Sign in

FastFitDetox

10121 E Adamo Dr # 891284, Tampa, Florida, United States, 33619-2656

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about FastFitDetox? Use RevDex to write a review

FastFitDetox Reviews (%countItem)

• Jul 24, 2020

Returned second auto ship refused never received refund just got another auto ship want rwfunded for it also.
I ordered what I thought was a trial of a diet type pill. I read the disclaimer carefully to make sure it was not an auto shop thing. No where did it say auto ships or the amount of 89.84. When I got the first auto ship I opened it expecting to have an invoice with a number to call and cancel and the amount I was charged but saw nothing. When I got the second auto ship I simply refused it expecting to get a refund credited back when the company received it no such luck and now I have a third one. Tried calling one number it was not set up to take calls. I found a second number but it has been disconnected. Want a refund and to stop the shippments

Desired Outcome

I want the auto ships to stop and a refund of

FastFitDetox Response time Jul 27, 2020

Hello ***,

We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you. We have an abundance of customers who understand the terms of our trial upon enrolling and see great benefits from using our products. We do not offer sample sizes or free gifts, we send you a full 30 day supply and allow you to try our products free for 14 days at only the cost of shipping and handling. If you do not cancel within trial, upon expiration you are billed the retail price of the products as well as enrolled in an automated shipping program that is designed to save you from the inconvenience of having to manually place the order every 30 days. The terms are listed on our website, and it has to be agreed to by checking off the terms box to be able to place an order. Unfortunately in some cases our customers do not read over the terms prior to agreeing to them. We do list our phone number and email address in our emails, product labels, and packing slips for customers to be able to contact us if they are not sure of the terms or have any questions about the products.

Your trial started when you placed the order on 03/18/2020 and ended on 04/04/2020 in which we didn't receive any call from you thus your account has remained active and charged you for another month's supply of the products.

We have cancelled your account today 07/27/2020 and as a ONE TIME courtesy, we have refunded you back $718.64 today without the need to return any of our products.

Please allow 5-10 business days depending on your bank's processing time for the credit to reflect back to your account.

Rest assured, the account is cancelled and you wont receive any further charges.

• May 20, 2020

Under one of their five domain names; FastFit-WeightLoss.com they advertised a new weight loss product so good that you could have a 30 day supply for shipping only of $6.84. I fell for it, went to their web site for my shipping address and billing for the shipping. I got an email receipt for the shipping and received the product, which doesn't work as advertised. Got my Discover bill and found they charged me $89.84 and told Discover that I had read and agreed to sign up for continued use and billing and if I had wanted to change my mind I needed to call them within 15 days and cancel. To receive a refund I would need to return an unopened bottle. So if I had agreed I still wouldn't be able to return an unopened bottle? I guess that somewhere there must have been this little hitch but I was responding to an offer for a product for paying the shipping. That's what I thought I was doing. This outfit tricks people with an offer, hooks them and it looks like they can get away with it. They produced pages of documentation saying I had read, agreed and signed up. I DID NOT! This is a first class scam and I want my $89.84 returned. I agreed to the shipping on a 30 day supply, that's it. The product is a joke and I should have known better, but to get double scammed is one too many.
Product_Or_Service: I purchased nothing

Desired Outcome

Refund I want the $89.84 they scammed me out of returned. I think they also should be exposed for false advertising. They tell you to go to their site for your shipping information and to bill you for the shipping. That's it. The rest is a scam. I tried to call their customer service dept. and got a non English speaking representative, when I started asking about a refund she quickly gave me a phone #. It was directory assistance! Disputed it with Discover, filled a complaint with the FTC.

FastFitDetox Response time May 20, 2020

Hello David,

When you order on our website you must agree to the terms and conditions which state that after 14 days + 3 days of shipping you will be charged for the KetoGeniks Keto, if you do not call to cancel and return the products.

Your trial started when you ordered the products on 02/18/2020 which you paid shipping and handling fees of $6.84. Your trial ended on 03/05/2020, in which we didn't receive any call from you thus, your account has been kept active.

We have cancelled your account through contacting our Customer Support. Rest assured, the account is cancelled and you wont receive any further shipments.

You had already filed a dispute through your bank. Because of the dispute or any cases pertaining to the charge were confirmed on your account, We may no longer able to refund any charges to make sure no double refunds are processed.

If you have further questions or concerns please feel free to call us directly at 855-334-7948

Thank you

Customer Response time May 22, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
The response you sent was to ***, I'm *** and it was the same claim. I responded to a free 30 day supply, pay shipping only. Went to their web site and installed my information for shipping location and $6.84 shipping. Their response was the same babel about me ordering and agreeing to terms that I never saw. Exactly how could I have returned an unopened bottle if I really tried it? They trick people with this TV offer. Nothing is said about ordering. Their claim is exactly what I said. So they trick you on anything else. I want my $89.48 back. It doesn't work any why! I called them as prompted and was offered $100 free shopping card and then hung up on! These people are crooks and need stopped. Thank you

FastFitDetox Response time May 22, 2020

Hello ***,

We do apologize for the typo error. The response below is actually for you, since you already filed a dispute through your bank. Because of the dispute or any cases pertaining to the charge were confirmed on your account, We may no longer able to refund any charges to make sure no double refunds are processed.

If you have further questions or concerns please feel free to call us directly at 855-334-7948

Thank you

Customer Response time May 29, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Attached is all my contact with Ketogenics. I don't know how many different ways I can explain this scam. TV AD. Great New Formula for Weight Loss. 30 DAY FREE SUPPLY, PAY SHIPPING ONLY $6.84. Go to web site for shipping add and billing of above, as shown on email receipt. The trick is that you're expecting exactly that. Big spaces for Address and CREDIT CARD#. Now this nonsense about not refunding because I filing a dispute.I'm sure I can't be the only one complaining. If you can't help me, please supply me with appropriate Florida State Attorney's site. Thank You

• Mar 09, 2020

Awful company and tricky advertising. The wording about being automatically signed up after a 'free trial' is hidden in a huge contract that, lets face it, nobody reads. This is unethical to say the least. I was charged 4x before even noticing it as they came up within one billing period on my credit card. Called to "cancel" and get a refund for products not even opened and was told there would be a roughly $19 restocking fee for each product (which is ridiculous compared to other restocking fees). Then my refund email had the amount wrong, showing HALF of the refund I should get just using basic math (Total amount - Restocking = Refund). Extremely disappointed and outraged.

FastFitDetox Response time Mar 11, 2020

Hello ***,

We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you. We have an abundance of customers who understand the terms of our trial upon enrolling and see great benefits from using our products. We do not offer sample sizes or free gifts, we send you a full 30 day supply and allow you to try our product for free for 14 days at only the cost of shipping and handling. If you do not cancel your trial, once expired, you are billed the retail price of the product as well as enrolled in an automated shipping program that is designed to save you from the inconvenience of having to manually place the order every 30 days.

We went ahead and process additional refund of $54.84 and $54.82

Rest assured, the account is cancelled and you wont receive any further charges.

If you have further questions or concerns please feel free to call us directly at (866) 225-9530.

Thank you

• Feb 09, 2020

This business offers via phone text a free bottle of their product, pay only the shipping. When it comes you have only 21 days (not 30 days) to return. I shipped the product back after 3 days. They charged $89.82 to my credit card on the 21st day. I called my credit card company to tell them to decline the charge. They tried to charge again under another company name Fast-fit Weight Loss. I called the customer service number for the company, and waited on the line for 10 minutes listening to a recording. Then the recording said, leave a message and we will call you back. I am still waiting for the callback. I am pretty sure by this point that the company is a scam and a rip-off, with no real customer support or any products that are just not repackaged generic supplements that would normally sell for a quarter of the price they are trying to charge.

FastFitDetox Response time Feb 12, 2020

Sir I cannot find you in our system, by name, email or zip code....could you please email us your Order ID at *** ....also we do not text customers, so lets try to clear the confusion if possible so you are satisfied.

• Feb 03, 2020

I was offered online free keto pills for just shipping charge on 1/7/20. On 2/2/20 my bank account was charged unauthorized $89.84 overdrafting me.
I ordered free Ketogeniks pills on an ad on Facebook and all I had to do was pay the shipping. The charge was $6.84 so I thought I would try them. After I hit charge it said online that I had to buy an additional bottle of Ketogeniks Detox for an additional $6.84. At that point I knew it was a scam and tried to get out of the sale but it wouldn't allow me to and I had already entered my debit card info. The ad said 30 days free and showed an ad from Shark Tank with these products. I have watched the episode on Hulu and this was not the company that made the deal. I never opened the pill bottles and chalked it up to a $14 loss. The ad didn't say I had to buy more pills nor that I would be charged for these pills after 14 days. The pills arrived in a plain box with no paperwork inside from the company. Yesterday on 2/2/20 my bank account overdrafted for $89.84 plus $29.50 bank fee from this company. I called today and could barely understand a woman who told me that it was a 14 day trial and if I didn't want to get charged the full fee I should have sent the pills back. There was nothing in the ad indicating there would be other charges. It only said 30 days pills just pay the shipping. I went back and re read the ad this morning and there is nothing there about additional charges. She said I could return the pills but there would be a $19.99 charge for each bottle returned which would total another $39.98 charge. The bottles say Ketogeniks keto 60 caps 800 mg. and Ketogeniks detox 60 caps. I would never spend money on something this expensive as now this has taken my grocery money away for the month and left me overdrawn. I am 66 years old and live in a senior high rise on just my Soc. Sec. check. I need help getting my money back to me.

Desired Outcome

I want a full refund of $89.84 sent back to my credit card immediately. Removing money from my account was unauthorized. There was nothing in their ad stating there would be additional charges. This is nothing I ever would have purchased. It is my grocery money for the month.

FastFitDetox Response time Feb 03, 2020

Hello ***,

When you order on our website you must agree to the terms and conditions which state that after 14 days + 3 days of shipping you will be charged for the KetoGeniks Keto and KetoGeniks Detox, if you do not call to cancel and return the product.

Your trial started when you ordered the products on 01/06/2020 which you paid shipping and handling fees of $6.84 and $6.82. Your trial ended on 01/31/2020, in which we didn't receive any call from you thus, your account has been kept active.

We have cancelled your account through contacting our Customer Service Support today (02/03/2020) and refunded you back $35.00

Rest assured, the account is cancelled and you wont receive any further shipments.

Since we do not normally do this, as a ONE TIME COURTESY, we went ahead and process additional refund of $54.84.

Please allow 5-10 business days depending on your bank's processing time for the credit to reflect back to your account.

If you have further questions or concerns please feel free to call us directly at 866-225-9530

Thank you

Customer Response time Feb 03, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
This was a fraud ad on facebook. It said just pay for shipping and handling and 30 days of pills free. Once I hit the charge button it forced me to buy a different kind of pill as well. None of the info. he stated is in fine print or on the website. It caused a huge inconvenience of having to get a new visa card to keep them out. When I opened the box also there was no info. about what he is stating. This is just robbing people. It said nothing about being charged or I never would have bothered with it. You can't get away with scamming people.Here is proof that none of that is there. https://ketogenikslab.com/promo/offer/index.php?affId=3ABA2659&c1=3&c2=XXXXXXX&c3=link

FastFitDetox Response time Feb 10, 2020

Hello ***,

We were able to process the refund for the charges that was billed to your account

02/03/2020 refunded amount $35.00 KetoGeniks Keto.
02/03/2020 refunded amount $54.84 KetoGeniks Keto.
Total refund was $89.84

If you have further questions or concerns please feel free to call us directly at XXX-XXX-XXXX

Thank you

• Jan 28, 2020

I was charged $89.84 extra on my credit card. No one will answer the phone to the number 844-709-5876. False and a scam. No invoice or explanations.
Paid $13.66 on my credit card for this fast weight loss product. 2 bottles.
No invoice or never saw a ecplanation on why I would be charged the $89.84 that is on my cc now. Tried calling over and over and just sit on hold. No account # or anything .
The new amount showed up on my cc on 1-24-2020.
Now I see I am not the only one taken by this scam.
No receipt.

Desired Outcome

I want my $89.84 credited to my credit card.

FastFitDetox Response time Jan 29, 2020

Hello ***,

When you order on our website you must

agree to the terms and conditions which

state that after 14 days + 3 days of shipping

you will be charged for the KetoGeniks

Keto and KetoGeniks Detox, if you do not

call to cancel and return the product.

Your trial started when you ordered the

products on 01/05/2020 which you paid

shipping and handling fees of $6.84 and

$6.82. Your trial ended on 01/22/2019, in

which we didn't receive any call from you

thus, your account has been kept active.

We went ahead and cancel your account

today (01/29/2020). Rest assured, the

account is cancelled and you wont receive

any further charges.

Since we do not normally do this, as a

ONE TIME COURTESY, we went ahead

and process a refund of $89.84

Please allow 5-10 business days depending

on your bank's processing time for the

credit to reflect back to your account.

If you have further questions or concerns

please feel free to call us directly at 866-

225-9530

Thank you

Customer Response time Jan 30, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I received 2 emails stating they will credit my cc and further payments are cancelled. This was a total scam and should not of been listed in the terms of agreement. I will make sure in the future I read all...Hopefully some one else sees this and does not make the same mistake as I did.
Thank you for your help.

• Jan 08, 2020

Company reaches out to me via spam several times a day. The emails are not can-spam compliant, and there is no way to remove myself from the list. 0 of 10, would not recommend.

FastFitDetox Response time Jan 16, 2020

We assure you we do not spam customers or sell our information. If you would like you can forward us a copy of one of these emails so we can look into the issue for you.

• Dec 23, 2019

Advertised free trial if paid for shipping. Ended up billing card for $89 after 14 days under different company name and refused to give refund
Wife wanted to try a free trial of KetoGenics and deal was to pay for shipping. Received product but never was opened and then discovered they had billed the card another $89 with a small print clause somewhere in the ad. Billed it under completely different name so couldnt tell who it was from. Called customer service and person speaking very broken english seemed to be fine with refund and the stated would only give back $40? Advised her I didnt want the product and definitely would never use or purchase anything from company again if they bill card for unauthorized charges. Put me on hold and came back saying would give me $60 refund - again told her that wasn't acceptable as I hadn't used the product nor wanted to. Gave me address to send product back and said would give me $40 (not $60 now) to be refunded in 10-15 days! Then if they received product at shady looking address would refund remaining $49. Advised her that I would just proceed with filing Revdex.com complaint as was very shady about giving out company name to address return product. I disconnected call and she called back stating they were not going to process refund if I was going to file complaint with Revdex.com. They know what they are doing - typical small print scam hoping customer wont notice it on statement.

Desired Outcome

I am requesting a full refund of the amount to my credit card in a reasonable time frame. This matter occurred a couple days before Christmas to make matters worse and they continued to try and get away with a partial refund and drag this matter out for the next 30 days if not more. I have never had problems with other companies in situations like this especially when they know what they are doing is a scam

FastFitDetox Response time Dec 23, 2019

Hello ***,

When you order on our website you must agree to the terms and conditions which state that after 14 days + 3 days of shipping you will be charged for the KetoGeniks Keto if you do not call to cancel and return the product.

Your trial started when you ordered the products on 12/03/2019 which you paid shipping and handling fees of $6.84. Your trial ended on 12/19/2019, in which we didn't receive any call from you thus, your account has been kept active.

You called to cancel on 12/23/2019 and you were refunded with the amount of $40.00

Since we do not normally do this but as a ONE time courtesy, we will be issuing you an additional refund of $49.84.

Please allow 5-10 business days depending on your bank's processing time for the credit to reflect back to your account.

Rest assured, the account is cancelled and you wont receive any further charges.

If you have further questions or concerns please feel free to call me directly at (866)225-9530. My name is Jesse and I am here to help!

• Dec 13, 2019

On November 8th, 2019, I placed an order by telephone from a television advertisement for a temporary trial of a detox medication for 6.84 and 6.82(Total 13.66) to be charged to my debit card. I did receive an email confirmation of the Order 49FXXXXXXX. All stated was "Thank you for shopping with us, now get ready to witness the results". I was billed Nov. 12th for the amount of $13.66. I received the package with 2 bottles of the item and no further instructions as to the time limit of the trial period or any details. I contacted the company on November 25, 2019 after being charged $89.84 and $89.82 to FastFitDetox.Co. I cancelled the order and attempted to get information to return the items, which were not opened.
I was informed I would have to pay a restock fee of 19.00 per bottle and only receive $50.00 per bottle back to my personal account. When I informed the person that I had not ordered their products online as assumed and only what was advertised and that I had cancelled future disbursements through my banking institution, I was unable to get information to return the products. I did receive cancellation notices dated 11/25/19, which indicated 4 different account numbers(Order Numbers D2BC9FA1CC; 49FXXXXXXX; *** and *** I contacted them again on 12/6/19 for a return of the products and a refund. I was informed I could not receive further information as the account was cancelled and closed. I have been unable to locate an appropriate address or website. This is truly a false advertisement on television and a scam to force consumers to pay a large amount of money for what was to cost $13.66.
Product_Or_Service: FastFitDetox
Order_Number: 49FXXXXXXX

Desired Outcome

Refund I would like a refund of $179.66 charged for the products on November 25, 2019 and means to return their unopened bottles of the products.

FastFitDetox Response time Dec 13, 2019

Hello ***,

When you order on our website you must agree to the terms and conditions which state that after 14 days + 3 days of shipping you will be charged for the KetoGeniks Keto and KetoGeniks Detox, if you do not call to cancel and return the product.

Your trial started when you ordered the products on 11/08/2019 which you paid shipping and handling fees of $6.84 and $6.82. Your trial ended on 11/24/2019, in which we didn't receive any call from you thus, your account has been kept active.

You called to cancel on 11/25/2019 and we were able to cancel your account.

You had already filed a dispute through your bank. Because of the dispute or any cases pertaining to the charge were confirmed on your account, We may no longer able to refund any charges to make sure no double refunds are processed.

If you can call us back with your bank , we can gladly offer you a refund. The reason we cannot process a refund at this moment without your bank is because you have already requested one with them. Meaning that they already gave you or are going to give you the amount disputed. If we also refund you the amount, you will receive TWICE the amount and in the end you have the possibility of OVERDRAWING your account or getting TWICE the amount removed from your account.

Rest assured, the account is cancelled and you wont receive any further charges.

If you have further questions or concerns please feel free to call me directly at (866) 225-9530. My name is Jesse and I am here to help!

Customer Response time Jan 02, 2020

This response was taken verbally by the Revdex.com:

We have received a refund as of Friday.

Check fields!

Write a review of FastFitDetox

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

FastFitDetox Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 10121 E Adamo Dr # 891284, Tampa, Florida, United States, 33619-2656

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

fastfitdetox.com


Add contact information for FastFitDetox

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated