Sign in

HMC Holdings L.L.C.

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about HMC Holdings L.L.C.? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews HMC Holdings L.L.C.

HMC Holdings L.L.C. Reviews (2)

January 19, 2015At the time of the customer’s order, we explained to the customer that the part would notarrive at our facility for a few monthsThe customer purchased a toolbox that was abrand new item for Homak and we did not have any replacement parts to send to thecustomerWe
placed the order for the customer and as soon as the part arrived toHomak, we immediately shipped it to the customerThe customer was notified that thepart had been shippedHomak has also taken preventive measures to make sure that thisdoes happen in the fhture by ordering more replacement parts to stock in our warehouse.Sincerely,Homak Mfg

Review: On June 10th I purchased a Homak tool chest from [redacted] in Grande Prairie Alberta. When putting it together I found the handles to bottom chest were defective. I contacted Homak costumer service. following is our correspondence. it is now Dec.30 and feel they have had ample time to respond to my needs.Homak Customer Care [redacted] via mout-bounce.perfora.net Jun 11June 11, 2014 to me: Thank you for your inquiry.A Homak customer care representative will contact you shortly to address your questions and/or concerns.June 12, 2014 from me:I just bought the GT series tool chest and I need a replacement handle for the bottom chest. I can be contacted at ###-###-####Thank you in advanceJune 26, 2014 from me to [redacted] customer care Homak:On June 12th a handle for my roller cabinet was sent to me. I haven't received anything yet. Can you please assure it shipped. Thanks.June 26, 2014 From [redacted] customer care Homak:My apologies for the delay. Being is that this is a brand new product for us, we had to order the handle from our factory. It is on its way to us and it will be sent as soon as it arrives. My apologies for the delay.Continued to next page:July 10, 2014 from me to [redacted] customer care Homak:Hi [redacted], just wondering if you heard anything on the handle yet?July 10, 2014 from [redacted] customer care Homak to me:[redacted],My apologies for the delay. Being is that this is a brand new product for us, we had to order the handle from our factory. It is on its way to us and it will be sent as soon as it arrives. My apologies for the delay.Aug 1, 2014 from customer care Homak:Thank you for your inquiry. A Homak customer care representative will contact you shortly to address your questions and/or concerns.Continued to next page:Aug 4, 2014 from me to [redacted] customer care Homak: Hi, [redacted] just wondering if you have heard about handle yet. Hope the boat didn't sink on the way over. Please advise.Thanks,[redacted]. Aug 4, 2014 from [redacted] customer care Homak to me:Our container did get delayed, we are expecting it within the next week or so. I am so sorry for this.Aug 20, 2014 from me to [redacted] customer care Homak:It has now been 10 weeks since I purchased my tool box. [redacted] has since got a new shipment in. Do I take my tool box back for a refund or is my handle going to be here within a week.Please advise.Thank you,[redacted]. Aug 20, 2014 from [redacted] customer care Homak to me; this response is from [redacted] on [redacted]s email:They are on their way here and would be shipped promptly, but that is entirely up to you what you would like to do on the situation. I am so sorry for the inconvenience.Aug 20, 2014 from [redacted] customer care Homak:Hi [redacted], I am very sorry to hear of your troubles. Yes these handles are on their way to our facility. We were having a little trouble getting them here due to this being a new item. Also there is a strike with truck drivers and coastal strike as well. We apologize for any inconvenience. Everything is moving really slow. Thank you for your patience. Oct 18, 2014 from customer care Homak to me:Thank you for your inquiry. A Homak customer care representative will contact you shortly to address your questions and/or concerns. Continued to next page:Oct 20, 2014 to [redacted] from me:[redacted], it has now been almost 5 month since I bought my tool chest at [redacted] and you were notified that the handle was defective. On June 11, 2014 you assured me that a replacement handle was on the way. I've heard many excuses why it has not yet arrived and I am beginning to think that your company doesn't really care about your customers needs. I therefore have no choice but to forward this email to [redacted] customer service and the Revdex.com. Oct 20, 2014 from [redacted] to me:HI My name is [redacted], I am a supervisor. I apologize but I do not have your name on this email. Please forward that information so I can search your order. Thanks.Oct 20, 2014 from me to [redacted]:My name is [redacted]. [redacted] should have all my info. Here is the box info:Model # [redacted]Manufacture date: 022814Dec 30, 2014: Copy of these correspondence sent emailed to [redacted].Desired Settlement: Just send me the handle they say they are going to send. no more excuses please.

Business

Response:

January 19, 2015At the time of the customer’s order, we explained to the customer that the part would notarrive at our facility for a few months. The customer purchased a toolbox that was abrand new item for Homak and we did not have any replacement parts to send to thecustomer. We placed the order for the customer and as soon as the part arrived toHomak, we immediately shipped it to the customer. The customer was notified that thepart had been shipped. Homak has also taken preventive measures to make sure that thisdoes happen in the fhture by ordering more replacement parts to stock in our warehouse.Sincerely,Homak Mfg.

Check fields!

Write a review of HMC Holdings L.L.C.

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

HMC Holdings L.L.C. Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: GUN SAFES

Address: 1605 Old Rt 18, Wampum, Pennsylvania, United States, 16157-3417

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.homakmfg.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with HMC Holdings L.L.C., but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.



Add contact information for HMC Holdings L.L.C.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated