Sign in

Indiana Home Comfort Solutions

10801 E County Road 100 N, Indianapolis, Indiana, United States, 46234-1270

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Indiana Home Comfort Solutions? Use RevDex to write a review

Indiana Home Comfort Solutions Reviews (%countItem)

Austin K. went way beyond doing great service, our heat went out Sat. morning I called and within 40 mins. he was at our home. It was just not working ,he replaced parts and stayed until he was sure that it was working prefect even when he had to push back other jobs he is a great young man doing a greater service.

Indiana Home Comfort Solutions Response time Dec 26, 2019

Thank you for business and great review! We will make sure that Austin knows what a great review you gave him.

Austin did a great job servicing our furnace. Very knowledgeable and personable. Furnace is running great and ready for another winter. Thanks!

Indiana Home Comfort Solutions Response time Dec 26, 2019

Thank you Doug, we appreciate your business and the excellent review. We will be sure to let Austin know what a great job he did.

From my first conversation with Chermaine to meeting Brad and Robbie during install to the "let me check my guys' work" from Steve, everyone here was very welcoming and professional! If the York Unit performs anything like what we're expecting, we should be comfy in our home for years to come! Our thanks to IN Home Comfort Solutions! :)

We were referred by a friend. From the beginning Steve was very helpful explaining how INDYHCS insulation and mechanical update could improve our Duke bill. He scheduled around our needs. Brad and Robbie were prompt each day, polite and professional. Brad went beyond by vacuuming the dryer vent. They both went beyond when they needed to shut off power and the inked tags didn't correspond to the correct circuit on the breaker board. They patiently found the right breaker. They left absolutely no signs of having been here, other than excellent service. Thank you!

Indiana Home Comfort Solutions Response time Sep 17, 2018

Thank you for business and your review! We are very proud of our team, and constantly strive to exceed our customers expectations!

Austin responded from Indiana Home Comfort Solutions regarding our service request on our A/C system. Response was timely, diagnosed the problem quickly, explained the needed repair well.
After short discussion we advised him to proceed with the repair, initiate a service agreement on this system. He did so and promptly restored system operation.
Job well done.
***.

Indiana Home Comfort Solutions Response time Aug 29, 2018

Thank you ***! Your opinion and review is very much respected and appreciated. We truly value our customers thoughts and cant thank you enough for providing feedback to help us to continue improving on our services.

I have used them for many years, always respectful and courteous. I feel I receive the best service always informed what is going on with the furnace and air to make the best choices

Indiana Home Comfort Solutions Response time Aug 27, 2018

Thank you ***, we are thankful to have you as a customer and will continue to provide you with the best service possible!

I was really pleased with Austin's promptness. I felt that he did a thorough job in checking both the furnace and the air conditioner. He spent 1 hour on each unit. He advised that I would need a new furnace filter soon and that it would be a good investment to cover the A/C when not in use. I felt that these were valid concerns, which made me feel more at ease with his knowledge. I will be asking for Austin the next time I have my annual furnace/AC check.

Indiana Home Comfort Solutions Response time Aug 22, 2018

Thank you ***, we are more than happy that you are pleased with Austin's work and knowledge. Austin is a very respectable young man that is eager to work and learn, we are thrilled that he is part of our team!

Steve was quickly able to diagnose my lack of AC and repair the issue. Thank you!

Indiana Home Comfort Solutions Response time Aug 22, 2018

Thank you . We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review.

They were able to get someone out to our house the same day I called. Very professional over the phone and in person. Charmaine was very helpful with getting someone to our home quickly. Robbie explained everything and was very courteous when fixing our HVAC unit.

Indiana Home Comfort Solutions Response time Aug 22, 2018

Thank you for the review ***! We will continue to do our very best to provide you with the best service possible!

Always very prompt, professional service. We have been dealing with this company over 40 years and have never had an issue with them. Highly recommend.

Indiana Home Comfort Solutions Response time Jun 07, 2018

Thank you for your business, it has been our pleasure serving your HVAC needs for all these years!

I was very pleased with the service that I received from Indiana Home Comfort Solutions. Robbie was there at the designated appointment, very polite and informative. He showed me the lint he cleaned out from the dryer vent and said it would probably fix the overheating of my dryer. The cleaning was done manually, not with a shop vac and a blower, I know that all areas were cleaned as they should be - THANKS!

Indiana Home Comfort Solutions Response time Jun 07, 2018

Thank you, you are very welcome. Robbie is valuable employee and we will share your thoughts with him!

Chermaine is always outstanding! Every time - friendly and helpful. With my job, it's difficult for me to schedule appointments over the phone, and she always works with me via e-mails to accommodate that. She also went out of her way to make sure my account was noted in case she was ever off when they needed to reach me at work. Everyone I've dealt with at this company has always been great; and Chermaine always sets the right tone, as the point of first contact...

Indiana Home Comfort Solutions Response time May 03, 2018

Thank you, we couldn't agree more, Chermaine loves communicating and helping people and it shows. We appreciate your review and will continue to make things as simple and easy as possible for you and all of our customers.

Was given Steve's name from a friend and was told that he and his company does excellent work!!! They definitely gave excellent service and did a great job on our crawl space!!!! Will for sure be using them in the future!!!

Indiana Home Comfort Solutions Response time Apr 12, 2018

Thank you ***, we are very happy that you are pleased with your new crawlspace!

A very good company to deal with, I appreciate the service they provide in maintaining my heating and cooling system. The techs always inform me of the work being performed and any issues.

Indiana Home Comfort Solutions Response time Mar 28, 2018

Thank you for sharing your review ***. Thankfully we all have the Revdex.com, a valued and trusted place for consumers to share their opinions.

Professional and pleasant

Indiana Home Comfort Solutions Response time Feb 28, 2018

Thank you, it has been our pleasure doing business with you!

Have had them out several times in the last few months to a home we just moved into. They have added a heating duct, cold air return and humidifier. Each visit from the initial consultation with Steve to the excellent work ethic of Brad and Anthony has been a pleasure, Everyone takes pride in their work and leaves the worksite better than when they arrived. On my last visit brad fixed any existing leak in my exhaust pipe that I wasn't even aware of and at no charge. Can't say enough about my trust in this company and their ability to identify and creatively resolve several issue's we had.

Indiana Home Comfort Solutions Response

Thank you so much ***, it has been a pleasure helping you and your family to be more comfortable in your home!

Steve, Brad, and Anthony were all very nice. Brad and Anthony did an excellent job installing our furnace etc. and answering our questions. We would highly recommend them.

Indiana Home Comfort Solutions Response

Thank you ***, we appreciate your business!

Indiana Home Comfort Solutions offered an appropriate and meaningful solution to our cellar problem. The job was well-done and the serving team was exceptionally qualified with professional work.

Indiana Home Comfort Solutions Response

Thank you ***, we are happy that the insulation and air sealing services are helping to keep you and warm and save money!

Excellent service and most knowledgeable.

We have been very pleased with our service with Indiana Home Comfort Solutions!

Check fields!

Write a review of Indiana Home Comfort Solutions

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Indiana Home Comfort Solutions Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 10801 E County Road 100 N, Indianapolis, Indiana, United States, 46234-1270

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.indyhcs.com

E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Indiana Home Comfort Solutions

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated