Sign in

Executive Van Lines

1771 SR-7 S Lauderhill, FL 33313, Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States, 33313

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Executive Van Lines? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Movers Executive Van Lines

Executive Van Lines Reviews (%countItem)

• May 18, 2022

Well done
These moving guys are the best I've ever had. They moved my two-bedroom condo to a four-bedroom rambler in under two-hours. VERY quick, communicative, and careful. I will always and only recommend Executive Van Lines from now on to anyone looking for movers.

• May 05, 2022

Use them again!
The Max team did a superb job on my move today. It was a big job with heavy furniture and stairs. They arrived on time and were highly efficient, and I would hire them again. Thanks again!

• Apr 28, 2022

King movers
William Springer were superb, worked fast, and got everything done before the schedule. Both are nice.

• Apr 21, 2022

Very nice
They showed up at 9:35 am for the 10 am scheduled time. Before 10 am, things were being moved carefully and very fast. They were all done, driven by 11:45 am put everything where I asked them to place them. It was the fastest move ever. They had a lift gate professional moving truck, not a piece of junk falling apart, an old, scary, run-down old haul truck. Indeed recommended from my side.

• Apr 11, 2022

Very nice!!
Executive Van Lines is everything you could ask for in a moving team. Odis and Pitts were on time, friendly, easy to work with, efficient, and well prepared. Also one of the most affordable groups with excellent ratings that I could find. They moved my items quickly and safely.

• Apr 06, 2022

Good job!!
Roger and Powell did an excellent job packing and loading my items. Very friendly and professional. Highly recommended! Thank you.

• Apr 04, 2022

What a great moving experience I had with Executive Van Lines. They are great. They helped me with packing and loading. They also helped me in unloading all my items. There are just not enough words to express all the great qualities. Recommended.

• Mar 31, 2022

Use them again!!
I have moved a lot. The office crew I dealt with and all the moving guys on this move were a joy and a pleasure to work with. I had some complex personal issues involved in this move, and everyone went above and beyond to help us. Just excellent customer service throughout the whole process.

• Mar 28, 2022

I will highly recommend them to all!
Fantastic experience from start to finish. Arrived promptly. Treated our items with care. Courteous. Made sure we were satisfied before leaving. This company is a great moving company with exceptional customer service and helpful movers. I will highly recommend them to all!

• Mar 24, 2022

Recommending them!!
I accidentally found this Executive Van Lines company to just search the buyer's site for a Group of which I belong. I got in touch with the movers team, and they answered instantly. Recommending them in the future for sure

• Mar 22, 2022

Good work!!
Everyone was very respectful and cared about what I needed. Johan called to let me know when they were close, wrapped and padded all of my goods. Handled everything with respect and helped me get situated in my new home. I will use these guys again for my next move.

• Mar 17, 2022

Professional mover!!
Booked the Executive Van Lines last week. The crew was on time. They were very professional and kind. They moved my furniture and boxes very carefully. The whole process of packing and unpacking was completed in very little time. Very friendly crew. I really like them and highly recommend them to all my friends.

• Mar 16, 2022

Wonderful experience!!
What a wonderful experience. The Executive Van Lines provided us with a Great price, and we had a great experience using this company. Friendly personnel, attention to detail and no rush. All our bags and furniture were transferred within due time. We are really happy and satisfied. Would definitely use it again and recommend it to friends

• Mar 15, 2022

King movers
Executive Van Lines is the best! They were Flexible and understanding, and they were very accommodating. The movers were Very professional, skilled, and fast and did fantastic. It made moving very Stress-free. The prices are reasonable, and we will ALWAYS use Executive Van Lines. THANK YOU!

• Mar 10, 2022

Brilliant job
So efficient, so polite, and very skilled in their profession. They take pride in their work, are reasonably priced, and have fantastic customer service.

• Mar 03, 2022

Superb!!
David crew are good team players, communicate well to get the job done promptly, and are trustworthy. Davis cares about his customers and is very accommodating. The price is very reasonable. Excellent customer service. I was 100% satisfied, so much that I've asked Executive Van Lines to assist me again next month for my next move.

• Mar 03, 2022

Trusty movers
Movers did a fantastic job. We have used their service to move from a one-bedroom apartment to two beds. They have on time and finished, and we loved their work.

• Feb 23, 2022

All did well!
I got very prompt replies that allowed for easy scheduling. The removal itself was well-managed. The apartment's wooden flooring was not affected at all. They are best to work with. I am really happy and would love to book them in the future.

• Feb 21, 2022

Superb!!
We were very impressed with their courtesy, follow-up, and doing exactly what they said they would do. It would be a pleasure to work with them again in the future. Recommended!

• Feb 17, 2022

King movers
Honestly, I cannot say enough! One of the most excellent services we have ever had. They are super-efficient friendly, and their pricing is unbeatable. Strongly recommend these guys to everyone!

Check fields!

Write a review of Executive Van Lines

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Executive Van Lines Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: We are a full-service moving coordinator with the ability and knowledge to keep the relocation process both easy and convenient. Our background in performing demanding moves has provided us with the necessary skills and experience to fulfil challenging requirements. With our experienced and dedicated team of moving professionals, you can rely on us to take care of your next move, and customising the service.

Address: 1771 SR-7 S Lauderhill, FL 33313, Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States, 33313

Monday:
Open 24 hours
Tuesday:
Open 24 hours
Wednesday:
Open 24 hours
Thursday:
Open 24 hours
Friday:
Open 24 hours
Saturday:
Open 24 hours
Sunday:
Closed

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Executive Van Lines.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Executive Van Lines

Add new contacts
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated