Sign in

HID Retrofit Kit

5686 Youngquist Rd STE 211, Fort Myers, Florida, United States, 33912-2228

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about HID Retrofit Kit? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Auto Accessories HID Retrofit Kit

HID Retrofit Kit Reviews (%countItem)

• Jun 14, 2024

brightest headlights
Absolutely amazing work done by Chris. I brought my dusty 09 speed3 headlights to him for some tlc and upgrades and they came back looking brand new with great work done to them. Many colors and show options to get all the heads turning, always getting endless compliments and asking where I get them done, worth. every penny. Recommended!

• Apr 24, 2024

The headlight Goats
The absolute GOAT of custom headlights and retrofitting! 17 WRX Got handed the sauce from these guys, from housing repainted, c lights upgraded and slimmed, halos added, demon eyes, retro fitted second set of projectors where the old high beam was with a bi xenon, custom acrylic plates with switchback, honeycomb etching in the projectors. The insane creativity and work and quality they put into their headlights is second to none. Working with you every step of the way and making sure it's exactly what you want! Customer service is top notch and they have always been there to help me whether it's upgrading parts or answering any questions at all. Very Happy with all.

• Mar 17, 2024

best quality products and customer service
Jessie has provided me a really good customer service. I contacted him on Saturday because I was installing my headlights and was a little concern and had some questions about the install and he get back to me pretty quick and explained me what I had to do. Customer service is top notch. I will also share some pictures after I take them and upload them here so everybody can see it. Very happy with the product and quality. I also have to thanks Chris, he was the tech that assisted me after hours. Recommended to anyone is looking for a great company to deal with and best quality products.

• Feb 03, 2024

Happy with my purchase
Best products I have ever received on custom headlights. This company really
Know what they are doing and they have the best customer service too

• Jan 31, 2024

My favorite company for automotive lighting
Great experience from start to finish. The customer service department responded to my emails very quickly. They really took time with me to help me decide exactly what setup I wanted. The finished product was better than I could have hoped for.

• Jan 27, 2024

Second time buying from Hidretrofitkit
Hidretrofitkit is a great place to get all your retrofit needs. Customer service is on point Jhon and Chris will help you on anything you want and need for your retrofit. You can't go wrong by ordering online from them with quick order process I have no complaints. Keep up with great service

• Jan 27, 2024

Best of the best
Purchased recommended lights and everything worked flawlessly. Great communicator that helped make sure I bought what I wanted with nothing more or less. I have done business with them in the past as well regarding angel eye installs. They never disappoint even states away. Fast shipping with quality packaging.

• Jan 24, 2024

Brightest lights
These Headlights for my 2018 WRX are a Huge upgrade lights are very sharp and much better than the stock led lights. I would definitely purchase again from Hidretrofitkit.

• Jan 17, 2024

Best lights money can buy.
I’m going to go out and say that honestly, these are the best lights money can buy. If you’re mechanically inclined at all, super easy install. If you’re not, still easy, it’ll just take a little more time. If you’re on the fence, I would go ahead and say get them, you won’t regret it.

• Jan 14, 2024

Truly love hidretrofitkit
My best recommendation goes to Chris. Words can’t describe the wonderful work you did on my new car headlights. Truly love love this company. Very responsive and straightforward. Awesome customer service

• Jan 14, 2024

Best lighting
I ordered some headlights for my 2023 wrx and the experience I had was great. The led halos are my favorite part because they put the new hexagon halo that nobody else have. The new flow halos I pick do all flow modes and sequential which they recommended those to have functionality than just look and they were just right! The overall look of my headlights is Amazing and I will only recommend all my friends to Hidretrofitkit because no just the amazing work they do but the customer service is always there.

• Jan 14, 2024

gracias
Muy contento con el producto y los increíbles halos LED, esta empresa es la mejor y Chris de hidretrofitkit me ayudó a tener los proyectores más nuevos, lo que definitivamente es la mejor modificacion y mejoramiento. Gracias

• Jan 14, 2024

thanks Hidretrofitkit
very happy with my purchase. items arrived on time and exactly as advertised, recommended to all people looking to have the correct lights ans best workmanship ever.

• Jan 13, 2024

Helpful Crew!!
Extremely helpful crew. Assisted in every way possible from ordering the lights to post-install configurations. Would recommend to a friend all day every day though.

• Jan 13, 2024

Exceptional service
If I could give more than 5 stars I would. Worked with John on a several projects from LED replacements, HID upgrades and complete retrofits and everything has been exceptional. Hidretrofitkit is an industry leader with actual experience using all the products they sell/use. Buy and work with in confidence!

• Jan 13, 2024

BEST TEAM !!!!!
This is the place to go for all your automotive lights, electrical, and custom needs. The guys here KNOW what they’re doing. They’re really helpful and just overall pleasant guys. Real professional. They also don’t try and get you to buy their products or have you chose over expensive ones. They’ll give you their opinion based on their knowledge and give you options. I HIGHLY recommend the guys at Hidretrofitkit! You won’t regret it. Trust the process.

• Jan 11, 2024

best lighting
best company for automotive lighting

• Jan 10, 2024

Good Team
The whole team at Hid Retrofit Kit was great to work with. It is clear that they truly care about their customers, and the pride that they take in their work is unparalleled. Recommended

• Jan 10, 2024

Best lights
Best company to have headlights done.

• Jan 09, 2024

best headlights!
Chris was a pleasure to deal with, he replied to my emails instantly and delivered as promised.

He installed umnitza v4 rings on my Bmw E90. Upon discussing my project it was clear he knew what he was doing and it showed on the final product. Very happy with his services and professionalize, I would highly recommend him.

Additionally Chris has continued to provide support on unrelated inquiries which are greatly appreciated.

Check fields!

Write a review of HID Retrofit Kit

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

HID Retrofit Kit Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 5686 Youngquist Rd STE 211, Fort Myers, Florida, United States, 33912-2228

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with HID Retrofit Kit.


This website was reported to be associated with HID Retrofit Kit.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for HID Retrofit Kit

Add new contacts
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated