Sign in

Fort Sill National Bank (FSNB)

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Fort Sill National Bank (FSNB)? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Fort Sill National Bank (FSNB)

Fort Sill National Bank (FSNB) Reviews (27)

• Jan 08, 2021

Personal bank account
I absolutely love FSNB Bank they have been good to me, every time I call there is always a helpful, polite, and professional on the line to rescue!
I love the mobile app - great quality, works great, and never lags! Me and my money is valued at FSNB and I know with them my money is safe and secure at all times. I have never had issues with FSNB NEVER! I am extremely satisfied by my banking experience, and the outstanding customer service I continue to receive. Rates are great, location for me is great, customer service is great, mobile app is great, and I am overall satisfied and honored to be with FSNB Bank.

Initial Business Response / [redacted] (1000, 5, 2015/05/22) */ We have reviewed the complaint by Ms***Our records indicate that we did offer to decrease the amount Ms [redacted] owes for her charged off account by 10%At this time we can also offer payment arrangements to pay off the balance of the accountIf Ms [redacted] would like to make payment arrangements or discuss payment options, please contact our Collections Department at X-XXX-XXX-XXXX

***See Attached***

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) We would like to be reimbursed for our inconveniencewe lost alot of time and had to pay fees to pawn our computer in order to be able to eat during our vacationwe had tickets to an amusement park and we missed it due to our money being held up...we lost for ticketsand fee for pawn is

Initial Business Response / [redacted] (1000, 6, 2016/02/02) */ We have reviewed the complaint submitted by Mr***At the time the check was presented Mr [redacted] had the option to have the check put on hold or have the check cashed thru a system for a feeMrStar chose to have the check cashed thru the system and charged the feeWe apologize for any inconvenience this has caused Mr [redacted] As a loyal customer, we appreciate that you have chosen to back with FSNBWe value your loyalty and would like the opportunity to continue to serve your banking needs Initial Consumer Rebuttal / [redacted] (3000, 8, 2016/02/03) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Their misleading advertising, and predatory "fee" notwithstanding, the FACT that I was refused a receipt for the transaction still makes me feel that I was defrauded, and I will be closing that account I do NOT conduct business with those whom I can not trust!

We received your complaint submitted through the Revdex.com regarding the debit card dispute you filed in February, Since the dispute was related to you not receiving the merchandise ordered from the vendor, Visa requires a written statement be submitted with the dispute within days of not receiving the merchandiseThe deadline to file the chargeback was 6/14/and we received your signed statement on 6/20/At this time you will need to pursue a refund with the merchantYou are entitled to any documents we have collected during the investigation of your dispute.We can be reached at ###-###-#### Monday through Friday 7am to 7pm and Saturday 8am to 1pmWe look forward to continuing to serve your banking needs

We received your complaint submitted through the Revdex.com regarding the account filed on your credit report.We have decided to remove the account from your credit reportThis can take up to days to resolveIf you believe this account was opened by someone other than yourself and you wish to file an Identity Theft report, please fax a police report to our Security Department at ###-###-####

We have reviewed the compliant submitted by Mr [redacted] Our records show that Mrs [redacted] was informed that the investigation into the ATM transactions in question would take business daysWe apologize for any inconvenience this has causedWe value your loyalty and would like the opportunity to continue to serve your banking needsPlease contact our Cards Department for further information into the transactions at [redacted] ext ***

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me Sincerely, [redacted] ***

We received your complaint submitted through the Revdex.com and your email submitted directly to us. As previously stated in the email response to you, during the course of our investigation, I show that you told an FSNB representative on 3/22/that you will fax in a card request. If you need anything else or if your complaint is still outstanding please let me know

We show that the overdraft fee was refunded to your account on 2/9/Our records also show that the refund of your ATM transactions was processed within the timeline allowedIf at any time during the course of a conversation a customer makes a comment about closing their account we will remove the overdraft limit from the accountAgain we do apologize for the inconvenience you have encountered and if you have any further questions about the transactions on your account please contact our Cards Department at [redacted] ext ***

I've been a customer's of this bank for 5 months and have been charged ridiculous charges overdraft fees transaction denial fees I've gone to the ATM on a Monday withdrew money for my account right then and there from an ATM on a Monday and did not post to my account 5 days later that sent me into overdraft and then they charged and charged in charge there bunch of scammers.

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 8, 2015/06/03) */
We have received the complaint submitted by Ms***Our records indicate that Ms*** received a refund to her account on May 19, for transactions totaling $1,If you need any further help please contact our Cards Department
at XXX-XXX-XXXX

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/07/20) */
We have reviewed the complaint submitted by Ms***Ms*** did incur $denied CheckCard transaction fees when her card was declined at the time the card was presented for paymentWe also understand that problems may arise from time to
time with payroll deposits and at this time we have refunded Ms*** the fees of $each as of 7/17/as a one time customer courtesyFSNB strives to provide outstanding customer service and if Ms*** needs any further assistance please contact our Customer Service Department at XXX-XXX-XXXX

Dear Mr***:We
received your complaint submitted through the Revdex.com regarding the possible fraud on your accountAccording to our records, we do not sure any fraud investigations on your behalfPlease contact our cards department at your earliest convenience to discuss any
possible fraudulent
charges on your card.We can be reached at ###-###-####We are open Monday through Friday 7am to 7pm and Saturday 8am to 1pm.Sincerely,*** *** Compliance
Officer

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/12/23) */
We received your complaint submitted to the Revdex.com.
Unfortunately, we are currently unable to research this based on the information provided. Please provide the full name of your deceased husband so that we can conduct an investigation into this...

matter.
Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 8, 2015/12/28) */
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
My deceased husband name is [redacted]
Final Business Response /* (4000, 12, 2016/01/11) */
Unfortunately, we do not show that you are an owner or beneficiary on any account at FSNB. Because of this, we are not able to discuss account information with you. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

We have reviewed the compliant submitted by Mr. [redacted]. Our records show that Mrs. [redacted] was informed that the investigation into the ATM transactions in question would take 10 business days. We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused. We value your loyalty and would like the...

opportunity to continue to serve your banking needs. Please contact our Cards Department for further information into the transactions at [redacted] ext [redacted].

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 6, 2016/02/02) */
We have reviewed the complaint submitted by Mr. [redacted]. At the time the check was presented Mr. [redacted] had the option to have the check put on hold or have the check cashed thru a system for a fee. Mr. Star chose to have the check cashed thru...

the system and charged the fee. We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused Mr. [redacted] As a loyal customer, we appreciate that you have chosen to back with FSNB. We value your loyalty and would like the opportunity to continue to serve your banking needs.
Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 8, 2016/02/03) */
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Their misleading advertising, and predatory "fee" notwithstanding, the FACT that I was refused a receipt for the transaction still makes me feel that I was defrauded, and I will be closing that account.
I do NOT conduct business with those whom I can not trust!

[redacted]See Attached[redacted]

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.
Sincerely,
[redacted]

Check fields!

Write a review of Fort Sill National Bank (FSNB)

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Fort Sill National Bank (FSNB) Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Add contact information for Fort Sill National Bank (FSNB)

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated