Sign in

Invise Solutions, LLC

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Invise Solutions, LLC? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Invise Solutions, LLC

Invise Solutions, LLC Reviews (4)

Hi [redacted] ,I'm sorry to hear that you are still upset with us and our responseI was hoping to clear things up with an explanation of the events that occurred and what actions I have takenI understand you're frustrated hereBecause you have rejected my response, I now wait for the Revdex.com to post their responseIn the meantime, you brought up a couple of additional points, so I will try to clear these up for you as well.PHONE CALLSI have attached a screenshot of the call log from the office lineAs shown, we were proactively contacting you during the repairWe did not receive any incoming calls from you until the repair was completedWhile attaching such documents is not required of us by the Revdex.com, it might shed light on possible phone issues on your endOr perhaps you were checking a different number than what was called? The # we have on file is the one ending in ***This is the number we were provided during check-in; thus, it is the only number we were calling.If you required additional communication and reassurance, we invite you to call usComputers are our customers livelihood, while calling every day won't make the repairs go faster, if it eases your mind that you're still here, then by all means, call away; my team of friendly techs will always answer and give you the latest infoLeave a VM if you are unable to reach us, as we have limited staffWe see and return every VM and missed call.BUSINESS OPERATIONSI'm saddened to hear such accusations on a public medium, that we do not have the ability to run a businessAs owner of Invise Solutions, it truly does hurt to hear such thingsI just want to clear this up in case anyone reads thisI have been in the industry yearsInvise Solutions is certified and licensedI have the following industry certifications: A+, Net+, Sec+, CCENT, ICNA.You mentioned that you showed up several times at our office and no one is hereWe do remind our customers to call first before stopping by, as we do not have full-time staff, and sometimes we are out onsite assisting clientsThis means that if you do not call ahead, you may find that we are out and the door is locked.The Revdex.com should also be aware that [redacted] has went onto Facebook and posted times embellishing his story to his thousands of followersHe is privately encouraging friends and family to navigate to our review pages on Facebook, Google, and Yelp and write us star reviewsSee attached PDF, in which you can see that within minutes of his review, ensued a flood of many damaging star ratingsIn the past hours we have received 21x star reviews on FB from his supportersMany of these fake reviews we were able to flag for FB to remove, but damage has been doneWe request that the Revdex.com ask him to take these damaging posts down.TRACKING INFORMATIONIn order to be able to provide customers tracking #’s for parts, there are a few hurtles we’d have overcome involving flow of electronic information between systems we useCurrently, all tracking# and order info is updated into our system by manually logging into our vendor pages and copying and pasting this, only a couple of my techs have this login information.To resolve this, we will want to create a system that automatically populates this information from our vendor pages and inputs that into our CRM softwareThis CRM software could then be linked up to an online login portal where a customer of ours can see the latest info without needing to check email or call us.It's still a concept, and I have no timeline for when this feature might be added to the servicesIn the meantime, if you ever want to get the latest info on your repair, and to know ETA for shipment of parts, you will need to call us.CONCLUSIONI still stand behind my decisionAs stated, I completed an unbiased investigation of the events surrounding your repair and the behavior of my employees, and concluded that we acted in a professional, upfront, and diligent matterWe updated you periodically throughout the repair process, and my employees followed all company policies and protocol

Complaint: ***
I am rejecting this response because:Once again, Invise Solutions has continued to create excuses and liesUpon review of their response, Invise's claims and documented records do not coincide with our own personal recordsPhone calls and voice mails that were claimed to have been made do not exist and never have existed in our phone recordsThey continually claim that we were "updated along every step of the way", which is falseThey also continue to claim that they had cancelled appointments with usAppointments were never cancelled - they simply did not show upThere was no communication about whether our planned meetings were going to be cancelled or delayedEach time, we arrived, waited, and had to reach out to them ourselves to find out where they were, and if they were coming. Regarding his claims for delayed delivery of items: they have never provided tracking numbers or evidence of the delivery history. The owners of Invise Solutions refuse to take responsibility for their actions, and continue to lie to cover their own faultsThey treat their customers with disrespect, and at the current time do not have the ability to run a respectable business.
Sincerely,
*** ***

Hi [redacted] and [redacted],Thanks for taking the time to write us in Revdex.com. A business can't grow and improve without feedback from it's customers. Our decision and explanation of are contained within this response. While I understand our offer may not be to your satisfaction, please know, your voice...

is still heard. I appreciate you addressing your concerns to us, I use customer feedback to improve how I train my team.Before I go any further, I extend my  sincerest of apologies to you for the frustrating experience you feel you have received. I have already reponded to your reviews on Facebook, LinkedIn, Google, and Yelp. I'd like to take a few min and hopefully clear up any confusion there may still be.You brought in your laptop in a pretty bad state, bottom plastics that hold the screen into the frame of the laptop, as well as the screen itself, were broken up. Based on our initial assessment, we estimated, with parts and labor, your part would take approximately 10 business days. This did change and we kept you updated along the way. When we got into your repair we realized it's worse than we thought.There were 2 parts that needed to be replaced. During repairs we called you several times, every step of the way, as the parts arrived.TIMESTAMPS AND EMPLOYEE NOTESThese timestamps and employee notes that follow are taken straight from our client documentation system.9-18-2017 4:50PM: Received laptop. Needs teardown to assess damage. ~ML9-19-2017 3:40PM: Started 21 point. ~SVD.9-21-2017 7:27PM: Need to replace BP and LCD. Called customer, confirmed $165. Estimated completion 10-2-2017 - 9 business days. ~SVD.9-22-2017 1:16PM: Confirmed part suppliers received orders. Called customer. ~ML9-25-2017 1:08PM: BP shipped. No tracking info yet. ~SVD.9-27-2017 5:32PM: LCD delivered. Waiting on BP. ~Skyler VD.10-2-2017 4:01PM: BP delivered. Called customer, left VM. Estimated completion time has changed. ~SVD.10-3-2017 6:52PM: Started repair. Board needs to be removed in this version. Most of the screws were very loose. Factory issue? 10-4-2017 2:28PM: Many of the screw mounts and support brackets are busted up inside, making repair a little more difficult. LCD and BP replaced. Started reassembly. Laptop not turning on, I recall seeing this in other Lenovo G50 models. RTC chip needs to be reset. Called customer, let her know we are still working on the repair. ~Mike10-5-2017 3:45PM: RTC chip reset. Laptop powers  on fine now. Reassembled. Needs full tests. ~SVD10-6-2017 6:47PM: Finished all tests, R test ran overnight 14hr PASS. Laptop is good to go! Called customer, left VM. Repair ticket CLOSED w/ ML's approval. ~SVD. 10-7-2017 10:56PM: Spoke w/ [redacted] a couple of times today to coordinate pickup. Stuck out onsite at ASD all day. Will attempt to reach back out Monday morning. ~Mike10-9-2017 3:00PM: Was late to meeting customer back at shop due to issues onsite w/ ASD server. Customer upset. They picked up, extended $15 discount - knocked invoice from 165 to $150+tax.As you can see, my technicians have documented that they spoke to you every step of the way and updated you as parts came in. The nature of IT and computer repair work, we don't give guaranteed repair times. Things can change at any moment, especially if your computer is in a precarious state to begin with. Instead, I firmly believe in communication. Computers can be unpredictable, we do are best, and nothing short of that. I believe, given the circumstances of this repair, we did the best we could.I do admit that after repairs were finished, I did have to cancel the first agreement for pickup and was late to the second, due to a business client we had to run out and help. Our business clients are under contract with us, and that means, occasionally, we lock the office during the day to help them. We always ask our clients to call first before stopping by.IN REGARDS TO PART DELIVERYIt is normal that UPS will deliver parts to our office, but it's not fair to say that because we receive info notices, that means we must be causing the delays ourselves. We receive many shipments from carriers, both for parts, inventory, and gadgets used around our office. In the event that a particular part was undeliverable, we arrange with UPS to pick it up same day at their warehouse. We have an online account with them and reroute packages, and then pick them up on our way back in. This in no way impedes repairs.IN REGARDS TO OUR GOOGLE REVIEWSAround '07 or so, Google made a huge push and change from Google accounts to Google+ with your picture associated in reviews and also any comments you made on YouTube. Google decided the best way to go about this change was to ask people if they wanted to switch their content to the G+ format. If they did not answer, or they choose no, then all their Google reviews changed to "A Google User." If you take a look at any long standing business, even the Revdex.com location on Redwood Rd, you will see the same thing, lots of reviews from "A Google User" around 8-10 years ago. It's unfortunate that Google choose to do this. We cannot change, or even remove these. Google has no phone number to reach out to either.IN CONCLUSIONAND IN SUMMARYOur ETAs on our repairs, are just that, estimates. We updated you every step of the way.At the time of check-out you expressed your discontent for scheduling and ETA issues, I extended a $15 discount for the inconveniences. The following day, I asked if the laptop was working properly, and if there were any issues experienced due to repairs, of which you stated, "no, everything repair-wise is fine." You then again requested a full refund, of which I declined.After reviewing this matter fully, without bias and without prejudice, I stand behind my original decision. Thus, I cannot authorize any additional discounts or refunds. If there are any problems with the repair or the parts we replaced, please contact us, as all of our repairs come with a 45 day labor warranty. Cordially,Mike L[redacted]OwnerInvise Solutions

Hi [redacted],I'm sorry to hear that you are still upset with us and our response. I was hoping to clear things up with an explanation of the events that occurred and what actions I have taken. I understand you're frustrated here. Because you have rejected my response, I now wait for the Revdex.com to post their response. In the meantime, you brought up a couple of additional points, so I will try to clear these up for you as well.PHONE CALLSI have attached a screenshot of the call log from the office line. As shown, we were proactively contacting you during the repair. We did not receive any incoming calls from you until the repair was completed. While attaching such documents is not required of us by the Revdex.com, it might shed light on possible phone issues on your end. Or perhaps you were checking a different number than what was called? The # we have on file is the one ending in [redacted]. This is the number we were provided during check-in; thus, it is the only number we were calling.If you required additional communication and reassurance, we invite you to call us. Computers are our customers livelihood, while calling every day won't make the repairs go faster, if it eases your mind that you're still here, then by all means, call away; my team of friendly techs will always answer and give you the latest info. Leave a VM if you are unable to reach us, as we have limited staff. We see and return every VM and missed call.BUSINESS OPERATIONSI'm saddened to hear such accusations on a public medium, that we do not have the ability to run a business. As owner of Invise Solutions, it truly does hurt to hear such things. I just want to clear this up in case anyone reads this. I have been in the industry 15 years. Invise Solutions is certified and licensed. I have the following industry certifications: A+, Net+, Sec+, CCENT, ICNA.You mentioned that you showed up several times at our office and no one is here. We do remind our customers to call first before stopping by, as we do not have full-time staff, and sometimes we are out onsite assisting clients. This means that if you do not call ahead, you may find that we are out and the door is locked.The Revdex.com should also be aware that [redacted] has went onto Facebook and posted 3 times embellishing his story to his thousands of followers. He is privately encouraging friends and family to navigate to our review pages on Facebook, Google, and Yelp and write us 1 star reviews. See attached PDF, in which you can see that within minutes of his review, ensued a flood of many damaging 1 star ratings. In the past 48 hours we have received 21x 1 star reviews on FB from his supporters. Many of these fake reviews we were able to flag for FB to remove, but damage has been done. We request that the Revdex.com ask him to take these damaging posts down.TRACKING INFORMATIONIn order to be able to provide customers tracking #’s for parts, there are a few hurtles we’d have overcome involving flow of electronic information between systems we use. Currently, all tracking# and order info is updated into our system by manually logging into our vendor pages and copying and pasting this, only a couple of my techs have this login information.To resolve this, we will want to create a system that automatically populates this information from our vendor pages and inputs that into our CRM software. This CRM software could then be linked up to an online login portal where a customer of ours can see the latest info without needing to check email or call us.It's still a concept, and I have no timeline for when this feature might be added to the services. In the meantime, if you ever want to get the latest info on your repair, and to know ETA for shipment of parts, you will need to call us.CONCLUSIONI still stand behind my decision. As stated, I completed an unbiased investigation of the events surrounding your repair and the behavior of my employees, and concluded that we acted in a professional, upfront, and diligent matter. We updated you periodically throughout the repair process, and my employees followed all company policies and protocol.

Check fields!

Write a review of Invise Solutions, LLC

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Invise Solutions, LLC Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 1454 E 820 N, Orem, Utah, United States, 84097-5481

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Invise Solutions, LLC.



Add contact information for Invise Solutions, LLC

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated