Sign in

E-Z Floors 3

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about E-Z Floors 3? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews E-Z Floors 3

E-Z Floors 3 Reviews (9)

Oct 31, 2019

Sent: Friday, December 04, 3:PM Subject: EzFloors Respond to case # [redacted] Hello, Customer service is a priority here at EzFloors, All repairs necessary will be done with timing that was coordinated with customer-- Thank you, Yunis AEzFloors - Sales Ph:(281)647- Fax:(281)[email protected]

From: Yunis Ezfloors [mailto:[email protected]] Sent: Friday, August 26, 5:PM To: drteam Subject: Re: EzFloors Respond to case # *** Hello, All repairs necessary will be done with timing that will coordinated with customer Thank you
Yunis EzFloors

Revdex.com:
This letter is to inform you that E-Z Floors has carried out to my satisfaction the resolution it proposed for my complaint, filed on 9/30/1:25:PM and assigned ID ***
Regards,

From: Yunis Ezfloors [mailto:[email protected]] Sent: Monday, August 03, 11:AM To: drteam Subject: Re: Ezfloors respond to Claim ID *** Hello, We were able to get in touch with the customer. Damages were repaired and customer was compensatedThank you for your
business

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response. If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]
Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ***, and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me

Sent: Tuesday, October 20, 2015 2:40 PM To: drteam <[email protected]> Subject: EzFloors Respond to case # [redacted]   Hello, Customer service is a priority here at EzFloors, All repairs necessary will be done also customer was compensated for inconvenience and damages . -- Thank you,...

Yunis *. EzFloors - Sales Ph:(281)647-0777 Fax:(281)647-0775 [email protected]

Sent: Friday, December 04, 2015 3:15 PM Subject: EzFloors Respond to case # [redacted]   Hello, Customer service is a priority here at EzFloors, All repairs necessary will be done with timing that was coordinated with customer. -- Thank you, Yunis A. EzFloors - Sales Ph:(281)647-0777...

Fax:(281)647-0775 [email protected]

Review: We purchased wood flooring from EZ Floors on June 6, 2010. The manufacturer was [redacted]. We started communicating with [redacted] around January 2012 about our flooring turning black. He had [redacted] send an independent inspector on February 14, 2012. The inspector was [redacted] of [redacted]. He determined that the moisture content of the subfloor was causing the black areas. Looking back to the installation, the EZ floor installation team took moisture reading when they removed the carpet to prepare for the installation. They said they needed to let it dry and returned several days later to begin the installation. I assume, I should have been told I needed to have the subfloor sealed. There had not been any water leaks at any time. If I had been told, I would have gladly paid to seal the subfloor. Now we have an entire house, with black wood all over the place.Desired Settlement: We want to have our floor replaced. I will pay for the sealing of the subfloor after the wood flooring is removed. I want EZ Floors to install new flooring at no charge to me.

Business

Response:

June 19th, 2013

To whom it may concern:

In regards to the recent complaint filled ID #

We EZ Floors has contacted the client to see

what we can do to help them to get this resolved, we didn't get a response from

the home owner yet.

We certainly would like to help them as long as

they can get back with us.

Based on the inspection that was done from the

independent inspector that the wood manufacture has hired, the moisture is

higher than usual of course, but at the time of installation it was the

recommended moisture by manufacture regulations.

Now when Mr. [redacted] approach us about his

concern it was January 2012 and that is 18 month after we installed his

floors. Our installation warranty is 12 month based on the contract we

have signed by him, we still helped Mr. [redacted] to try to resolve his

problem disregards the warranty has expired, and we will try now as well 3

years later to help if possible.

The main thing is Mr. [redacted] has moisture issues

after we installed his floors.

We will try to contact them again and consider

helping him to get his floors fix but its not a floors or installation problem

since it took a year and half to get any issue.

I purchased wood floors from EZ floors Katy on last month. The sales rep [redacted] was very professional and made sure I had the best price possible. Prior to getting a quote from EZ floors, I received pricing from other flooring vendors that were substantially higher in price and labor. Even though lower prices don't always equal best service, it did this time. EZ floors and [redacted] made the experience of purchasing flooring easier and their installers did a great job. I plan on using EZ floors for other home upgrades in the near future.

Check fields!

Write a review of E-Z Floors 3

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

E-Z Floors 3 Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: FLOORS - RAISED

Address: 20680 Westheimer Pkwy., #150, Katy, Texas, United States, 77450

Phone:

+1 (281) 647-0777
+1 (713) 465-6747
+1 (281) 257-5955
+1 (281) 758-2980
+1 (281) 656-2224
+1 (281) 288-2300
+1 (936) 582-4000
+1 (832) 437-5305
Show more...

Website:

ezfloorsonline.com


Add contact information for E-Z Floors 3

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated