Sign in

Itnet Data

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Itnet Data? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Itnet Data

Itnet Data Reviews (12)

Good job guys
Recommended 👍🏻

• Jan 12, 2021

Excellent
Very nice to have worked with this company

• Jan 10, 2021

Recommended
I contacted them to audit a database and the work they did was very good.

• Jan 04, 2021

Recommended
Recommended.
Our company requests a data analysis service, they did an excellent job.

• Jan 04, 2021

Excellent
They do a very good job, excellent company

• Jan 04, 2021

Good Job
I am very satisfied with a data analysis consultancy that the company did

• Jan 04, 2021

Good
Very Happy with their services

• Dec 21, 2020

Good data
We are very satisfied with the service that this company provides us, we have acquired databases of different types with very good quality data, we continue working with them and we always hope the quality of their service remains excellent.

• Dec 21, 2020

Excellent services
I have acquired 5 million consumer data with this company, the result I obtained from the order was very excellent, most of the data met their correct fields, I am very satisfied with the work they did.

• Dec 19, 2020

Good data appending service
I recently appended 7.2 million business emails with this company , they did a satisfactory job in completing the fields I required , which were mostly related to emails and position in the company .

They are the one of the biggest scam company. They ask for payment . after taking payment . they will give you excuses that they did not receive any payment and then they deny to provide you any service. Its a request to everyone who are trying to sending money them just think 1000 times before sending any money to them. they are fraud and scammers.

Review: I have written communication electronically via ITnet Data and my company to purchase a specified amount of consumer data and information for an agreed price. I paid and the consumer data information delivered to me was wrong. After communicating with [redacted] he agreed to rectify the problem. He continued to deliver stuff that was irrelevant and incorrect to the original agreed upon order. After several attempts of trying to get this rectified I asked for a refund as it was clear he was sending me pure fraud (i had validated with a 3rd party and the results were 100% fraud and non existent information). [redacted] has been non responsive other then claiming he sent correct files. Which I can provide proof of to be not true 100%Desired Settlement: I demand a refund. Not only was the data obtained by [redacted] not used, it was 100% fraud. He should be providing me with a refund and upon delivery of refund noted for being a fraudulent company.

Check fields!

Write a review of Itnet Data

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Itnet Data Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: DATA PROCESSING SERVICE

Address: 551 2nd Ave Apt 2F, New York, New York, United States, 10016-6339

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

itnetdata.com


Add contact information for Itnet Data

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated