Sign in

Elite Roofing

1300 Bay Area Blvd # B135, Houston, Texas, United States, 77058-2505

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Elite Roofing? Use RevDex to write a review

Elite Roofing Reviews (%countItem)

• Oct 06, 2020

I am extremely satisfied with the results and customer service I received from this business!! Highly recommend

• Sep 30, 2020

I?m entering on behalf of my senior mother whom Elite Roofing assisted with her new roof. The Aaron was very helpful, and extremely patient and fair. My mother is on a very fixed budget, and could not afford much to fix her roof. The team worked with her insurance company and was able to bring down her share within her available budget. It?s extremely nice to know there are still people and companies that will not only not take advantage of the elderly, but work with them like it was their own family. I can?t thank you guys enough.

• Sep 24, 2020

Everyone at this company is extremely helpful, professional, and courteous. We have worked with many roofing companies over the years, and this is the first time I can confidently recommend and entire company rather than a few individuals.

Elite Roofing Response time Sep 29, 2020

Thanks ***! It was a pleasure serving you and your family :)

• Aug 07, 2020

Eric and his team are trustworthy, reliable, professional, and best of all, KNOWLEDGEABLE. They helped us with every aspect of our hail claim, from working directly with our insurance company, to identifying and managing all of the ancillary subcontractors for gutters, windows, HVAC, etc. They are honest, require no money up front, and clearly communicate cost and process. We have used their services twice now for hail related claims (2016 and 2019), and will continue to rely on them for any future roofing and storm-related claims/needs.

• Aug 06, 2020

Aaron A. with Elite Roofing went above and beyond to meet our needs. Not only did they install a beautiful, lifetime quality roof but also worked as our general contractor on a complete home renovation. Elite Roofing completed the roof project quickly, guiding us through the process and answering all of our questions. Aaron?s knowledge made our home renovation project as smooth as possible. We are so happy with our results that I referred Elite Roofing to take care of my mother?s roof damage!

• Aug 03, 2020

Elite roofing was very professional & really good to work with. They completed the work as scheduled & provided good pricing. Highly recommended.

Elite Roofing Response time Aug 05, 2020

Thank you Mrs.. It was a pleasure serving you and your family!

• Jul 02, 2020

Eric and his team did a great job and were fast! He even arranged for a chimney specialist to repair our broken chimney crown. Very happy with the work.

• Apr 08, 2020

I?ve had an incredibly great experience with Elite Roofing! They have done an amazing job negotiating with the insurance company and dealing with my terrible mortgage company. Nathan has been fantastic to work with and awesome coordinating with all the subcontractors who have done a great job! They were constantly dependable and meticulous in their work . Nathan was always making sure everything was done to my satisfaction and that was much appreciated. He?s just a great guy!I would highly recommend this company if you need a new roof .

• Jan 27, 2020

Great company, excellent service, top notch workmanship and superior products!

• Jan 14, 2020

An amazing company to work with. They handled everything and made the process super simple. Would highly recommend!

Highly professional. Eric *** is very friendly and easy to do business with. I will recommend him. I had a bad experience from my previous roofer. But Elite roofing exceeded all my expectations.

Total professionalism. Great attitude and work. No hassle or mess left behind.

Elite Roofing Response time Aug 06, 2019

Thanks Mr. - It was a pleasure to work with you and your family :)

I could not be happier with Elite roofing. They did everything for including meeting with the adjuster, we?re very professional, and handled everything from start to finish. The roof crew was also in and out quickly, very nice and respectful of my property. My new roof looks amazing!

My first experience with EliteRoofing was impeccable service. Eric & Nathan were amazing. Knowing it was my first Homeowners Insurance claim, they assisted me with the entire claim, assured me they would make sure my experience was less overwhelming & less stressful which they did a great job! I was absolutely amazed with the work done on my roof & exterior damage of my home. Their crew doing the work a job well done, Rolando is awesome can't say enough about him. Anastasia & Shaylan have great customer service skills they make a great team!

Sincerely

Elite Roofing just replaced the roof on my home, and it looks great! It gave my home a much needed facelift. The staff are very professional and friendly, and so easy to work with. They completed the job on time, and kept everything clean around my house. I highly recommend this company for your roofing needs!

Elite roofing definitively lives up to It's name. Not only was I able to speak to someone in regards to my roof immediately, but the employees were very kind and professional. I would highly recommend Elite roofing to anyone who is looking for an honest, and reputable company that can get the job done correctly. I am very pleased with the work they completely on my home, and the fact that it was taken care of in a timely manner.

Check fields!

Write a review of Elite Roofing

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Elite Roofing Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: ROOFING CONTRACTORS

Address: 1300 Bay Area Blvd # B135, Houston, Texas, United States, 77058-2505

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.eliteroofpro.com

E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Elite Roofing

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated