Sign in

GOTA Store

68 South Harbor Street, Wyoming, Michigan, United States, 49509

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about GOTA Store? Use RevDex to write a review

GOTA Store Reviews (%countItem)

• Jul 21, 2021

The WORST Quality I’ve ever seen
I had the Neverfull for exactly 1 month before it started falling apart. This was a birthday present from my mom and we were both so disappointed. They won’t do anything about the bag. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY with this store! Literally the worst quality!

• Jul 13, 2021

DO NOT PURCHASE
Wish I could have rated ZERO STARS. The quality is that bad. Nothing like described. SAVE YOUR MONEY.
I requested an address to return as per there Refund Policy and was send an Email with a link that did not have an address. I have now sent 4 emails with no reply. It stated the message had been read and destroyed. Please do yourself a favor. Save your money.

• Jun 25, 2021

Don't buy in this store
the bag I bought was spotted the color the first time I used it, they told me to send another one like that and then I got blocked from ig and lost my money is a fraud this is not buying in this place
Don't buy in this store

• Apr 24, 2021

CC MEDIUM DOUBLE FLAP QUILTED BLACK HANDBAG
I HAVE ORDERED FROM Gota Store IN THE PAST WITH NO PROBLEM AND WAS VERY HAPPY THIS TIME I ORDERED THE CC CLASSIC MEDIUM DOUBLE FLAP QUILTED BLACK HANDBAG AND WHEN I RECEIVED THE BAG IT IT DIDNT LOOK ANYTHING LIKE THE PICTURE ADVERTISED THERE WAS NO DOUBLE FLAP INSIDE AND THE BAG WAS VERY CHEAPLY MADE I AM NOT VERY HAPPY I HAVE MADE SEVERAL ATTEMPTS TO CONTACT THEM VIA EMAIL AS THEY ADVERTISE" EASY RETURNS AND MONEY BACK GUARANTEE " BUT WAS MET WITH NO RESPONSE OR SOLUTION ON THIS MATTER . SO I GUESS BUYER BEWARE YOU WILL BE FIGHTING THIS ONE WITH MY CC COMPANY!

• May 02, 2021

I just received a LV Neverfull handbag from them and it was complete junk! I have tried contacting them and they only replied to one email and it said to send back the bag so they can inspect it. but they have not responded to my other emails. I dont know what to do to get my money back.

• Mar 09, 2021

No problems
I ordered 2 purses received them very fast I just ordered 4 more they ship than right out excellent quality. Love them will order more

I paid for a LV White *** wallet.
It's been over 2 months and have received no email or tracking information regarding my purchase.
Purchase date 3/8/20
Paid in full with a Visa

Desired Outcome

All I want is what purchased from GOTA store my LV *** wallet

GOTA Store Response • Jun 08, 2020

Hello! Your package was successfully shipped via USPS *** and shown as delivered. I'm really sorry about your frustration and our delay in responding to this - we just saw this. We don't normally hear reviews like this so it's shocking to us. We really appreciate the business and hope that you love your bag from us

Customer Response • Jun 09, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I have Not received my wallet. I would like you to send me another wallet with tracking information. I have spent over $200 for purses and have no wallet for my purse.
If this can be done it would greatly appreciated.
If not I want a refund.

GOTA Store Response • Jun 29, 2020

We are so sorry about the confusion, we thought you had all the items that you ordered. We shipped the wallet to you and it arrived at your house :) USPS ***. Once again, I'm really sorry about the confusion!

Customer Response • Jul 07, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

The web site was easy to use. A friendly and fast response . Quality of bags is very good. I have had a bag for six months and use it nearly everyday for shopping , and many more years to go.

GOTA Store Response • Jun 08, 2020

Thank you so much for the kind review . We appreciate the business greatly!

The Gota Store is a virtual store, https://www.gota.store/, and it utilizes Instagram, @thegotastore, for advertisement. I found it on Instagram and decided to purchase online. When I received the item, on the specified time, it did not look much like the picture and it had a scratch. For these reasons I decided to return. I tried contacting them on their site and Instagram and only received a response from Instagram stating for me to return the item. When I did utilizing the address on their site (they left me on seen when I asked for a return address on Instagram) UPS returned the item to me saying that address was invalid. I wasted money on return and still no refund and a damage item (purse).
Product_Or_Service: Classic Double Flap - Brown Leather Women's La
Order_Number:

Desired Outcome

Refund I want my full refund and to make others aware of this store's customer service.

Check fields!

Write a review of GOTA Store

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

GOTA Store Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 68 South Harbor Street, Wyoming, Michigan, United States, 49509

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with GOTA Store.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for GOTA Store

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated