Sign in

Greg A. Lee d/b/a G3 Custom Cabinets

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Greg A. Lee d/b/a G3 Custom Cabinets? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Cabinets, Cabinet Maker, Cabinet Refinishing Greg A. Lee d/b/a G3 Custom Cabinets

Greg A. Lee d/b/a G3 Custom Cabinets Reviews (22)

• May 24, 2021

custom shoe rack
Greg built us a couple shoe racks for our master closet. We can now store 40 pairs pf shoes! Project was completed on time and on budget.

• Apr 28, 2021

New kitchen
We finally have our new kitchen! We couldn’t be more pleased with Greg and his team.
New kitchen

• Apr 27, 2021

Custom cabinets
Greg just completed our custom cabinets for our University Park remodel AAA+++

• Apr 16, 2021

A- experience
Met with Mike (The owner) received a bid and an approximate install date. Kitchen cabinets are amazing but I couldn’t reach them a few times which is aggregating for me...lol. All and all they went above and beyond what they promised. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

• Apr 15, 2021

Custom dresser
Greg just completed our custom furniture. Everything looks amazing! A+

• Apr 14, 2021

Greg did us right
Greg and Mike did a great job on our kitchen remodel. We would definitely use them again.

• Apr 15, 2021

Thank you so much for the referral Phil. Next round of golf is on me bud!

• Apr 11, 2021

Cabinets
Greg did a great job for us. We could t be more pleased with our new custom cabinets

• Apr 07, 2021

Dog house; Deck; Kitchen island addition
Greg built our custom air conditioned dog house. Our pit bull jerry loves it! This is the third project Mike and Greg hit out of the park.
Mike built our new lake deck. Absolute perfection!
Couldn’t be happier with our new kitchen island. I husky recommend Mike and Greg. :-)

• Apr 15, 2021

Can you post a pic of this doghouse? We've been thinking about doing the same thing.

• Mar 11, 2021

Lying con man/kitchen bathroom remodel
Greg A Lee dba g3 custom cabinets/crossways woodworks and a couple of other names I can’t remember at this moment. He ripped me off over $20k while I was going through chemo.assured me my Renos would be complete before I started chemo. Didn’t happen. Said he needed $6k more for materials. Come to find out he needed the $6k to pay a bill to the IRS. All of his addresses are false. He says he is a Christian man. What a joke. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS MAN!

• Apr 11, 2021

He was behind schedule and gave us the runaround for a bit. But he did
A great job eventually. I’d still recommend due to the quality of his work.

• Apr 11, 2021

We were upset with Greg for a while but it did make us whole. When he eventually completed the job we were amazed. His work is 2nd to none.

Greg is a habitual lying con-man.

• Apr 11, 2021

This isn’t even a real person. Phil Errup? Really. Just another hater trying to ruin someone’s reputation. Nice play on words though cowboy.

Greg Lee with c3 cabinets or aka Gregg Lee, Greg Alan Lee from ft. worth Arlington Mansfield or DFW area will take your money and run off without doing the work. Check his background, his reviews etc... He gives fake addresses. He is out to only get your money and then will run off. Do not let him con you, he will be knowledgeable but will not do any work he says on the contract. He is only out to steal your money.

• Apr 11, 2021

The Marcus Rogers (Metal Building guy) commenting on this thread has a 1star
Rating with buildzoom and an F- with the BBB. Don’t believe a word this con artist
Says.

• Apr 11, 2021

We
Must be dealing with two different Greg Lee’s. The Greg Lee I’ve done several jobs with has been great.

He got me too.
Email me at [email protected] for anything pertaining to going after this sg. Thank you!

-Marcus Rogers

You should email Phil Kidd asap. He’s working on a criminal and civil case right now. Greg Lee just stole $18,000 from his family. He will not stop until he’s wearing hand cuffs.

[email protected]

His wife is Tamara Lee. She’s on FB

You should email Phil Kidd asap. He’s working on a criminal and civil case right now. Greg Lee just stole $18,000 from his family. He will not stop until he’s wearing hand cuffs.

[email protected]

His wife is Tamara Lee. She’s on FB

We hired [redacted] as a General Contractor to do custom remodel of our home. The work began in June of 2011 and we do not have a finished product. We have not even seen [redacted] in over 8 months. He has been paid for materials and services he has agreed to in writing but he will not come over to finish. He always says he's coming over but never shows up.

Check fields!

Write a review of Greg A. Lee d/b/a G3 Custom Cabinets

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Greg A. Lee d/b/a G3 Custom Cabinets Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: CABINETS

Address: 2069 Farm Road 1187 , Suite H-J, Mansfield, Texas, United States, 76063

Phone:

Show more...

Add contact information for Greg A. Lee d/b/a G3 Custom Cabinets

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated