Sign in

Heritage Cleaners

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Heritage Cleaners? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Dry Cleaners Heritage Cleaners

Heritage Cleaners Reviews (36)

Initial Business Response / [redacted] (1000, 6, 2015/09/11) */ Hi [redacted] , My name Is [redacted] I'm the General Manager for Heritage CleanersI Apologize for the inconvenience this has been, I've called a number that was left for me to call you, I left a message stating that your Suit and blouse were found, I also said I would hold on to it till I hear from you so I can deliver it to you myself Once again Heritage Cleaners and I Apologize for the inconvenience [redacted] XXX-XXX-XXXX

A check in the amount of $was issued to [redacted] for the [redacted] sweaterClient was informed it could take up to business days to receive check at the address that was provided by the client

Hello *** I am so sorry to hear about the lack of follow-upI am going to look further into this with the owner and the manager and we will get in touch with you shortly after they have reviewed this incident Warmly, [redacted] Administrative Assistant

Initial Business Response / [redacted] (1000, 6, 2015/08/20) */ I spoke with the customer and this should be resolved as soon as he receives the checkIt is being sent out today, [redacted] to [redacted] S [redacted]

Complaint: [redacted] I am rejecting this response because: Sincerely, [redacted] ***il1)We never spoke on the phone because my phone calls went unanswered, With no return phone callsI didn't not receive a call until I posted a complaint with the Revdex.com 2) There was no missing information regarding the email address, the company stated themselves that they had he correct information and was unclear why I didn't not receive the photographs in the original time frame , and watch my email for another email with information to view my photos

We apologize that our customer did not receive her digital photo gallery in a timely manner We are continually working to improve our customer satisfactionAs a way of satisfying our customer, we are emailing her digital images free of charge

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention and for the opportunity to improveWe value our customers and appreciate the feedback regarding our customer serviceWe always strive for 100% customer satisfaction and are constantly improving our communication and processes to reach our goal We apologize our customer did not receive our valued 100% customer satisfactionThe email address we had in our system was incomplete, resulting in our customer not receiving her digital photo galleryWe were not aware of this issue until speaking with the customer on the phoneAt which time, the email address was updated and the gallery was emailed and received correctlyAgain, we would like to thank our customer for her business and the opportunity for customer satisfaction improvement

Initial Business Response / [redacted] (1000, 6, 2015/10/01) */ After speaking with Mr [redacted] , I believe this issue has been resolved The root of Mr [redacted] 's problems lie in trainingIronically, we promoted internally someone to be in charge of training this afternoonShe will be working closely with the manager of our northern operations for the next several weeks until we are confident things are being run with the systems that we have had in place for years This job function has been lacking recently and it especially became obvious when our customer service manager was no longer available due to an unfortunate personal issue Mr [redacted] 's feedback was invaluable in underscoring the importance of solving the problem we had identified Initial Consumer Rebuttal / [redacted] (2000, 8, 2015/10/07) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

My wife and I were in search of a reputable contractor who could address; roofing, window, siding, and gutter needs for our home in the Spokane Valley McVay Brothers met "all" of our needs We love our new roof, we really have noticed a difference with our Coeur D'Alene windows, the installation of the new Hardee siding has earned rave review from our neighbors
We have been blessed by the efforts of the McVay team Hard working, customer friendly, neat, and thorough!
*** * *** ***

Over a year ago we made the mistake of choosing McVay Brothers to side and roof our houseWe have been paying the penalty sinceDuring the project we continually had to confront them in regards to shotty work (wrong size doors, wrong color doors, dented scratched damaged and missing roofing and siding pieces, caulking everywhere, pieces falling off, ruining floor in our entry way, holes in the front door, no sealer around doors, holes cut in wall when installing wood trim, burn carpet, nails garbage and cigarette's every where, and more)After signing an agreement that we found the work to be satisfactory we started running into many unforeseen residual issues like leaky gutters and loose trimPart of their verbal selling point was the warranty they hadTherefore when we had a leaky gutter we called themIt was determined it was leaking because they forgot one whole gutterThey installed the wrong color gutter after many calls they finally corrected itNow a year later we are s

Nov I had a house fireMcVay was hired to replace/repaired the siding boards on the front of my house due to discoloration from the smoke out a windowThey replaced the siding boards that went under the two gable end shakes on the whole front of my house This summer my gable ends on both sides bowed out almost a foot in the heat that the neighbors even stopped by and mentioned it to meThe gable ends are now warped across the whole front of my house and winter is comingSo you understand the smoke only came out a window and discolored above the window on one side of my house with a gable end the other front side of my home is the garage feet away from the fire was with a gable end It is also bowed out in four places where they replaced the siding boards that went under the gable endI had McVay come out and lookTheir year employee said what needs to be done is the gable end needs to come down and the boards and he would personally do it so it was done rightHe ca

Mcvay brothers just completed a job at my house and I could not be happierthey replaced my roofing, windows, doors and siding as well as added rain guttersall of the workers were absolutely top quality peoplewhen they scheduled appointments they were always there on timethey finished my job way faster than they thought they would and I am very happy with the quality of the products, and the quality of the workI would not hesitate to have them do work for me againI feel they deserve an A+ for the job thanks for the great job

We have a house that is years old Nothing is straightThe McVay crew was outstanding when encountering problems...time after time they went out of their way to make sure the outcome was beautiful We are soo happy with the results and would recommend McVay over and over

On 8/30/we signed an agreement & wrote a check to them for replacement & repair on guttersWere told at that time they were a month out & they'd call in that time to scheduleThey never call, we called weeks later & told were scheduled for 9/That day the crew called to cancelSince that time we've called & been rescheduled twice, both times were no-shows & no callsThe most recent miss was for 10/Meanwhile it took them no time at all to cash/deposit our 8/check for downpaymentNow we're left with a gutter leak directly over the door to the back yard which will leave a frozen puddle on the step all winter, to say nothing of the money we've lost, as it's apparent they will never show up to do the workVery difficult business to deal with

We had wind damage to our house from the stormDecided to go to Mcvay brothers to fit our houseWe put $down on April 17th to lock everything inWe were told we got the last slot in July, and our roof would begin mid July, followed by all new siding around our house and back garageThis is a $24,jobI made a call in June following up told still on trackJuly roles around and told things are pushed back now to SeptemberGet a manager on the phone, and all of a sudden things are back on, but now set for August I called again august 2nd, and confirmed again, and then again on the 3rdAfter multiple phone calls in, on my part, to confirm this job, and told it was going to be done...still nothing has been doneVery disappointed in this service, being lied to multiple times, and pushed back for weeks now

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 8, 2015/06/05) */
Mr*** was sent a check on May 18th for his lose garmentI believe this complaint was filed after I sent the checkI assume he had not received it yetWe had some unfortunate break downs in communication from some unhappy workers
associated with the change in ownershipHowever, nothing could be further from the truth that we don't careWe have happily paid for the few missing garments that have come upAt our historic dry cleaning business, we have won numerous nation leading customer service awardsWe are in the process of making the changes necessary to bring Heritage back to the great company it once wasThe former owner is even enthusiastic about the new changesThis comment was unfortunateI assume Mr *** has received his check by nowIf not, I welcome to hear back from him
Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (2000, 10, 2015/06/09) */
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
We received the payment - and we appreciate the reimbursementThe attention to this issue was definitely escalated (by Heritage) once the Revdex.com was involved

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I went in months later and picked up other items that were dropped off that same day and they were still thereI was told that even though it had been awhile my things should still be there, that they wouldn't of been disposed ofIt happens to be that my most expensive items in my order have gone missingI want my items return this is not expectable I paid for the items to be cleaned and never received them backI don't understand how being told oh well there is nothing we can do is a justifiable responseIt is not I gave you items to clean I paid for the services I want the return of my items

We had metal roof installed years ago, and it developed a leak It took them weeks to come out and fix it Since then, we have developed another leak I contacted them on 01/01/to report it and request the repair I did not hear anything back I contacted them additional times and all three times I spoke with a person that stated they would put in a work order and have someone contact me To date, 02/07/16, we have yet to hear anything back, and they have not returned my calls All we want is for our roof to be repaired

I had a new roof installed on my home years agoThis last winter the roof leaked causing damage to my newly redone dining-room wall and window treatments, consisting of shutter and framing to the dining-room windowsI have been in touch with the company for the last nine months and still have received no action to fix the problems with my roof

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I was informed I had to pay for the items before I could pick up my stuffIf I had picked up all my items I would have no reason to waste my time filing a complaintall I want is my belonging back or the cost of the items and the services I paid forI have the receipt where the person I met with indicating they didn't have of my items there and they would look in the warehouse for themHow this matter is being handled is not correct or professional

Check fields!

Write a review of Heritage Cleaners

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Heritage Cleaners Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Dry Cleaners

Address: 12482 W. Ken Caryl Ave., Littleton, Colorado, United States, 80127

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Heritage Cleaners.



Add contact information for Heritage Cleaners

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated