Write a review Sign In

Gearow

Have you had any experience with this company? Share it by adding a review!
Revdex Home > Gearow
Add Review

Gearow Reviews (5)

Satisfaction rating: 
User Dmk37233 time 13.09.2018

I ordered a watch from this place 6 weeks ago. Supposedly it was going to be delivered within 2-3 weeks. After 3 weeks passed I emailed them since this is the ONLY way they give you to communicate with them. After 3 days and no response I sent another email stating I planned to contact my credit card company and get a refund if the didn’t respond within another 24 hours. Then I got a response saying the watch was lost in the mail and that they would be resending my order. That was 3 weeks ago and now they ha e again refused to respond to an email I sent requesting to know when my watch should be arriving. This company is clearly a SCAM. They clearly have no intention of sending anything. I will be contacting my credit card company to seek reimbursement for this fraud.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Robert Turner time 25.08.2018

Gearow is a scam ordered a smartwatch and its been a month havent seen or heard from them called and the phone just hangs up sent many emails and nothing whatever you do search this company before you order anything from them


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Robert Turner time 22.08.2018

Company does not exist haven't received my order or tracking number its been almost a month cant call phone hangs up left many emails claim jennifer was getting in touch that was a lie


Mark as useful (2 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Kyle.is.real time 14.08.2018

This company is total fraud. I oredered a watch on 7-13-18 and it is now 8-14-18 and not watch. Ive gotten nothing but automated responses to many many emails saying they would respond within 24hr. They phone number is nothing but a joke. It answers with an unavailable message at any hr of the day you try to call.


Mark as useful (3 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9612683 time 05.05.2018

To whom it may concernPlease see attached proof if delivery for this complaint. The item was processed and sent to the client :[redacted]We have emailed the client the tracking number and receipt. We have respond3d to her emails as...

well.Jessica S*


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Check fields!

Submit Review

Satisfaction rating:
Upload your images
Upload your images

Gearow rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 146 Virginia Street #4657044, Buffalo, NY, 14201

Website: http://www.gearow.com/

84 people are currently seeking Gearow contact information.