Sign in

Gearlaunch

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Gearlaunch? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Gearlaunch

Gearlaunch Reviews (9)

T SHIRT ORDER
PLACED AN ORDER UNDER YOUR COMPANY BLIZIFY.COM ON MAY 25 2020 SUPPOSED TO ARRIVE BETWEEN JUNE 9 2020 AND JUNE 11 2020 AND I HAVENT EVEN RECEIVED A TRACKING NUMBER AND THIS IS JUNE 25 2020. IVE EMAILED QUESTIONING WHERE MY ORDER IS AND I STILL HAVENT RECEIVED A RESPONSE. I WANT A REFUND. I LEFT YOU ONE STAR ONLY BECAUSE I HAD TO IN ORDER SUBMIT MY RESPONSE.

Jun 03, 2020

Still waiting.. Only automated messages
I order 1 shirt from this company. They immediately took the money from my account and sent an automated email saying it was being printed.I understand there could be a delay due to Covid-19. What I don't understand is them ignoring my email's that I have sent. This does not seem like good business in my opinion and have notified the company from which the card was issued. They clain that estimated delivery is betwee, 6-5-20-6-9-20. I was told that if I do not hear from them in that time frame then to get with them and they would take further actions. I will never buy from this company again.

Jan 22, 2020

[redacted] from [redacted] said this person is not a customer of their business

Jan 03, 2020

Complaint: [redacted] I am rejecting this response because: I am not paying shipping to ship back a shirt that is a scam!! I attached a picture of the shirt If you blow it up, you can see that there is no white print on the shirt where a heart is supposed to be around the packers and yankees symbol Also, if they attempted to put white on the shirt you would see "This Girl Loves" in white There is NOTHING on the shirt in white besides for "and." This company is a scam, and I will take legal action because nothing is getting solved I do not want another shirt from this company! This is creating such a headache going back and forth Why would I have to pay shipping on a mistake that is their fault? They forgot to put anything in "white" besides the word "and" on the shirt, the rest of the shirt is plain If there was such an issue, and they couldn't use a different color (blackgreybluered etc) they should have contacted me Why would anyone ship out a shirt that is not completed or have the sincerity to reach out to me before they shipped it? The ink they used on the shirt is poor, I would appreciate it if I had my money back That is all I want It's not like I can wear this shirt anyways, its poor quality The Email listed on their website doesn't even work, do you want to see the screen shots of my attempts?Sincerely, [redacted]

Dec 05, 2019

Initial Business Response / [redacted] (1000, 5, 2016/01/11) */ We are sorry for the issue with your orderWe have sent out replacement items that we are sure you will be happy with Best, Tees 4UR Team Initial Consumer Rebuttal / [redacted] (3000, 8, 2016/01/24) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) AI have not received the replacement shirts as of January 23rdI do not want replacements, I want a refund, I can't see that they are going to be good enough quality that I'll feel the cost is justifiedIf they were trying to prove otherwise, I should have received the replacements by now Final Business Response / [redacted] (4000, 10, 2016/01/29) */ Hi, your replacements have been shippedYou can track them here: [redacted] If you would like a refund, please return the items to the following address: Tees UR Team [redacted] Please include your name and order number with the return and mention that it was authorized via your Revdex.com complaint Best, Tees UR Team Final Consumer Response / [redacted] (2000, 14, 2016/02/02) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) I will be returning the shirts for a refund, thank you

Nov 28, 2019

Complaint: [redacted] I am rejecting this response because: I have reviewed a response about my order made by the business and told them the that I want a total refund placed into my bank account I sent them a message back, with the image of the shirt attached (as they requested) and have not heard from them I think it's ridiculous that this company doesn't include a packaging slip and not even any contact information with the package Sincerely, [redacted]

Oct 29, 2019

[redacted] from Gearlaunch.com reports that this person is not a customer of their business.

Oct 26, 2019

We are not "US Gearlaunch", nor are we affiliated with themYou are currently contacting [ [redacted] ), an e-commerce platform.I can understand how the similar names can be confusing and would love to help, but this purchase was not made with any of our independent stores, so we are unable to forward your request to them

Oct 10, 2019

Revdex.com:I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID 12629686, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to meSincerely, Kathy Cinnamon

Check fields!

Write a review of Gearlaunch

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Gearlaunch Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Add contact information for Gearlaunch

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated