Sign in

FTI Pet Products

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about FTI Pet Products? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews FTI Pet Products

FTI Pet Products Reviews (6)

Flea Treats Tablets
For 25+ years have been using Flea Treats B complex vitamin and our dogs have been clear of fleas and ticks. Yes, we do check them daily and always clear of any critter. The reviews I have read hear have to do with ordering problems, getting call-backs, etc. Best I can tell from the above reviews these problems were 5 or more years ago. I also had some less than agreeable dealings but for the past five years they seem to have made changes for the better.

Review: I placed an order on 7/1/2015 and emailed Flea Treats 9 times since then to please provide me with a tracking number to the item once it has shipped. To date, I have not heard anything from them. Numerous phone calls have been made to them and once I give them my name the call is disconnected or they refuse to provide me any detail on my order status simply stating "they're so busy".Desired Settlement: I will never do business with them again and I want a full refund.

Review: I sent order and check on October 22 for product in the amount of $98.96. Check was cashed on November 18 but I have never received product. I have called and left several messages and also used their website to ask why I have not received product with no response.Desired Settlement: I have used this product for many years and would just like to receive the product or if they have gone out of business to get my money back.

Consumer

Response:

Please see my email of December 12 where I informed you I received the product on that date.

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me. I will wait for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved.

Regards,

Review: First let me state that I have been doing business with this company since 2007. I trusted them. I placed an order with this company on July 7, 2013, was billed for the order on July 10, 2013, and received an email notification of order processing on July 11. I emailed on July 23, 2013 and was told by [redacted] through email reply that he would check on why it hadn't arrived but in the meantime he would send out three more bottles. I called the following Monday to inquire about my order and was told on the phone that it had been shipped. On August 3, 2013, I still had not received the shipment from July and I sent [redacted] an email. No response. On August 7, 2013, I called to inquire about my July order again. The owner told me it would ship that day. At this point, they supposedly had shipped it twice. I was told by the owner that she "had dropped the ball" on the first replacement order, would get it out as soon as possible, and that I would receive it in two days. I did not. It was four days and when I logged into my checking account to do some banking on August 19, 2013, I discovered FTI had charged me again on August 7, 2013, right after our phone conversation about the missing July order. I did not place another order. I told the owner on the phone on 8/7/2013 that as soon as I received my July order, I would be placing another order online, which I had not done because I had not received my July order yet. However, FTI Pet Products seems to think that they have complete control of my bank account and can charge me for orders at whim because they charged me again for the July order,the same day I called to complain about it not arriving. They never send receipts for purchase, only processing emails with no details at all about the order. I have already requested that my bank change my card numbers.Desired Settlement: I would like a refund for the August 9 charge of 68.72 and I will be reviewing my past bank account statements for any suspicious charges from FTI Pet Products.

Review: I placed on order for the company's product and was told it would ship by 12/28/2013, my credit card was charge $ 91.00 + and still today 1/30/2-14, nothing has come and no reply to numerous emails.Desired Settlement: Not only send the order I paid for BUT include additional product to make up for the lousy customer support and delivery.

Review: This company sold me a flea rid product that didn't work. As instructed if the product didn't work I mailed back the empty bottle. They have not refunded me the $25.00 & they have not returned any of my calls or emails. I looked them up on yelp & found I'm not the first one they've done this to.Desired Settlement: I want a $25.00 refund & I want them to know they can't rip people off.

Check fields!

Write a review of FTI Pet Products

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

FTI Pet Products Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Pet Services, Pet Shops

Address: PO Box 969, Oceanside, California, United States, 92049

Phone:

+1 (760) 433-3888
+1 (760) 633-1533
+1 (888) 353-2873
Show more...

Website:

www.fleatreat.com


Add contact information for FTI Pet Products

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated