Sign in

Immuneti Nutrition

16620 Stagg St Bldg H, Van Nuys, California, United States, 91406-1630

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Immuneti Nutrition? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Vitamins and Supplements Immuneti Nutrition

Immuneti Nutrition Reviews (%countItem)

• Sep 11, 2020

Did not consent to subscription
Just like others, I signed up for the free bottle, pay shipping only. There was no direct wording about signing up for a subscription and I read through while signing up. Trying to email cancellation and refund and they sent an email back offering half off and ignoring my refund request. Still waiting for the subscription to be canceled. Highly dishonest and terrible communication.

• Aug 21, 2020

I placed an order for their special ad on facebook, free bottle of immuneti and turmeric. There was no wording on the ad to suggest that you would be signing up for a membership after 20 days if you didn't cancel. I only found this wording on 1 email that was sent to me on the very bottom in fine print, after they charged me $52.95. I am unemployed currently and am on a very strict, tight budget. I tried calling, but there is no way to speak with anyone. This is the response that I got when emailed them and told them that I had no intention of having a subscription and that I wanted my money back because of being on unemployment. I got a smart *** email saying that I most certainly had a subscription and thank you for your subscription. They haven't addressed the issue at all except to tell me that their sorry that I'm leaving them. Also, their advertising was incorrect for the ingredients that are on the bottle than what was shown on the facebook ad

Immuneti Nutrition Response time Aug 26, 2020

Dear Ms.

Thank you for sharing your review with us.

We believe in creating the best possible shopping experience to all of our Immuneti customers and regret to hear yours was not to our quality standards. We have reached out to you directly via email to ensure any outstanding concerns are fully resolved to your satisfaction.

We look forward to hearing back from you soon.

Customer Care
Immuneti

• Aug 14, 2020

company had customers sign up for free bottlenof vitamins to try just pay shipping but then charged $33 later unauthorized.
Signed up for free bottle of vitamins just paid shipping. Did not see anything about something reoccurring and they don't provide adequate communication options on website or social media. Charged my card without permission

Desired Outcome

refund and STOP all future charges. I will find a more honest company

Customer Response time Aug 15, 2020

Case can close. They responded to me quickly but they still need to provide more visible info that shows people are signing up for a subscription.

• Aug 06, 2020

I responded to an advertisement on Instagram to try a multi-vitamin (bottle) 30 day supply for $2.95 on or around July 3rd 2020. The information states that you could cancel your subscription before 30 days at any time in order to not be charged the $33. On July 17, 2020 I sent a request to cancel my subscription via email, as the message relays when you call their customer service number. An email was sent back in response acknowledging my request. The very next week, on July 28, 2020 my credit card was charged $33. I have since then sent 4 more requests for the company to cancel my account and subscription with no response.
Product_Or_Service: immuneti advanced immune defense
Order_Number: XXXXX

Desired Outcome

Refund I would like a written apology for the lack of customer service and perhaps an explanation as to why my request was not followed through. I do not understand why there is a phone number, if you cannot get in touch with a representative to handle matters such as this.

Immuneti Nutrition Response time Aug 06, 2020

Thank you for sending us Ms ***'s complaint directly so that we may assist her with her concerns in a timely manner.

We provide a subscription based service through our current offering on our website, *** After review of Ms ***'s account, we see that she registered for our subscription program on July 7, 2020.
Here at immuneti, we strive to create a positive experience and aim to provide the best value as part of our monthly immuneti subscription.

Ms *** requested to cancel her subscription on July 17, 2020. In response to this request, we provided her with a discount should she have wished to continue with her monthly order at a reduced price. After receiving Ms *** refusal of the aforementioned offer, we immediately refunded her the full amount of $33 on August 2, 2020.
At immuneti, we believe in customer care and always prioritize our customers satisfaction. We attempted to provide Ms *** with all options available to try and make her experience as easy, affordable and seamless as possible.
If you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact me.

Customer Response time Aug 08, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

Check fields!

Write a review of Immuneti Nutrition

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Immuneti Nutrition Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 16620 Stagg St Bldg H, Van Nuys, California, United States, 91406-1630

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.immuneti.com

E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Immuneti Nutrition

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated