Sign In

Fan Cloth

Have you had any experience with this company? Share it by adding a review!
Reviews > Fan Cloth

Fan Cloth Reviews (30)

Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer16011980 time Jan 21, 2020

My notes state that we got confirmation that the check was received, processed and stamped on 10/- we went to production on 10/for the original orderThe items [redacted] are still waiting on have been marked for a must ship on 11/- we weren't alerted of errors we made (that we are fixing) until earlier this month of November, which is also in my detailed notesLet me know if there is anything else I need to clarifyMore than happy to do soThanks

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer15248488 time Dec 08, 2019

Hello, Our window for reporting errors is days from the original order delivery dateThe order was delivered on 10/25/to the schoolThere were other errors reported and resolved with this account but I do not see any mention of the items you listed as being missingWe can not honor this discrepancy due to the time frameYou can reach out to the contact of the team in regards to your missing order.This was the message we sent herThe contact on the actual account has this information and has been told this as wellWe would be more than happy to refund Lindsay the items - but she has not returned my many phone calls and emails to her in an attempt to help her, even though it is against our company policy Please have her contact us - [redacted] - ask for [redacted]

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14997759 time Nov 29, 2019

Thank you for the opportunity to respond to the above referenced complaint The account was originally set up by [redacted] on 9/21/under a Booster Club program and all of the apparel said either “ [redacted] Mustangs” or “ [redacted] Athletics” [redacted] initially told us that she didn’t really have any interest in running the fundraiser, but on 11/2/2016, [redacted] called Fan Cloth and told us that she and [redacted] were going to run the fundraiser together [redacted] submitted a revision that day to change the apparel to say “ [redacted] Staff” [redacted] replied to the catalog our Art department emailed her for her approval “We approve of the flyer” (see attachments) on 11/9/ The order was submitted on 11/10/and we produced and shipped the order as ordered on 11/19/ [redacted] called us on 11/30/when the order was delivered and told us we had printed the order incorrectly We immediately sent a FedEx return label so that we could fix the issue However, when we received the order back we realized it wasn’t printed incorrectly It was printed exactly as [redacted] had approved Because [redacted] was the contact on the account, we were required to make any changes to the artwork that she requested Unfortunately, it doesn’t appear that she and [redacted] were in agreement on what the art would beWe are more than happy to allow them additional time to pay their invoice while they sell the items from their first order and would be willing to compromise and extend a 15% discount on the items We have also offered to discount a new order if they would like to do that, but the call was disconnected when these were offered.The most important thing to us is that we retain [redacted] Schools as a customer I would love the opportunity to discuss a resolution with one of their representatives.Sincerely,

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14878289 time Nov 23, 2019

We only have received checks from [redacted] total $That left a remaining balance of $on his invoiceOve the course of the weeks in question, we sent [redacted] information on the $that he still owedAfter spending this last week checking what was originally sent to usWe as a company decided to meet [redacted] halfway on the bill, because he discovered that the original shipment had cash in it, and the package was opened and resealed as it was on its way to usWe have credited the account $which [redacted] accepted as a fair resolution in the situation that occurred [redacted] should be responding back to Revdex.com to let you know this has been resolved

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User ppioske time Nov 20, 2019

Beware, do not use this company, look elsewhere for your fundraiser items. They lack customer service. They do not return emails. If you try calling you are on hold for over 30 minutes. When they make an error, they never try to resolve it. We were shorted two items and they just gave us the run around for 6 weeks. We never received our items and never even received a refund for those items. It took 5-7 weeks for us to receive our order. They did pay for one day shipping to try and remedy the situation, but when a company guarantees 2 weeks plus shipping time and they fail to deliver, that's false advertising. I will never go through this company again.

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14556872 time Nov 17, 2019

We are extremely sorry that [redacted] experience was not an enjoyable one Because we are a custom apparel manufacturer, we only allow refunds or returns when a garment is defective or has a manufacturing error When a customer reports a sizing issue, our standard policy is to request a photo with a measuring tape to confirm if the sizing issue reported is due to a defective and mis-sized garment It was never meant as an insult to [redacted] ability to measure a garment A refund for these items was accepted by [redacted] and submitted to our Accounting department on 5/5/and we consider this issue closed at this time and hope [redacted] is happy with the resolution

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Imjustra time Oct 30, 2019

The negative reviews that you are reading cannot all be false.This company is unprofessional. We ordered shirts from FanCloth in Sep and have yet to get them. They have been contacted several times by coaches aswell as a few parents and its the same thing "we're working hard to get your order complete".
The HS volleyball season ended today. Some of the girls are Sr and didnt get the opportunity to wear their shirts during the season.
Do NOT...I REPEAT DOOO NOOTT order from them. Youd be better off going to hobby lobby and making your own shirts.

Check the reports on the BBB, 50 bad reports in the past 3 yrs.

Disappointed doesnt begin to describe how we feel.

***eager to hear the fake apology or the lie that they've never been contacted as they've stated in most of their responses.

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer13924682 time Oct 26, 2019

Complaint: [redacted] I am rejecting this response because:the check was not mailed lateThe check was deposited and cleared out bank on October and your company was not able to locate where the check was credited.when I called I was told payment was not revivedI was told we had not paid but upon providing your company with information that the check had indeed cleared I was told as a courtesy they would begin processingThe issue is not resolved as we have several missing items that we have not revived Regards, [redacted] ***

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Dissatisfied Customer time Oct 15, 2019

Ordered $300.00 worth of school merchandise on August 1, 2019. This is October 15, 2019 and still haven't received the first thing. The only email sent from Fan Cloth was my invoice from August 1 and it stated that once the school closed their order it would be shipped in 2 weeks. Now we only have 2 games left. NEVER ORDER FROM THESE PEOPLE!

Mark as useful (2 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User PAT sorrentino time Oct 11, 2019

Ordered school sweatshirt in AUGUST...now Oct 11 and nowhere in sight. Three emails along the way and their response was to blame someone else. Asked for partial discount and was told credit was given to School! NEVER USE FANCLOTH

Mark as useful (1 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User BHud time Oct 08, 2019

Should be reported to the RevDex.com. Our football team closed an order with them on 08/22/19 with the guarentee that the order would be delivered within 2 weeks. It is now OCTOBER 8, 2019 and still NO ORDER. We only have 4 games left in the season, what good will the customized orders be for parents with Seniors or players who don't keep their number year to year.
DO NOT USE FANCLOTH!

Mark as useful (2 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12105338

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ***, and although they continue to state they only received one call from us (which is false) we are glad to be no longer receiving calls from themShould they start calling us again we will file another complaint
Regards,
*** ***

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11443517

We have sent catalogs to the school in hopes to work with them each yearWe have received one request for us to take them off our list of schools - and have not called them since that requestHowever, Kevin Reed an instructor at the school got connected with us this year in August and asked for
some catalogs from us. Hope this helps - they are off our list completely

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11228480

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to respond to the above referenced complaint I was firstmade aware of *** ***'s order issues on 11/15/and immediately went to work resolving them *** *** called us on 10/3/to report discrepancies with her order, but she hung up due
to a poor connection, so Customer Service Rep *** *** called her back and left a voicemail and sent an email in an attempt to resolve everything *** *** called back on 10/and reported the following Issues to ***:Missing Items:#Qty (5)#Qty (1)#Qty (3)#Qty (1)Screenprint Issues:#Qty (1)#Qty (1)#Qty (2)#Qty (1)Our records showed that we shipped all of the missing items, but our customer's satisfaction is our#priority, so we remade them to compensate for the screenprint issues the customer experienced We completed the (15) items reported and incurred the cost to ship the replacement order FedEx Overnight Delivery to get the order to *** *** as quickly as possibleOnce she received the order, she called us again on 11/and reported two more items missing that werenot previously reported (#9-XL and #4-MD) Our company policy requires customers to report order discrepancies within hours of receiptFor customer satisfaction, we allowed *** *** to report those issues almost days after she received her order, but because the Fall is our busiest time of year the turnaround time to get her these items is longer than usualI have confirmed with Production that #9-XL and #4-MD are both shipping tomorrow 12/13/These two items will complete the order In-full.Our goal is to always provide the highest level of Customer Service and the highest quality products to our customers and we take it very seriously when this doesn't happen I've left Ms.*** a voicemail and would love the opportunity to speak with her If there's anything else that wecan do to make her experience with us better

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11813567

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ***, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me. Your "many" calls were made only twiceThey were filtered as spamThey were after my complaint was filed with the Revdex.comThe item in question has still not been found by any of the liaisons who facilitated the fundraiserI will gladly accept a full refund
Regards,
*** ***

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12427015

We have only one record of a callI understand the rejection of the original filing of this complaintHowever, we have removed this school from any record we have of callingThey are no longer on a listThanks

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12362340

We never want to leave a matter unresolved with a customer and I would really love the opportunity to speak with this customer personally We respect their decision, but I hope they will give us a chance to work with them in the future

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9292367

We only have received checks from [redacted] total $885. That left a remaining balance of $753 on his invoice. Ove the course of the 8 weeks in question, we sent [redacted] information on the $753 that he still owed. After spending this last week checking what was originally sent to us. We as a company...

decided to meet [redacted] halfway on the bill, because he discovered that the original shipment had cash in it, and the package was opened and resealed as it was on its way to us. We have credited the account $376.50 which [redacted] accepted as a fair resolution in the situation that occurred. [redacted] should be responding back to Revdex.com to let you know this has been resolved.

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer7855641

[redacted]'s accounts of what has happened is listed below. We have compensated/resolved her issues in the following ways: raised her profit kick back to the school, waived the presorting fee, and wrote a letter for her to give to the people effected by our errors (even though the school mailed the check...

to us late)..Customer Care | Fan Cloth | [redacted]t: [redacted] | f: [redacted] | e: [redacted]

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer8360064

There was a miscommunication between what was reported and what was received. I have since contacted Edward as of yesterday 2/7 and we are getting this rectified for him and his wife. He said because of us getting it clarified for him, he would be retracting his complaint with the Revdex.com. Thanks

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Check fields!

Write a review of Fan Cloth

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Fan Cloth Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 4201 Cambridge Rd, Bethesda, TX, 76155-2625

Phone:

+1 (585) 615-8258
+1 (866) 897-3349
Show more...

Website:

www.smartautosys.com


Add contact information for Fan Cloth

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New| Updated