Sign in

iNsync Electronics

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about iNsync Electronics? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews iNsync Electronics

iNsync Electronics Reviews (4)

Review: 9/2/2013 I placed an order for an iPad 3 from their website at: http://www.nsyncelectronics.com/apps/webstore/

I asked if they had in Black but was told they were out of Black so I said a White one would be fine. Paid via PayPal

9/3/2013 [redacted] from iNsync Electronic sent e-mail saying the order was submitted.

9/11/2013 I sent e-mail requesting status, shipping method and tracking information

9/11/2013 iNsync Electronic responded by e-mail stating there was a delay but order has been filled and went out for shipping. He also stated he would provide shipping info on 9/12/2013 or 9/13/2013 at the latest.

9/12/2013 iNsync Electronic sent e-mail that item has shipped but provided no shipping/tracking info

9/18/2013 I filed a PayPal claim

9/18/2013 Several e-mails back & forth with iNsync Electronic. Explained that I would withdraw the PayPal claim once I received the product and once again asked for shipping details to include any tracking numbers. iNsync Electronic said it was shipped USPS and I should receive it by Saturday 9/22/2013 and would get me the tracking number. iNsync Electronic requested I withdraw the PayPal claim.

9/19/2013 Replied to iNsync Electronic that once a PayPal claim is closed, it can not be reopened. I would withdraw the claim once I received the product. Otherwise I would not have any protection. Especially since they have failed to provide any tracking information as they said they would and they had said it had shipped multiple times.Desired Settlement: First choice would be to have the iPad 3 shipped to me along with Shipping/Tracking information.

Failing that, I would like my money back.

Business

Response:

The consumer can check there credit statement, The e check never went through.

Consumer

Response:

I have reviewed the response submitted by the business and have determined that the response does not satisfy or resolve my issues and/or concerns in reference to complaint.

The PayPal charges did originally go thru. I filed a PayPal Dispute due to non-delivery and after PayPal's investigation, they reversed the charges.

I have since purchased the iPad from another source and therefore consider this issue closed except for the fact that others should be aware of non-delivery issues by this company.

Customer service is impeccable, prices unbelievable and product is genuine. I have found a new supplier. Voila!

My name is [redacted] and I placed an order with insyncelectronics on their website nsyncelectronics.com about two weeks ago. their customer service was excellent, I wasn't treated like a number, they were kind, friendly, and followed up with me immediately. their prices are amazing. Initially, I thought their prices were a bit too low to be true so I was kind of skeptical but I am glad I found their site. I the iphone 5, 2 of them. 1 for myself and 1 for my daughter. we received them just 3 days after I paid and I even got a call from them asking me if I was satisfied.

my sister shared this website with me and I ordered some [redacted] through their online site. I received them within a week. their customer service dept answered all of my questions and treated me well

Check fields!

Write a review of iNsync Electronics

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

iNsync Electronics Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: COMPUTERS-DEALERS, COMPUTERS-SERVICE & REPAIR, CELLULAR TELEPHONE EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES, MOBILE TELEPHONE EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES, Computer and Computer Peripheral Equipment and Software Merchant Wholesalers (NAICS: 423430)

Address: 360 Thames St Unit B, Newport, Rhode Island, United States, 02840


Add contact information for iNsync Electronics

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated