Sign in

J. J. Keller & Associates, Inc.

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about J. J. Keller & Associates, Inc.? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews J. J. Keller & Associates, Inc.

J. J. Keller & Associates, Inc. Reviews (8)

I am writing in response to your letter of 10/14/to J. J. Keller & Associates, Incregarding the complaint filed by *** *** with *** Enterprises, Inc., Albany, Wisconsin (Complaint ID *** dated 10/13/2014). Based on a telephone conversation between a
J. J. Keller sales representative and Mr*** on 9/24/2014, J. J. Keller shipped a no-charge Transport Personnel Pro Manual to Mr***. J. J. Keller did not invoice *** Enterprises, Incfor this manual. The last J. J. Keller invoice issued to *** Enterprises was Invoice Nodated 9/11/2014. This invoice was for Detailed Driver's Vehicle Inspection Report forms (Quantity 100) ordered by *** *** with *** Enterprises. Mr*** may have confused this 9/11/invoice as an invoice for the no-charge manual that was shipped by J. J. Keller on 9/24/2014. On 10/15/2014, a J. J. Keller representative explained to a woman at *** Enterprises that the invoice was for the DVIR forms previously ordered and not for the no-charge manual. As such, this invoice remains due and payable. As to Mr***’s request that he receive no further contact from J. J. Keller, he has been added to our Do Not Call list. I hope this information satisfactorily resolves this complaint, but if you have any questions feel free to contact me. Regards,

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]
Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me. 
Regards,
Stephanie [redacted]

A [redacted] at J. J. Keller & Associates called Ms Stephanie [redacted] at [redacted]. today, 4/28/17.  Ms Stephanie [redacted] explained that Marc [redacted] is not authorized to purchase J. J. Keller Products.  Our [redacted] reviewed all of the publications...

that [redacted] receives.  Ms. [redacted] listed the publications she wanted cancelled and all remaining publications she wants to continue were place in Ms Stephanie [redacted]'s name.  Marc [redacted] was put on a Do Not Call List.  In addition, I will send a follow up letter to Ms. Stephanie [redacted].Regards,Lisa [redacted]J. J. Keller & Associates

I bought a few safety related items from this business years ago. After thge transaction, my phone begand to ring at least twice a week with sales pitches. I have begged, pleaeded and shouted at them to stop the calls and they persist. It is FOUR YEARS LATER and I just got another call today. Apparently, I'll have to quit my job and change my phone number, or maybe even die to get rid of these un-stopping, agressive, sales zombies. My only recourse, I beleive is to personally contact the VP or CEO of this company, since workers and supervisors alike will not respond to my request to CEASE AND DESIST.

Review: OVER THE PAST SEVERAL MONTHS JJ KELLER SENT ME A BOOK THAT I DID NOT ORDER AND CALLED SEVERAL TIMES. I ADVISED THEM VIA EMAIL AND HAVE CALLED THEM AND TOLD THEM NOT TO CALL ME, NOT TO SEND ME EMAILS AND NOT TO SEND ME THINGS IN THE MAIL. I KEEP GETTING EMAILS AND I GOT AN EMAIL FROM [redacted], CLAIMING THAT I CALLED HER ABOUT A PRODUCT. I DID NOT CALL HER.Desired Settlement: I WANT JJ KELLER TO QUIT HARRASSING ME.

Consumer

Response:

Review: We received a call at our office from an agent of J.J. Keller, asking if we would like a free package to see what their services are all about, and some samples to look over. I asked if they were going to charge me for it, and the agent said "No". She offered it to me again, and I said that I was not interested, but she persisted that the package is free. I responded that I suppose we would take a look at it if I was guaranteed that no strings were attached, and there would be no charge. The agent assured me again that there was no charge, and then said, "So, can we go ahead and send that to you, then? I replied, "Only if there is no cost of any kind involved." Once again, the agent said, "No, no cost."Shortly thereafter, we received the package in the mail, followed by an invoice for the package. We immediately returned it, and are demanding that they cancel the invoice. My boss informed me that he had fallen into the same trap the year before. Their "selling" practices are unethical, and I would presume these practices are also illegal.Desired Settlement: I would like the invoice cancelled, and no further contact from this company. I would like their business practices investigated, as they have clearly been doing this for a long time.

Business

Response:

I am writing in response to your letter of 10/14/2014 to J. J. Keller & Associates, Inc. regarding the complaint filed by [redacted] with [redacted] Enterprises, Inc., Albany, Wisconsin (Complaint ID [redacted] dated 10/13/2014). Based on a telephone conversation between a J. J. Keller sales representative and Mr. [redacted] on 9/24/2014, J. J. Keller shipped a no-charge Transport Personnel Pro Manual to Mr. [redacted]. J. J. Keller did not invoice [redacted] Enterprises, Inc. for this manual. The last J. J. Keller invoice issued to [redacted] Enterprises was Invoice No. 9100313533 dated 9/11/2014. This invoice was for Detailed Driver's Vehicle Inspection Report forms (Quantity 100) ordered by [redacted] with [redacted] Enterprises. Mr. [redacted] may have confused this 9/11/2014 invoice as an invoice for the no-charge manual that was shipped by J. J. Keller on 9/24/2014. On 10/15/2014, a J. J. Keller representative explained to a woman at [redacted] Enterprises that the invoice was for the DVIR forms previously ordered and not for the no-charge manual. As such, this invoice remains due and payable. As to Mr. [redacted]’s request that he receive no further contact from J. J. Keller, he has been added to our Do Not Call list. I hope this information satisfactorily resolves this complaint, but if you have any questions feel free to contact me. Regards,

Review: This company has been calling 3-4 times a day for the last few weeks. I answer the phone and they hang up. This must be a cold call. It needs to stop. They are harassing me.Desired Settlement: They need to stop calling me. I don't want their product and would never buy from a fly by night company like their's

Business

Response:

Please be assured that J. J. Keller & Associates, Inc. (J. J. Keller) takes all complaints seriously.

r. 1. Keller contracts with third-party call centers to perform telemarketing efforts on our

behalf. One of these call centers dialed the number ###-###-#### on August 22, 2014,

August 27,2014, September 2, 2014, and September 3,2014. The first three calls were less

than one minute, and were coded as unavailable. The fourth call was one minute and 30 seconds,

and was coded as a refusal.

~ an effort to not contact [redacted] of [redacted] Civil Engineers &

Land Surveyors Inc. anymore, 1. J. Keller has instructed this call center, along with our other

two call centers, to put the number [redacted] on their do not call list. Internally, we have

also coded phone number [redacted] as "do not call." We regret that you had a

negative experience with J. J. Keller, and apologize for any inconvenience we have caused

Mr. [redacted].

Sincerely,

Extremely poor customer service. I placed an order 3/27/14. I was told it would take 3-4 weeks for personalization and shipping. I gave a debit card at the time of order. I called back 1 week later as my debit card had been compromised. I gave them the new debit card number so that my order would not be delayed. I called twice during April checking on the order and was told it would ship out the end of April. On 5/7/14 the order still had not come in so I called to check the status. I was informed they were waiting on a proof approval. I was never told that during the previous calls not did anyone bother to call me. I asked what email they had sent the proof to. It was an email I had never heard of. I truly think they just made it up. I gave them the correct email address and received a proof later that afternoon. I approved the proof the following morning. I was told it would be done and shipped on 5/15/14. A couple days later [redacted] contacted me and said that the debit card number they had was no good. I informed her I had already called and given them the correct number but that I would provide it again. She took the number and assured the order would go out on 5/15/14. On 5/23/14 it had still not been received. I contacted [redacted] again and she stated it was done but it was held up in their credit department. Ugh... I informed her I was not asking for any credit. I had provided my debit card # three times at that point. She said she would try to get it released and sent out today. Terrible communication. Terrible service. I will never use this company again!

Check fields!

Write a review of J. J. Keller & Associates, Inc.

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

J. J. Keller & Associates, Inc. Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Safety Consultants, Publishing Consultants

Address: 3003 W. Breezewood Lane, Neenah, Wisconsin, United States, 54956

Phone:

+1 (920) 722-2848
+1 (877) 564-2333
Show more...

Website:

www.jjkeller.com


Add contact information for J. J. Keller & Associates, Inc.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated