Sign in

Forest Recovery Services

Address on File with BBB, Inverness, Florida, United States, 34453-3717

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Forest Recovery Services? Use RevDex to write a review

Forest Recovery Services Reviews (%countItem)

I have been calling for nearly 2 months after several rings calls get disconnected I've sent countless emails they their web sight. No response.
By their lack of communication I am having hard times getting windows installed on my home because of the negative mark on my credit.
Which I worked hard to clean up and is being held up from no communication from forest recovery. Which I find strange that a collection agency is not returning calls/emails

Desired Outcome

I would like someone from their business to contact me

Forest Recovery Services Response • Jun 16, 2020

Contact Name and Title: John manager
Contact Phone: 877-276-1066
Contact Email: [email protected]
We have left 30+ voicemails and sent 2 letters to the consumer. Our toll free phone is 877-276-1066. She can also email me directly at [email protected] If you she could give me a best phone # and time to call I will have someone reach out to her. Thank you, John

Customer Response • Jun 16, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
No voicemails. No mail. I don't know if they have a wrong address but I've never received anything had I did I would have never reached out to Revdex.com FOR HELP will call today. And that's the number I've been calling

Received a letter addressed to my mother-in-law, who passed away in April, for utilities at her house in September.
Mother-in-law died in April. I took over the utilities at her house and am current with payment to the City of St. Petersburg.

Desired Outcome

Why are they billing a dead woman?

Forest Recovery Services Response • Dec 17, 2019

Contact Name and Title: John M
Contact Phone: 877-276-1066
Contact Email: [email protected]
Dear ***,

If you could send me your mother in law's name or the account number on the letter we sent I can cancel the account (begins with FRS). We will notify the city of St. Pete that the account owner is deceased.

thank you

I am being billed for an account that is not mine and they refuse to listen and continue to try and bill and collect from me.
I have a collection against me for an account that is not mine. I have not live in St Petersburg, FL since August 12, 1986. I have tried to advise this company and they have been nothing short of rude, nasty and refuse to allow me to talk or provide any information showing that I have never lived at that address.

Desired Outcome

I want this removed from my credit reports.

Forest Recovery Services Response • Sep 12, 2019

Contact Name and Title: John Manager
Contact Phone: 877-***
Contact Email: ***@***.com
Our office has spoken with Kendis ***. We coded her account as disputed and mailed her copies of documents from the City of St Petersburg. Our client, the city of St. Petersburg, has told us she needs to file a fraud report with the city so they can determine if someone committed fraud in opening and maintaining the account with them. If the city of st pete confirms the fraud history we will immediately delete the account.

Customer Response • Sep 12, 2019

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I was never advised of this. I was told I would need to file a police report in St Pete and this cannot be done by phone. I was told I would need to drive to that city to file a report.

Forest Recovery Services Response • Sep 13, 2019

Part of the City of St Pete's process is to have a police report filled out. Fraud is a crime and if it occurred then a police report will need to be filled out.

These negative items on my credit report are not mine. I need them removed asap
I have contacted forest recovery about this issue and cannot get it resolved because the items are not mine and they have no file ok n me. I need them removed from my credit report. I have disputed It with the credit bureaus with no luck. I have called and still haven't got this off my report

Desired Outcome

I want these negative items removed from my credit report

Forest Recovery Services Response • Nov 15, 2018

Contact Name and Title: John R (Manager)
Contact Phone: 877-276-1066
Contact Email: [email protected]
We have 3 accounts that match that name at that address as valid. Because the age of the debt is approaching the statute of limitations we will have these items deleted. Our systems update the credit bureaus on the 10th of the month. The credit bureaus also need time to process the update.

Customer Response • Nov 15, 2018

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
Forest recovery services agreed to fix this issue and have the 3 items removed from my credit report. I am very happy with there response and swiftness handling this issue

Check fields!

Write a review of Forest Recovery Services

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Forest Recovery Services Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: Address on File with BBB, Inverness, Florida, United States, 34453-3717

Phone:

Show more...

Fax:

+1 (352) 560-0212

Web:

www.forestrecoveryservices.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Forest Recovery Services, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Forest Recovery Services

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated