Sign in

IVROSE.com

2620 Durfee Ave, El Monte, California, United States, 91732-3414

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about IVROSE.com? Use RevDex to write a review

IVROSE.com Reviews (%countItem)

I placed a order on June 27. It was for two shirts one shirt I received the other was out of stock. I asked for a refund and they are not complying.
I ordered two shirts on June 25th I received one of the shirts on July 27 which is a long time. The other shirt they stated was out of stock and would ship in two days which it did not. I asked to be refunded or have another shirt shipped and they are refusing they are saying that they shipped the shirt but it never arrived. I did not get it. The tracking number that they are providing is for the one shirt that I received. It's like they got my money and don't have the goods to ship. Please help.

Desired Outcome

I want the shirt I paid for or a refund

This online store is a HUGE scam. I spent about $200 because the clothes looked super cute in the pictures. Upon receiving the items I purchased I was so taken back and filled with anger. The clothes are no where near the correct size, they look NOTHING like the pictures they posted!!! The fabric of every single product was extremely cheap. When I requested a refund they told me I would have to pay to send it back as well I would not be getting compensated for the shipping and handling fees. The fabrics had strings hanging out of them. I'm disgusted and appalled by the piece of trash they try to dish off as clothes. And ontop of it took 2 months to receive these terrible items. I would have a better shot shopping at the dollar store for clothes and I swear on everything. I wish I listened to the bad reviews instead of reading the FAKE good ones!! Please don't make the same mistake I made you will regret as well!!

IVROSE.com Response • Sep 17, 2020

Hello ,
Thank you for your review!
We are deeply sorry to hear you had such an unpleasant experience with your order
Could you please send your order number and problem to the email address:***@ivrose.com?we will solve your problem soon.

Iv Rose robbed me of $77 on June 20th they took my money from my account and claim my order number doesn't exist

On 5/12/20, I placed an order with my card for an order totaling *** I was double billed *** twice.
On 5/12/20, I placed an order with my debit card totaling *** Later on that day, I received an email from ivrose.com that my order was declined, and asked me if I had another form of payment I can use, so I used paypal. Upon checking my bank account, I saw that I was actually billed for the order they initially denied with my debit card (order # XXXXXXXXXXX). I then checked my paypal account, and was charged through paypal as well (order # XXXXXXXXXXX). I have made numerous attempts to resolve this matter, but due to the language barrier, they are not understanding the error they made. They are accusing me of placing 2 orders. They then sent me an email stating 3 of the 4 dresses I purchased were "out of stock," so they sent me the one dress, and refunded me for the dress that were out of stock in the amount of *** But the *** they double billed me has not been refunded, and they are refusing to refund. Attached you will see where they declined the order. Then, you will see where one order was confirmed. You will see my bank statement which reflects 2 charges. And you will see only one refund for *** but not the *** they double billed.

Desired Outcome

I would like my refund of *** for the order I was double billed for. I did not place 2 orders. I only placed one. They sent me an email that stated I placed two orders, but they are failing to acknowledge the email they sent me that stated my original order was declined. and that they asked me to place the order using another form of payment. This is what caused the double billing, is the email they sent to me declining my first order.

Ordered in April. Unable to track the package as fed ex says label has been created. No movement since. No answer from customer service.
I ordered April 26th. My order number is: 0LXXXXXXXXX
Every time I reach out to customer service they give me the fed ex tracking. For over two weeks, the status of the package has been "label created" shipping from Inglewood,CA. No movement since and no reply from customer service..

Desired Outcome

Deliver my order (this month) or give me my money back.

Placed an order on 4/23/20 for ten items. l have not received one of the items and it's been over 35 days. They're refusing to issue me a refund.
I placed an order for ten items on 4/23/20. I currently have not received one item 3A5VXXXXXXXXX. The site says 35 days for items to be delivered. I don't want the item at this point. I've requested a full refund and they're refusing to accommodate my request. They took the money off my credit card 4/23/20 and I still haven't received what I've paid for.

Desired Outcome

I would just like a full refund and I promise to never patronize this business again.

I made a purchase on their app on April22, 2020 and still have not received. Contacted them many times with the same run around!
Purchased on their app. Their app stated that the package had shipped April 22, 2020 with FedEx. Yet their app showed that the package was in California and had been sitting there since April 24, 2020. I contacted FedEx with the tracking number the app supplied and a FedEx stated that the label was made for the package but the package had never shipped. I continue to contact the company and they kept giving me the runaround they actually gave me the same tracking number three times even though I stated in the multiple messages that I contacted FedEx and the tracking number was not viable. It is now June 2, 2020 and they keep telling me the same thing over and over. According to their website if the package has not shipped the order could be canceled but they claim the package has which is a lie.

Desired Outcome

A refund!

IVROSE.com Response • Jun 25, 2020

We have sent email to ***
Hope *** can have a look and response to us

I ordered something from the site over 2 months ago and I didn't receive my order.
I ordered something from the site on April, 21, 2020 and I haven't gotten my order. I paid with my card and my order number is 0LXXXXXXXXX. I have contacted them more than once because I got a confirmation email that said it was shipped but it has been stuck in California since April 26,2020. I either want my money back or I want the order shipped overnight to me.

Desired Outcome

I want a full refund for my order.

This company and the many others that they run should be shut down. Where's consumer protection? They are stealing money constantly from hard working people. Shut down and put in jail for large scale theft!!!!

1 dress returned magically disappeared when trying to track. Other dress they received on August 28th 2019, I still havent recieved my money back.
I purchased two dresses from IV rose on July 23rd 2019. Upon arrival one dress was very poorly made, it looked cheap and the bottom portion of it was see through. The second dress was in a package that looked tampered with, the plastic was all torn, and on the front of the dress there was a huge black grease stain. I had plans to return the first dress. The second dress I wanted to return but didn't want to pay for shipping. I contacted the company via email and spoke to multiple people, sent them pictures to show them exactly how the dress was received. I was told that they would only give me 20 percent back if I didnt send back the dress. I decided to pay to send both dresses back which totaled 18.50. One of the packages is now mysteriously lost, UPS cannot track it. The other package, sent through FedEx was received by this company on August 30th 2019. It is now September 10th 2019 and I have yet to receive any money back from this order.I contacted them again to see about my returned money and the confirmation of the package and they have yet to write me back. Model number of dress one is *** second dress is ***. I spoke to many ***, total payment for this order was 62.15, I paid with a ***. I am beyond disappointed and annoyed that I am out almost 100 dollars. Please help to make it so this doesn't happen to someone else. Thank you for your time.

Desired Outcome

I would like the order total back of 62.05 as a resolution. I sent both items back to the company for them to give me my money back and haven't received anything from them. I'm out almost 100 dollars including the order total and the return costs.

Ordered a dress from IVROSE. Customer representative states refund options that are not compliant with IVROSE policy stated on website.
Ordered a V-neck bell sleeve lace dress from IVROSE website on April 9th 2019. Order number XXXXXXXXXX. The dress was nothing like picture displayed; not the same material, not the same fit or length, inaccurate color, inaccurate measurements. The dress was $32.87 after tax including $3.99 for shipping. I contacted a customer representative the day I received the dress - May 1st. The customer representative gave me two refund options. I could keep the dress and get a 20% refund or I could ship the dress back for a full refund. After I had chose the full refund my customer representative sent me an address to return the dress to: Arch Ebusiness *** Chucamonga, CA XXXXX. A note at the bottom of the message notified me I will have to pay for shipping to return the dress. I said that normally the business will pay for return shipping and the representative states the customer always pays for shipping costs. Upon reading IVROSE policy, I should be getting a full refund that does not include the cost of original shipping. The option for a 20% refund is not within policy. Paying for my return shipping is also not included in policy.

Desired Outcome

I would like to get a full refund for the dress and not pay for shipping to return it. I would like to be sure IVROSE will follow through with the refund after I ship the dress back, as I have read from other customers they were not refunded after they shipped items back.

I was unaware the merchandise is coming overseas from China. The items they ship you are nothing like the description. Very deceiving website to steal your money. I reported the transaction as a fraudulent charge to my credit card company

I ordered a pair of sandals off ivrose.com and reached out to customer services due to not receiving the item. They responded quickly to that inquiry however stopped communication when I inquired about returning the item. I emailed customer service three times requesting a return shipping label or return address for the defective sandals & haven't received a response.

Check fields!

Write a review of IVROSE.com

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

IVROSE.com Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 2620 Durfee Ave, El Monte, California, United States, 91732-3414

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with IVROSE.com.




Add contact information for IVROSE.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated