Sign in

Equity Now

174 East Boston Post Road, Lower Level East, Mamaroneck, New York, United States, 10543

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Equity Now? Use RevDex to write a review

Equity Now Reviews (%countItem)

• Sep 04, 2020

These guys are great! Its my second refi with them and both times they offered the best rate I could find!! Fast to get back to you with answers and very efficient , highly recommend them. At the least let them give you a quote!!! ***:)

Equity Now Response time Sep 11, 2020

Thank you for your continued business!

My second first rate experience with Equity Now. Before ever having purchased a home I was prepared for an exhausting and frustrating process of getting a mortgage and it was seamless all the way.
5 years later, Giovanni A and Stephanie F made the refinance process equally as easy for me understand the process to take advantage of lower rates available. The communication, transparency, responsiveness and patience were among the characteristics I valued most in working with them.
I would highly recommend Equity Now for any needs in this sector.

Equity Now Response time Sep 11, 2020

Thank you for the kind words. Happy to hear you had another great experience.

• Aug 31, 2020

I had the best experience refinancing with Equity Now. Giovanni was such a pleasure to work with, he made sure we understood everything and was so quick to respond to any of my questions.. The whole process was so quick and easy. I would recommend Equity Now to everyone. I tried other places and the rates did not compare to Equity Now. A+++ Service!!!

Equity Now Response time Sep 01, 2020

Glad to hear you had an excellent experience, ***. We appreciate your business!

• Aug 31, 2020

Mr.A*** is a true professional his knowledge and genuine care for me as a client went above a beyond! it was a pleasure working with the equity now group and Mr.A

Equity Now Response time Sep 01, 2020

That is great to hear ***. Thank you for the feedback!

• Aug 31, 2020

My husband and I are very pleased with our dealings with Equity Now. Giovanni A. initiated contact with us regarding our mortgage payments with a suggestion he may be able to lower our costs. He took the time to explain and review our options - from start to finish. We are extremely satisfied with the results we received!! Thank you a hundred times! We HIGHLY recommend Giovanni and the Equity Now team for your home lending needs. They know what they are doing!

• Jun 27, 2020

This group made what I thought was impossible, POSSIBLE.
This is not my first time buying or refinancing a home, but working with Giovanni A from Equity Now is the best experience I ever had working with a mortgage agent.
He truly cares about his clients. I found him very knowledgeable and experienced. He guided me to get the best offer possible. He went above and beyond to make sure I had all the right information required to make the right decision that was good for me.
He was consistent in keeping me updated and informed and was on hand to help through any queries.
I can’t thank Giovanni enough for the service he provided. He made it so hassle free from start to finish.
I was quite impressed , I can’t recommend him highly enough.

Equity Now Response time Jul 02, 2020

Thank you for the kind words!

• Jun 11, 2020

I had the pleasure of working with Giovanni A, a loan mortgage originator, at Equity Now Inc. when I sought to refinance my apartment. Giovanni was a consummate professional, who was very attentive in addressing any of my concerns or questions throughout the process. His pleasant demeanor, interpersonal skills, and equally important, his expertise as a loan officer led me to feel reassured in my decisions every step of the way. I will not hesitate to again seek the services of Equity Now Inc. for future real estate endeavors.

• Jun 07, 2020

Giovanni A did an excellent job with helping me refi my house. He was an excellent communicator who helped me get the lowest rate possible!

Equity Now Response time Jun 09, 2020

Glad you had a good experience, ***.

• Jun 04, 2020

Great service all around
Highly recommended
Closing was nice and fast on our backyard

Equity Now Response time Jun 08, 2020

Thanks for the kind words, ***. Glad to hear the process went smoothly.

Working with Luis was a pleasure. He was patient, thorough and extremely helpful. Working with a professional lending company like Equity Now and working with a knowledgeable professional like Luis, made all the difference in the world. I would highly recommend Luis and the company and would definitely use them again
Thanks

Equity Now Response time Jun 25, 2018

Thank you for the feedback and the kind words. We are glad you had a good experience!
Best,
Matt

My husband and I used Equity Now to purchase our Florida Retirement Home. Obtaining a mortgage can be stressful, especially when you come from a rental. Giovanni, Kevin and Matt were wonderful and kept on top of the process every step of the way. They were always available and responded quickly to my questions. The experience was easy and stress free. There's a reason Equity Now has been around for such a long time, they have a team of great people taking care of their clients. I highly recommend Equity Now to anyone in need of a mortgage.

Check fields!

Write a review of Equity Now

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Equity Now Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 174 East Boston Post Road, Lower Level East, Mamaroneck, New York, United States, 10543

Phone:

Show more...

Fax:

+1 (212) 664-1700

Web:

www.equitynow.com

E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Equity Now

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated