Sign in

Executive Van Lines

1771 SR-7 S Lauderhill, FL 33313, Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States, 33313

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Executive Van Lines? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Movers Executive Van Lines

Executive Van Lines Reviews (%countItem)

• 50 min ago

Great service!!!
Mike and his team were great. There's no reason to use anybody else if they're in your service area. They moved us out from our place in FL into our new home in NY in 5 hours. This included dismantling/setup up furniture and placing things where we wanted. They were nothing but respectful of our items as well as personable and friendly. I would use them next time without hesitation.

• 20 h ago

Nice work!
They were punctual, professional, efficient, and affordable. Also, they were personable. They took care of my things, and it made getting movers totally worth it. I love finding a willing local moving company I can rely on again if I need it.

• Nov 25, 2021

Awesome
Executive Van Lines keeps you in the loop through each step until service is finished! I got confirmations, time updates, text messages, so no errors or confusion! The best was the cost! Very reasonable! Highly recommend this company! Highly recommend it to all.

• Nov 24, 2021

Expert movers!
I’m always nervous about letting strangers handle my stuff. Still, the movers were so careful and considerate with my furniture and boxes that I could relax. Recommending them to my friends and family.

• Nov 24, 2021

You move me
I understand mishaps can happen in any business, so I appreciate it when the company takes the responsibility to rectify the situation for the customer. Handled VERY well! Taking our overall experience, this may be the best we’ve had moving, and we move a lot!

• Nov 23, 2021

Good movers1
They were awesome! They were very friendly and efficient. They even brought up multiple clothing hanging boxes; it was so nice and easy :)

• Nov 23, 2021

Very nice
Quite soon after Executive Van Lines arrived, they got to work. They were high-energy and upbeat throughout the time, keeping us updated on their progress and asking questions to make sure we got a high level of service. They also worked their butts off to get our time at the 2-hour minimum and not right over it. They were really great, and I'd definitely consider using them for our next move.

• Nov 22, 2021

Fast movers!
Used Executive Van Lines yet again. This time we hired them to shuffle three refrigerators between home and rentals. They were excellent... hardworking, friendly and extremely careful in preventing scratches or dents to the refrigerators, flooring and walls. Will continue to recommend and use Executive Van Lines.

• Nov 22, 2021

Use them again
The crew was excellent. They took good care of everything, from putting down mats to keep the floors clean to wrapping all the furniture to prevent damage. Despite moving us in/out of a 3rd-floor apartment without elevators, the crew was all smiling. Don't hesitate to call Executive Van Lines for your next job, I'm sure glad we did!

• Nov 19, 2021

Reliable movers
I really enjoyed the professional, friendly and efficient service by my HUNKS today! Shout out to Cornelius for going the extra mile and helping with a giant FedEx package that was delivered at the same time. This team deserves many good reviews. Recommended.

• Nov 18, 2021

Very nice
Shout out to the whole Executive Van Lines for the excellent coordination! Thanks, Miller, for giving me tips about transporting my lawnmower. The talented movers went above and beyond to ensure that my son got his outdoor items at the same time. Recommended to all.

• Nov 18, 2021

Hands down for them
We used Executive Van Lines for a move that was 13 miles. We had 4 guys, and the guy in charge was the nicest. They did a FANTASTIC job! They handled our possessions with care, listened to our requests and kindly did anything we asked with no questions asked. They were super-quick and efficient. If you need movers, call Executive Van Lines today!

• Nov 17, 2021

Fast movers!
There are not enough stars to recommend this company. From dispatchers to the moving team, every person I worked with made the experience less stressful. Excellent Service at a Great Price. I will use them again happily!

• Nov 17, 2021

Simply the best
The moving crew was friendly, punctual, and in a good mood despite all the heavy lifting. The team wrapped all my stuff and padded things. If they disassembled the element, they ensured that they taped the hardware to the back of the furniture and even wrote a note on the outside of the wrapping to indicate that it was inside. I would definitely hire them again.

• Nov 16, 2021

Brilliant work!
I had the BEST experience with Executive Van Lines. On the day of the move, their employees were very professional and knew how to pack my items safely. I’m happy to say they made my moving experience a lot less stressful. I surely will recommend them to all.

• Nov 16, 2021

Brilliant job
Their customer service on the phone was excellent, and nothing changed when they got to my place. A 2-man crew got me out with the old and into the new in under 3 hours, considering the number of boxes I had them haul was no small feat. They took excellent care of all the boxes and furniture with nary no break or a scratch. This is a classy, professional moving company. Next time I move (which I hope is no time soon), Executive Van Lines will definitely be my only call.

• Nov 15, 2021

Use them again
West (the owner) has excellent communication--excellent about returning my phone calls and being patient with my many questions! The guys who moved us were great! Very friendly, careful with my belongings, and fast! I will definitely spread the word about this company and use them again for any future moves.

• Nov 12, 2021

King movers
The booking method was smooth, you get instant rate quotes, and the costs and actually affordable! The driver was extremely good pleasant and responded to my texts quickly. The things arrived in a perfect state. Perfect experience would use them again! Excellent move!

• Nov 11, 2021

Well done!
Gilbert and his team came over to remove a fridge and bring a new one into the kitchen. It is on the second floor and had to be moved over a countertop as the entrance into the kitchen is too narrow. They were cautious with the appliances and our home. I would recommend them to anyone - excellent service.

• Nov 11, 2021

Undefinable
Wow! I had the team of Jerry and Pollard from Executive Van Lines. What a team. They got everything down without any problem. First of all, I would like to mention they were right on time and went to their work with my permission and started disassembling, assembling, and packing my furniture and my belongings too. I highly appreciate their service!

Check fields!

Write a review of Executive Van Lines

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Executive Van Lines Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: We are a full-service moving coordinator with the ability and knowledge to keep the relocation process both easy and convenient. Our background in performing demanding moves has provided us with the necessary skills and experience to fulfil challenging requirements. With our experienced and dedicated team of moving professionals, you can rely on us to take care of your next move, and customising the service.

Address: 1771 SR-7 S Lauderhill, FL 33313, Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States, 33313

Monday:
Open 24 hours
Tuesday:
Open 24 hours
Wednesday:
Open 24 hours
Thursday:
Open 24 hours
Friday:
Open 24 hours
Saturday:
Open 24 hours
Sunday:
Closed

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Executive Van Lines.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Executive Van Lines

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated