Sign in

Home Rentals

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Home Rentals? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Home Rentals

Home Rentals Reviews (2)

The tenants' lease ended August 12, 2017. She was the only tenant leaving the property, two of her roommates remained. Her portion of the deposit was mailed out Sept12, 2017. Due to miscommunication with *** and our office it was mailed to her previous address with her old
roommates. We contacted her past roommates to notify our office when ***'s check arrived. *** called our office back (9/25/17) and demanded another check to be issued. Putting a stop-payment on a check costs $35.00. The accounts manager informed *** to wait till 10/01/to make sure it wasn't lost in mail. After 10/1/17, Home Rentals would accept the check to be lost in the mail and would consent to the stop payment charge. *** did not want to wait. She picked up her check (-35) and cashed it the same day (9/25/17)

The tenants' lease ended August 12, 2017.  She was the only tenant leaving the property, two of her roommates remained.  Her portion of the deposit was mailed out Sept. 12, 2017.  Due to miscommunication with [redacted] and our office it was mailed to her previous address with her old...

roommates.  We contacted her past roommates to notify our office when [redacted]'s check arrived.  [redacted] called our office back (9/25/17) and demanded another check to be issued.  Putting a stop-payment on a check costs $35.00.  The accounts manager informed [redacted] to wait till 10/01/17 to make sure it wasn't lost in mail.  After 10/1/17, Home Rentals would accept the check to be lost in the mail and would consent to the stop payment charge.  [redacted] did not want to wait.  She picked up her check (-35) and cashed it the same day (9/25/17).

Check fields!

Write a review of Home Rentals

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Home Rentals Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 7516 Pacific Blvd Suite 203, Huntington Park, California, United States, 90255

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Home Rentals.



Add contact information for Home Rentals

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated