Sign in

Gallagher Law Firm

3348 Peachtree Rd NE STE 700, Atlanta, Georgia, United States, 30326-1682

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Gallagher Law Firm? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Lawyers, Timeshare Companies Gallagher Law Firm

Gallagher Law Firm Reviews (%countItem)

• Nov 19, 2021

Unethical and Illicit at Best
We paid the Gallagher Law Firm nearly $10,000.00 and to date you have done nothing but ignore calls and emails. If you can’t fulfill a contract REFUND the money! My plan of action is to start writing letters to the Attorneys General in Georgia. Obviously 35 plus years of a legal practice has done nothing for your moral compass.

• Oct 29, 2021

Seeking refund after no action being taken
We paid upfront in 2020. Our time share reports that they were not contacted by Gallagher a single time. We are now trying to track down Gallagher to get the refund described in the contract. But, as you can tell the phone numbers, website and email address no longer work... :(

• Sep 22, 2021

Timeshare cancellation
We paid 45000.00 in may of 2020 ashliegh was our point of contact then I guess she was terminated and we were not told have called multiple times and email is now being returned even to mr gallagher hisself. I think we were scammed out of our money

Unanswered calls and emails
I have been trying to contact the firm for the last few months. I have called and emailed numbers and email on website and no response. I need some communication so I know where I stand. Had received a letter from the timeshare company that I needed their advise about, but couldn't get in contact with them or the person I was able to talk and email to. I am very unhappy and uneasy at this time. Was this a scram or fraud.? I need to know before taking other action. Unhappy ALCS

I couldn't be happier! Gallagher Law Firm guided me throughout the entire process. They patiently answered all my questions and helped me end my timeshare contract without further obligation. It took some time, though, about 8 months from start to finish. It was well worth the time and it cost less than my annual fees would have. Thank you!

We were very scared to move forward with this company, but I have never encountered a company like Gallagher Law Firm. They guide you all the to your timeshare freedom. Their specialist in each way have been great with answering all question we had about the process. After 6 months me and my wife were timeshare debt free from our loan amount of $127,000 "YES" they were also able to get us a refund back from our developer. I would recommend Gallagher Law Firm to anyone that's been having problems with their timeshare.

I purchased a timeshare through Wyndham vacations in 2018 to start taking family vacations with my grandchildren and I called them 5 different times in 2 years to book a trip and could NEVER get the trips I wanted for my family. They kept saying it's not available. My neighbor owned a timeshare that was successfully cancelled by Gallagher Law Firm within 6-months and they were able to get her a full refund. I signed up with Gallagher Law Firm 9-months ago and although I did not get a full refund on the monthly loan and monthly maintenance payments I made they were able to get me a full refund for my $20,000 down payment and my timeshare was cancelled. They saved me over $92,000 in loan debt and the process did not affect my credit in any way. Never buy a timeshare, they never have what you want.

Gallagher Law Firm delivered exactly what was promised. They were excellent at explaining the process and following up with us. I would recommend them to anyone who has been misled by a timeshare company.

Gallagher Law Firm Response • Aug 17, 2020

Thank you, Mr.. It was both a pleasure and a privilege to have represented you in relieving you of your timeshare burden. Please keep us in mind for any future legal needs.
Charles

Gallagher Law Firm were more than helpful in my situation. Things were settled very quickly. I would recommend other to this service.

I am a current client that has paid in full and I am not able to contact anyone to verify where my timeshare cancelation is in the process.
Hired to cancel timeshare. paid in full in July 2019 $11900. I can't get ahold of anyone to answer my calls about progress on my case.

Desired Outcome

I want my timeshare canceled asap or a full refund.

Gallagher Law Firm Response • Aug 11, 2020

This client has been reached out to by *** on July 23rd 2020 at 2:42 PM. Mr. sent client copies of documents they requested. Seems at though client was calling a number for an employee who was still out of the office due to Covid-19, voicemail directed them to call our 800 number instead of her direct office line. Email was then sent out to them on August 6th 2020 at 11:35am letting them know if they would like a follow up they can request to do so via email and we can schedule them with our limited employees at this time. Included in email is contact information for them to use if they have any questions and/or need to send documents in.

+1
Check fields!

Write a review of Gallagher Law Firm

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Gallagher Law Firm Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 3348 Peachtree Rd NE STE 700, Atlanta, Georgia, United States, 30326-1682

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Gallagher Law Firm.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Gallagher Law Firm

Add new contacts
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated