do it yourself"...

and " 80% home made forearms". These are what Mr. [redacted] has purchased from my company over a year ago. Mr. [redacted] at the time of purchase agreed via checkout process online agreeing to the warranty period and or process. Mr [redacted] ,more than a year after his purchase as well as attempting to machine the "non-firearm" into a firearm made errors causing his work to make the product unusable. E P Armory does NOT guarantee by any means that the end user will make a firearm. Per the GCAI6 each law abiding citizen as long as they can legally purchase or posses a weapon they can legally manufacture a firearm for ones own personal use. We do not and cannot assist the consumer in building nor will we. Mr [redacted] whether or not he agrees had to agree to the stipulations also of the warranty process.
Since Mr. [redacted] HAD to click "I agree" when ordering his items he also agreed to retuning the items within 7 days and any time after that is up to the discretion of E P Arms warranty department. We will deny any warranty claim due to the fact that he agreed and went over the allowed time. We also deny him for attempting to enhance his outlandish claims by fraudulently filing complaints with multiple agencies.
Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 10, 2016/03/29) */
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
On February 16, 2016 I was told to send the lowers back for a warranty claim. I can provide a copy of the email if needed.

Check fields!

Write a review of E P Armory

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

E P Armory Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 7850 White Ln # E271, Bakersfield, California, United States, 93309-7698

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.eparmory.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with E P Armory, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.




Add contact information for E P Armory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated