Sign in

Good4U Products

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Good4U Products? Use RevDex to write a review

Good4U Products Reviews (7)

• Jan 14, 2022

Total disappointment- A waste of money!!
The gift basket came late with missing item. Although they refunded me the amount of the missing item, I found that the actual products received are much cheaper than the products advertised. A total waste of money!
Total disappointment- A waste of money!!
Total disappointment- A waste of money!!

• Jan 13, 2022

Scammed with a low quality product - not what I paid for
I ordered the 'Healthy Salad Bowl Basket' for $53. I added a $30 bottle of wine and extra $20 worth of additional fruit. What arrived was extremely disappointing, it was a Christmas gift for my son and his partner so was fairly embarrassing that they received such a poor 'gift' from us. The advertised wine was changed for a cheap, nasty bottle of plonk. The basket was meant to be a nice looking red plastic bowl with serving tongs. What arrived was a cheap, nasty wicker basket. The basket was supposed to contain 15 items of fruit - due to their 'replacement' policy, the pineapple, bananas were not included instead replaced with - nothing. There was 9 items of fruit in the basket and none of the additional extra items that I paid for. The email response from these scammers continually referred to their policy when all I was asking for was what I had actually paid for. I certainly won't be using this company again and I strongly recommend that you don't, either.
Scammed with a low quality product - not what I paid for
Scammed with a low quality product - not what I paid for
Scammed with a low quality product - not what I paid for

• Dec 21, 2021

Don’t get DUPED like I did!
I purchased the Venetian Gourmet Basket. For the price of $150 I expected at the very least a basket of goods that was similar to what was represented on the website. But to my disappointment, a lot of the items that appeared more unique on the website were replaced with
other store bought brands that I could've
purchased myself for much cheaper. Not to mention they sent basic red wine vinegar as a replacement for balsamic vinegar. These are not the same thing! They also completely left out the
wine that was supposed to be included in the basket. I had upgraded to a more expensive wine but there was no wine delivered. Worst of all I had to ask the gift recipient to do a quality check
and send me pictures of everything because customer service told me they required pictures in order to investigate what items were sent or missing. Wow. And it was not easy getting a hold
of a live agent to get help fixing the problem. It took multiple tries through phone and back and forth emails with automated responses and dealing with different reps. I finally got a response saying they "put in a request" for the wine to be sent but I have no assurance that it will even be taken care of. I would give this company ZERO stars if I could. I would absolutely never recommend this service or use them again. Such a disappointment!

• Dec 09, 2021

Not recommended
First the package arrived late by 7 days after the committed delivery date. The package was not even sent to the courier for a few days after the promised delivery date. Then the gift basket arrived with rotten items in it. The company says its not our fault! What? Your company send gift baskets to customers - you are responsible for the Gift Basket from the time it is ordered until it is delivered. No exceptions. Do not promise things you can't deliver. Until they fix their operations no one should waste their money with this company.
Not recommended

• Apr 12, 2021

Late Birthday
I ordered a basket from Good4you and it was supposed to be delivered Mar 23 2021. It arrived on Mar 31st. Each day in between I tried to contact them to get a status and was forced to leave a message indicating someone would call me. No one ever did. I also used the email and chat features with no luck. Up until March 29th there was no status from the delivery company as they didn't have the item only a label creation. If you want something delivered for a dated special occasion, I would NOT advise them. The products were good once they arrived.

• Apr 04, 2021

UN-Happy Birthday delivery -waste of $$
Ordered the "Let them eat cake & Wine Gift with seasonal cut flowers. I noticed a day later that I was not charged for the flowers but is listed in the order description. I called the CS #- no one will take a call but I did get an email that stated I must have forgotten them.

They were delayed by 2 days

The cake received was not the cake ordered. It looks like a cheap white bunt cake with chocolate frosting and choc-chips that someone played catch with. The description of the cake I ordered is - chocolate fudge cake: dark and moist sour cream chocolate cake with bittersweet chocolate icing, - Not even close to what I received.

Paid almost $100 for cheap wine and a garbage cake. Posted pics of the cake I ordered and cake I received.
UN-Happy Birthday delivery -waste of $$
UN-Happy Birthday delivery -waste of $$
UN-Happy Birthday delivery -waste of $$

I LOVE THIS STORE!!! I came across it for the first time about 3 years ago, and have been faithfully purchasing from them all of my small kitchen appliances, kitchen wares, and health supplements. I even purchase my honey there.
What I like the most about Good4U is that it is a small business with a big heart. The owner has on several occasions sat with me and helped me to sort through tons of information and questions until I had all the answers I needed on a topic. She has made calls on my behalf to find me the products I am looking for. She put gift baskets together for me when I called and said I had a wedding shower to go to, all I had to do was pick it up.
I left a message on the store's voicemail when the store was closed on a Saturday evening, expecting to hear back at some point the following work week, and she called me back on Sunday from her hotel while she was on vacation. You can't BUY customer service like that! It wasn't even an urgent matter! I can't tell you what it means to me as a customer to have a store that is local to me, that will not only look out for my best interest and ensure I am getting the best quality product at an extremely reasonable price.
Good4U has my complete loyalty. I highly recommend shopping here. I do so with confidence every time.

Check fields!

Write a review of Good4U Products

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit your review

Good4U Products Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Kitchen Accessories Suppliers, Food Products - Organic, Online Shopping Sites, Water Conditioning Equipment Stores, Water Filter Purifier Equipment Suppliers, Health & Wellness, Juice Extractor Dealers, Air & Water Purification Systems, Air Purification C

Address: 13035 Cortez Blvd, Brooksville, Florida, United States, 34613-4838

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.good4uproducts.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Good4U Products, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.



Add contact information for Good4U Products

Add new contacts
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated