Sign in

Ergomotion

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Ergomotion? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Ergomotion

Ergomotion Reviews (7)

• Oct 13, 2020

Service/support is woefully inadequate.
Ergo motion dongle will not maintain Wi-Fi connection. Support has blamed Internet, router, service provider and the dogcatcher rather than take responsibility for their own App not working adequately.

• Jan 12, 2020

Dear Mrs***, A refund in the amount of $was processed last week back to your credit card ending in for Sales Order # S The balance of $(Shipping/Handling) is not refundable This was explained to you by Supervisor [redacted] *** The funds have been sent to merchant services (an intermediary transaction processor) Once merchant services processes the refund, the amount of $will be refunded by your credit card company Please contact your credit card company for details

• Dec 20, 2019

A credit to the customer's credit card has been issued for the amount of $through merchant services Attached is the credit memo document created as a result of the credit Customer can expect to see the credit reflect on his credit card within the next 3-business days, if not sooner

• Nov 30, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID 10790988, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me for nowBut they have said they fixed it before and they did notI will have to see if the fix they put in this time really works as I have lost all trust in them at this pointBy the time the parts get here and the tech installs them, it will probably be at least a week before I know if this fix really works Regards, R [redacted]

• Nov 30, 2019

Complaint: I am rejecting this response because: I have repeated told you that the bed vibrates when it is plugged inThe one night I unplugged it I was so used to being woken up with the vibrations it did feel like it was vibrating one time onlyI have asked you to have someone come over and lay on the bed to feel what I feel when the bed is plugged inI have gotten no response Regards, [redacted]

• Nov 12, 2019

I spoke to Mr [redacted] regarding the speaker system issue that he is experiencing We discussed that we are currently working on re-designing the speaker system to remove the feedback sound that he is hearing We hope to have a viable solution to this problem within the next days As soon as we have a solution, Mr [redacted] will receive a new set of speakers and a technician to install at no cost to him Mr [redacted] has been very understanding of the issue and is committed to working with us to meet a mutual goal of satisfaction Mr [redacted] , please feel free to give me a call directly at ###-###-#### My name is Nick Patel, and I am the customer service manager

• Nov 03, 2019

MrsPowers spoke to our customer service team on 6/21/ Replacement parts (Control Box and Head Motor) were shipped out on 6/23/ UPS Tracking # 1Z43V0V [redacted] Per UPS, parts are scheduled to arrive to the customers home Friday, 06/27/2014, By End of Day I spoke to MrsPowers and let her know that she can give us a call when she gets the parts and we would be happy to walk her through the installation process ?

Check fields!

Write a review of Ergomotion

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Ergomotion Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Add contact information for Ergomotion

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated