Sign in

East TN Home Improvements

1143 Oak Ridge Turnpike, Oak Ridge, Tennessee, United States, 37830-6530

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about East TN Home Improvements? Use RevDex to write a review

East TN Home Improvements Reviews (%countItem)

• Sep 28, 2020

The gutters, downspouts, and gutter guards are performing as they should. Great product and value.

• Aug 01, 2020

This is my second time working with East Tennessee Home Improvements. Very professional and reasonably priced.

• Jul 27, 2020

Finding Rodney Bean East TN Home Improvements was the best thing we homeowners did. He stands behind every thing he does and uses only quality products.

• Jul 16, 2020

Very professional from quote to installation. A great looking gutter system.

East TN Home Improvements Response time Jul 17, 2020

Thank you for choosing our company to do your home Improvements, Give us a call if we can help in the future, 865-679-7633. Rodney Bean.

Had siding, soffit, trim, and gutters with leaf guards installed. Nice job! They really went an extra mile to keep me happy. My home looks great and my yard is actually cleaner than it was before they got here.

East TN Home Improvements Response time Oct 27, 2019

Thanks for choosing our company to do all your home Improvements Michael. Was a pleasure doing your jobs. Give me a call if I can be of assistance. Thank You,.
Rodney Bean

We are completely satisfied with all of the work they did. Cleaned up everyday before leaving. We totally recommend them to everyone. Our house was T11 boards and our soffit and gutters didn't match before. Now that they have replaced all bad wood, covered it with insulation, then siding, soffit, trimmed all windows and doors, replaced a vent with octagon white one, painted others white, painted electrical box and air conditioner box to match siding, gutters, real gutter guards that block all but water, even painted garage door to match trim. We have a brand new beautiful home.

East TN Home Improvements Response time Sep 20, 2019

Robbie & Traci , It was a pleasure Fixing up your home. Excellent Home owners to work for, Now you can enjoy your home for years to come, Mantanice Free ,and lower Energy Cost, Heating , & Cooling. Thank You. Rodney Bean

Everything done well and looks great. New deck and replaced some vinyl siding. Would recommend.

East TN Home Improvements Response time Sep 15, 2019

Thank you Jane, Was a pleasure working on your house. Right on the lake, that was great. Beautiful home.

Everything done well and looks great. New deck and replaced some vinyl siding. Would recommend.

I first found East TN home Improvements from Revdex.com and decided to call due to the excellent reviews. What I like is that the person who came to my home wasn't a sales person; it was the actual person who was going to do the install. I was looking to do vinyl siding on my house. He gave a breakdown of what everything would cost which I like and also gave a warranty on his work. He gave zero pressure to me and let me decide whether I thought he was a good fit for the job. He was conscientious in his work and you could tell he really cared about doing a good job not only for the client but also cared about his business reputation. After he completes work, he wants you to walk around with him to make sure everything is satisfactory. He did such a good job at a good price that I also used him to do seamless gutters on my house. I would use again in the future.

East TN Home Improvements Response time Jul 28, 2019

Thank you Jessica, for your comments, You and your mom were a pleasure working for. Call me anytime, if I can be of assistance.

Friendly and professional staff. Showed up on time and completed quality work. Love our new gutters and gutter guard.

Rodney and his crew did a fantastic job. They arrived on time, efficiently removed my old gutter and professionally installed the new. When they finished, all scrap materials were removed and my property left absolutely clean, all for a very reasonable price. Faster, better, cleaner describes their work.

I've used East Tennessee Home Improvements multiple times. Excellent service. I highly recommend them.

I have had East Tennessee Home Improvement do a number of jobs for me and have been completely satisfied with all of them. Rodney *** is pleasant and efficient in what he does and you can depend upon the quality of his work. I look forward to many more projects with him.

Good honest work by good honest people Rod was here when he said he would be and did what he said he would do

I have used this company 2 times. The first was putting on a new roof and here recently, gutter replacement... very dependable, and show up when they say they will.. I highly recommend them..

I was real happy with the work that was done on my house.
I highly recommend this company to do all home improvements on your house.

Check fields!

Write a review of East TN Home Improvements

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

East TN Home Improvements Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 1143 Oak Ridge Turnpike, Oak Ridge, Tennessee, United States, 37830-6530

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

knoxvilleguttersandmore.com

E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for East TN Home Improvements

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated