Sign in

iSniper, Incorporated

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about iSniper, Incorporated? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews iSniper, Incorporated

iSniper, Incorporated Reviews (3)

June 23,2014We sent the check of to [redacted] He should receive it on June 2014Sincerely

June 23,2014We sent the check of 2174.95 to [redacted]. He should receive it on June 25 2014Sincerely

Review: I purchased and received the [redacted] virtual target system on March 3rd 2014, I began to set-up and evaluate the system. I had issues with the application crashing and the software registering multiple shots for 1 trigger pull. I had exchanged emails with ISniper (the manufacturer of the [redacted] product) over the next couple of weeks. Sometimes you would get a response in 1 day sometimes in 1 week. After attempting the suggestions that they made with no success they wanted me to video tape myself using the product at this time I felt that I have put enough time and energy into trying to debug there product for them and requested a return, they provided the return address on 4/22/2014 and had confirmed receiving it on 4/29/2014 and requested a few days to process the return. It is now 6/1/2014 and I have not received a refund or further communication regarding the return since 5/14/2014.Desired Settlement: I am requesting the full purchase price of $2,174.95 to be paid by certified check by June 15 2014.

Business

Response:

June 23,2014We sent the check of 2174.95 to [redacted]. He should receive it on June 25 2014Sincerely

Check fields!

Write a review of iSniper, Incorporated

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

iSniper, Incorporated Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Computer Software Publishers & Developers

Address: P.O. Box 92, Langhorne, Pennsylvania, United States, 19047

Phone:

Show more...

Add contact information for iSniper, Incorporated

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated