Sign in

Hill & Harbor Professional Fencing Services

429 England St, Cumberland, Rhode Island, United States, 02864-7259

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Hill & Harbor Professional Fencing Services? Use RevDex to write a review

Hill & Harbor Professional Fencing Services Reviews (%countItem)

Nicholas is extremely professional and kept to his time frame. The quote was fair and the fencing product was high quality. Our job required a little more work at the end and his crew conscientiously worked until the job was completed to high standards. I have recommended Hill and Harbor Fencing to other family members and they have been equally pleased with the service and product.

Hill & Harbor Professional Fencing Services Response • Sep 08, 2020

Thank you very much for your positive feedback and thank you for being such an awesome customer!

Excellent product. very professional owners and respectful crew. My fence is beautiful and I couldn’t be happier. I highly recommend Hill and Harbor.

I had twenty four sections of 6 foot high vinyl fencing installed around my yard. It looks fantastic!!! Very professional people, hard working, And made sure I was happy before they left. Would not even think of suggesting anyone else to do a job for friends or family. These are the people to use.

Hill & Harbor Professional Fencing Services Response • Feb 09, 2020

Thank You so much for your positive review of Hill and Harbor professional fencing services. It was a pleasure to work with you from the very start, and thank you for being so courteous to our crew!

The supervisor, ***, did not install the fencing correctly. He came out to make some corrections, but they were not satisfactory. When trying to convey my concerns, this supervisor became upset with me, yelling he had gone above and beyond trying to please me. I am a contractor and this man clearly didn't know what he was doing or how to talk to customers. I tried to contact the owner and she talked to me on the phone twice, once acknowledging she had had other complaints about this supervisor and that he would come out and fix it. I asked twice for her to come out because I was uncomfortable with the supervisor and she never did. We emailed a few times, but *** would not come out to the house to see our concerns even after *** came out a second time. I had another fencing company come out to see if our concerns could be addressed and he pointed out that we had been given 4 foot high fencing instead of the 5 foot high fencing that was in the estimate. Now we have installed fencing that is not to code because we have a pool and the company will not return our calls. He also pointed out other deficiencies in the installation of the stockade fencing done by this company.

Hill & Harbor Professional Fencing Services Response • Oct 28, 2019

Hill & Harbor Professional Fencing I, ***, the owner corresponded with *** & *** from the beginning all the way through, till the end of this entire project. Myself and my supervising foreman, *** accommodated every request and cocern specified beyond their original estimate and finalized contract agreement. *** is being unhonest, untruthful, and deceptive. I never told *** that *** had complaints from previous customers. *** has never had a single bad complaint in the three and a half years he's been employed at Hill & Harbor Professional Fencing Services, as you can see from all the positive reviews we have received. *** even purchased a panel and three posts out his own pocket because *** and *** wanted additional fence that wasn't in the original quote from 2018 and stipulated would be out of there budget, also doing a half of days work removing giant vines and roots in which *** and *** assured both myself and *** would be removed by themselves or a landscaping company prior to the fence installation. *** and *** also agreed to have a 4ft. Fence instead of the 5ft. fence that was in the original quote from 2018. In the state of *** the pool code is 4ft. or higher in which case *** was aware so why he would say his fence does not meet the code is beyond me. This customer demanded for me to come out to see one panel that appeared crooked after *** and myself informed him I was out of town due to a death in my family and he still demanded me to immediately come out to his property. *** went back out on two separate occasions working for hours in the rain to remove and reinstall sections to accommodate our customers. After *** went out the last time *** thanked him and even gave him a pool tarp as a gift for his hard work. *** has also violated numerous conditions of our contract. Despite this negative experience with this customer, Hill and Harbor Professional Fencing Services will continue to provide our customers with a high standard of quality, professionalism, and customer service.

The people from Hill & Harbor were very professional from the beginning. They came out to give us a quote on replacing an existing fence and told us they would be able to save us money by keeping some of the existing panels rather than replacing all of them. Their quote was very reasonable and they did not exceed the price quoted. They were prompt and did an excellent job. They have returned to fix minor problems anytime we contacted them after work has been completed. The fence is beautiful and the neighbors have all been pleased as well! We have recommended Hill & Harbor to others already.

Very Professional, friendly, and committed to serving the customer. Very reliable, easy to work with, and reasonably priced. This company takes a lot of pride in there work and are extremely trustworthy. I plan on using them every time I need fence work.

I highly recommend Hill and Harbor. We are ecstatic with our new vinyl fence. The craftsmanship and attention to detail exceeded our expectations. This company is professional, reliable and answered our questions in a clear manner. If you want to install a fence at a competitive rate, I highly recommend Hill & Harbor! Happy Customer!! Thank you for all of your hard work.

Julie and Nick from Hill and Harbor did an excellent job from quoting, to installing and following through with all my additional questions and requests. What I appreciate was the quality of vinyl fence product they choose was excellent and they made sure the fence was cleaned off after install. I recommend them to anyone looking for a fence

Hill & Harbor Professional Fencing Services Response • Nov 12, 2018

Thank you very much *** from the entire staff at Hill & Harbor PFS

Hill & Harbor Professional Fencing Services is absolutely magnificent. I have had them work for me multiple times and hey have provided superior workmanship, attention to detail, and quality products. They were on-time, they were courteous, they have excellent customer service, and I will recommend them to anyone who is looking for services they provide. Hill & Harbor Professional Fencing Services went above and beyond and I could not be happier. Thank you Hill and Harbour.

Hill & Harbor Professional Fencing Services Response • Jun 29, 2018

Thank you very much from the entire Hill & Harbor PFS family to you and your family. We greatly appreciate your business and wonderful feedback!

Great company to work for very professional and love my new fence will do business again

Hill & Harbor Professional Fencing Services Response • May 30, 2018

Thank you very much for your appreciation!

I recently added a fence in my backyard by a different company. Unfortunately, the work was not up to our standards and they were unwilling to fix it. After doing research I cam across Hill & Harbor and saw the amazing reviews. I am writing to confirm all of the amazing reviews are indeed truthful. We are extremely happy with the work and service they provided. I would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you so much for the amazing work!!

Hill & Harbor Professional Fencing Services Response • May 28, 2018

Thank you so very much from the entire crew and staff at Hill & Harbor Professional Fencing Services

Amazing work done by the Hill and Harbor team... Julie and Nick are very friendly and thorough. They answered all our questions and concerns .They made sure we were 100 percent satisfied and went beyond our expectations.. Great company, great people. I would definitely recommend this company for anyone who is looking to have a fence installed/repaired.

Hill & Harbor Professional Fencing Services Response • May 12, 2018

Thank you very much ***, from the entire staff and crew here at Hill & Harbor PFS.

Hill & Harbor were extremely professional. They addressed all my concerns amd needs and completed the prject in a timely manner. My prooerty was a huge challenge. They accepted and succeeded. Great company, grwt people.

Hill & Harbor Professional Fencing Services Response • May 12, 2018

Thank you so much *** for your hospitality throughout the entire duration of your project and for your participation in giving your feedback about your experience with our company.

Check fields!

Write a review of Hill & Harbor Professional Fencing Services

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Hill & Harbor Professional Fencing Services Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 429 England St, Cumberland, Rhode Island, United States, 02864-7259

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.manta.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Hill & Harbor Professional Fencing Services, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.


www.yelp.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Hill & Harbor Professional Fencing Services, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.


This website was reported to be associated with Hill & Harbor Professional Fencing Services.


This website was reported to be associated with Hill & Harbor Professional Fencing Services.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Hill & Harbor Professional Fencing Services

Add new contacts
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated