Write a review Sign In

Gearow

Have you had any experience with this company? Share it by adding a review!
Revdex Home > Gearow
Add a review

Gearow Reviews (26)

Satisfaction rating: 
User Mr082964 time 11.03.2019

Sells "made in New York" stuff. Found all of there items they sell on Ali Express / wish sells and ships from China sells it at ten times the price.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User tracyannb8 time 18.02.2019

If I could put negative star, it is definitely worthy of it. Every negative complaint is true. I filed a complaint with the BBB and they just contacted me and stated that THEY haven't gotten a response from this company. I ordered 2 bracelets December 14th and here it is February 18th, and it hasn't been fulfilled yet! No response back from the company with several emails, but they took my money out of my account super fast! The company took me for $60, which isn't a lot, but if they keep taking from everyone else, that's a good amount of illegal money. Company is a scam! DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Glenn Clark time 12.02.2019

Every negative comment listed is absolutely true. I've had the same experience so I'll spare the details. Lesson learned, always research a company whom you've never heard of before! I don't quite understand how these companies are still allowed to operate. Who's in charge of taking them down?! Is there such a thing as Internet police? Best you can do is report them to Internet fraud agencies and hopefully at some point they can hold them liable and accountable and stop them from doing further business. They don't even get ONE star but because they won't let me submit this review without a rating...! They need to change the rating system and include 5 stars for an Unsatisfactory rating!


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11403526 time 15.01.2019

Dear Madam / SirThe order was processed and sent to the client as per attached fileHere is the tracking link for your reference ********************************************************************************... tracking number is the same as the one given to costumer.Jessica
S*


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User crmarino1 time 13.01.2019

Horrible company. DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THEM. I placed an order on November 26, 2018. Told it would arrive within 2 weeks. It is now January 12, 2019 and the orders (yes, two) remain "unfulfilled". That's their term for "you've been ripped off". No one answers emails. Phone is on busy signal continuously. Outrageous.


Mark as useful (3 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Christine Greiner time 10.01.2019

I am shocked that my order actually arrived. I ordered the day after Thanksgiving- 6 scarves! I had to go back out and shop for 6 people on Christmas eve! They finally arrived on January 10. I had already called the credit card company to stop payment weeks ago. The product is just "ok", glad they had sales, discounts & bogos or I would really be disappointed. But I will never order from them again. They come from China, not the local address that they list on the website.


Mark as useful (2 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Lfmorris time 28.12.2018

Company is fraud take your money no tracking info email robot still has not received tracking for order no response
This company is a total joke and needs to be sued for all fhe harm they cause hard working consumers


Mark as useful (2 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Lfmorris time 28.12.2018

Order watch for mother never came I filing complaint and I also fighting charge wirh cc company I will make it my busuness to post on face book and Instagram to get word to as many as possible go not buy from gearow


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Pathendrickson time 27.12.2018

I'm with everyone else...wish I'd checked this company out earlier. Ordered six ponytail beanies for Christmas. Of course like everyone else nothing came. Phone is disconnected so can't reach anyone. I'm lucky (I guess) credit card company is getting my money back. Will certainly check out companies more before I order on line!


Mark as useful (2 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User edandrea time 24.12.2018

I, too, have been scammed by Gearow. Back in November I ordered a scarf and Paypal charged my account for it but I never rec'd it. I am now in the process of filing a complaint against them with Paypal. I'm really angry with myself because I usually ALWAYS read the reviews before ordering from a company I don't know. Shame on them for stealing my money and shame on me for trusting them.


Mark as useful (2 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Devintexas time 26.02.2019

This is my same experience! Ordered 12/5/18, multiple emails to the China vendor FuzzGirl, til they stopped replying. Went to Gearow, and after ‘research’ said I needed to go back to vendor. Gearow is the MERCHANT who recd my money. Just today I have filed with PayPal, thank goodness I use them for payments? Gearow..shame on them.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User karthur time 19.12.2018

Items ordered 11/28/18 not received even though my credit card was charged that date. Cannot get information regarding shipment or anticipated delivery date. Phone number does not work. Have filed dispute claim with credit card company.


Mark as useful (3 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User gaila time 17.12.2018

Items ordered 11/24/18 not received even though my credit card was charged that date. Cannot get information regarding shipment or anticipated delivery date. Phone number does not work. Promises to resolve this matter and get back to me with information have not been fulfilled. Have cancelled order and filed dispute claim with credit card company.


Mark as useful (5 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Kngodley time 16.12.2018

Not happy, ordered hats for Christmas gifts over a month ago and haven’t received them, if not by Christmas, I’ll be calling credit card services for fraud phone number given on statement says no longer in service


Mark as useful (5 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User mmsewell time 12.12.2018

Ordered on 11/8/2018, paid thru Paypal. Order #19012 received tracking info but can't get any detail, says not found. Wished I had seen these reviews. Having the same problems as all the above. Will try to get my money back thru Paypal. Will never order from GEAROW again. It should have a minus rating.
msewell@nctc.com


Mark as useful (5 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User gporter76 time 11.12.2018

Company is scam, They take your money and never send you your order. Going to contact BBB and let them know. Also the New York Attorney Office.


Mark as useful (8 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User DGood time 06.12.2018

I ordered scarves on November 10, 2018. They were paid for and I never received confirmation of order from them. I have emailed and received automated response with no additional information. The phone number provided is not in service. I wish I had seen the other complaints before ordering. No items received and I doubt they ever will be.

VERY DISAPPOINTED!


Mark as useful (5 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Claudia T Bowden time 04.12.2018

I wish I had read the reviews before ordering the Iscarf on 11-14 never received confirmation have sent 5 email messages and the telephone # do not work. I wish I could rate less than 1 because this truly a scam company.


Mark as useful (4 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Deni49 time 03.12.2018

I am like the others above. They take your money and run. Shame on whoever they may be for scamming people. I bought something on line on Nov. the 20th. I never received a tracking number, so I went through the complaint department which did not respond to separate complaints. I then email them 4 times with no response other than a robot response that they would get back to me within 24 hours. (that has not happened) I also tried call them but the phone number is bogus as well.

DO NOT BUY FROM THEM


Mark as useful (3 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Sandy Sturgis time 25.11.2018

I placed an order on Oct. 31, 2019...Gearow charged my credit card on Nov 1st...Supposed to have received in 2-3 weeks. I have sent 3 emails and no response. I will be contacting my credit card company to reverse charges. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!


Mark as useful (4 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Dmk37233 time 13.09.2018

I ordered a watch from this place 6 weeks ago. Supposedly it was going to be delivered within 2-3 weeks. After 3 weeks passed I emailed them since this is the ONLY way they give you to communicate with them. After 3 days and no response I sent another email stating I planned to contact my credit card company and get a refund if the didn’t respond within another 24 hours. Then I got a response saying the watch was lost in the mail and that they would be resending my order. That was 3 weeks ago and now they ha e again refused to respond to an email I sent requesting to know when my watch should be arriving. This company is clearly a SCAM. They clearly have no intention of sending anything. I will be contacting my credit card company to seek reimbursement for this fraud.


Mark as useful (5 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Robert Turner time 25.08.2018

Gearow is a scam ordered a smartwatch and its been a month havent seen or heard from them called and the phone just hangs up sent many emails and nothing whatever you do search this company before you order anything from them


Mark as useful (5 votes)
Reply
Check fields!

Submit a review

Satisfaction rating:
Upload Photos
Upload Photos

Gearow rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 146 Virginia Street #4657044, Buffalo, NY, 14201

Website: http://www.gearow.com/

84 people are currently seeking Gearow contact information.