Sign in

Kansas City Steak Company LLC

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Kansas City Steak Company LLC? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Kansas City Steak Company LLC

Kansas City Steak Company LLC Reviews (5)

From: Kansas City Steak Company [mailto:[email protected]]Sent: Monday, January 05, 5:PMTo: KC Steak Customer ServiceSubject: Contact Us - Kansas City Steak CompanyThe following information was submitted via the contact us form on the websitePlease follow up with this request as necessary.Name: [redacted] Email: bc [redacted] @starstream.netSubject: ProductsComments:We received an order as a gift (order # [redacted] ) The quality of the steaks was horrible There was virtually no meat on the ounce ribeyes as the ounces was comprised of gristle and fat Each of the pieces of meat would be an inferior grade of hamburger if it was ground up For the price paid for these, this is outrageous as they were not even fit to be sold as steaks They could not be sold as stew meat I would demand my money back if I had paid for these, but cannot do so since they were a gift I will be contacting the Revdex.com of Kansas City, KS to make sure that your inferior products are known to other customers.From: Microsoft Outlook Sent: Monday, January 05, 5:PMTo: KC Steak Customer ServiceSubject: Undeliverable: RE: Contact Us - Kansas City Steak Company cgfe-8-mx.wavecable.net rejected your message to the following email addresses:bc [redacted] @starstream.net (bc [redacted] @starstream.net)A problem occurred while delivering your message to this email addressTry sending your message againIf the problem continues, please contact your email administrator.cgfe-8-mx.wavecable.net gave this error:[email protected] host name is unknown Diagnostic information for administrators:Generating server: DM2PR0101MB0989.prod.exchangelabs.combc [redacted] @starstream.netcgfe-8-mx.wavecable.netRemote Server returned '[email protected] host name is unknown'Original message headers: Received: from DM2PR0101MB0990.prod.exchangelabs.com (25.160.129.144) by DM2PR0101MB0989.prod.exchangelabs.com (25.160.129.143) with Microsoft SMTP Server (TLS) id 15.1.49.12; Mon, Jan 23:20:+0000Received: from DM2PR0101MB0990.prod.exchangelabs.com ([25.160.129.144]) by DM2PR0101MB0990.prod.exchangelabs.com ([25.160.129.144]) with mapi id 15.01.0049.002; Mon, Jan 23:20:+0000From: KC Steak Customer Service To: "bc [redacted] @starstream.net" Subject: RE: Contact Us - Kansas City Steak CompanyThread-Topic: Contact Us - Kansas City Steak CompanyThread-Index: AdApPSjmreFq0kPPSUOC9bzNflLvHwAAGx0ADate: Mon, Jan 23:20:+0000Message-ID: References: In-Reply-To: Accept-Language: en-USContent-Language: en-USX-MS-Has-Attach:X-MS-TNEF-Correlator:x-originating-ip: [206.19.210.96]authentication-results: spf=none (sender IP is ) [email protected]; x-dmarcaction: Nonex-microsoft-antispam: BCL:0;PCL:0;RULEID:(3005003);SRVR:DM2PR0101MB0989;x-exchange-antispam-report-cfa... BCL:0;PCL:0;RULEID:;SRVR:DM2PR0101MB0989;x-forefront-prvs: 0447DB1C71x-forefront-antispam-report: SFV:NSPM;SFS:(10009020)(6009001)(252514010)(377454003)(189002)(199003)(18054003)... None (protection.outlook.com: kansascitysteaks.com does not designate permitted sender hosts)Content-Type: text/plain; charset="us-ascii"Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printableMIME-Version: 1.0X-OriginatorOrg: kansascitysteaks.comX-MS-Exchange-CrossTenant-originalarrivaltime: Jan 23:20:(UTC)X-MS-Exchange-CrossTenant-fromentityheader: HostedX-MS-Exchange-CrossTenant-id: f98bdbc9-3227-45ee-97b7-cf6c6b9e3dc7X-MS-Exchange-Transport-CrossTenantHeadersSt... DM2PR0101MB ----Original Message-----From: KC Steak Customer ServiceSent: Monday, January 05, 5:PMTo: 'bc [redacted] @starstream.net'Subject: RE: Contact Us - Kansas City Steak CompanyHi ***,Thank you for contacting us I sincerely apologize that you did not receive the exceptional beef our customers have grown to expectWe take pride in all our products and like to know when the quality is less than outstanding -- it is important that our customers are completely satisfied.I will be happy to send you another item of comparable value -- for example, I can send (oz) Filets, (oz) Strips or a Prime Rib However, if you would prefer I can refund Mrs [redacted] for the item Please let me know how you would like to proceed.Again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to hearing from you!Sincerely,TinaKansas City Steak [email protected]al Message-----From: Kansas City Steak Company [mailto:[email protected]]Sent: Thursday, January 08, 11:PMTo: KC Steak Customer ServiceSubject: Contact Us - Kansas City Steak CompanyThe following information was submitted via the contact us form on the websitePlease follow up with this request as necessary.Name: ***Email: bc [redacted] @starstream.netSubject: ProductsComments:We received the steak as a git They were not edible as they were only gristle and fat You should be ashamed of yourselves for selling inferior grade stew meat as steaksFrom: bc [redacted] @yahoo.com [mailto:bc [redacted] @yahoo.com] Sent: Tuesday, January 13, 10:AMTo: KC Steak Customer ServiceSubject: Re: Contact Us - Kansas City Steak Company Thank you for the response Please send a refund to Mrs [redacted] who purchased this gift for usSent from my Verizon Wireless 4G LTE DROIDKC Steak Customer Service wrote:Hi ***,Thank you for contacting us I sincerely apologize that you did not receive the exceptional beef our customers have grown to expectWe take pride in all our products and like to know when the quality is less than outstanding -- it is important that our customers are completely satisfied.I will be happy to send you another item of comparable value -- for example, I can send (oz) Filets, (oz) Strips or a Prime Rib However, if you would prefer I can refund Mrs [redacted] for the item Please let me know how you would like to proceed.Again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to hearing from you!Sincerely,TinaKansas City Steak [email protected]iginal Message-----From: Kansas City Steak Company [mailto:[email protected]]Sent: Monday, January 05, 5:PMTo: KC Steak Customer ServiceSubject: Contact Us - Kansas City Steak CompanyThe following information was submitted via the contact us form on the websitePlease follow up with this request as necessary.Name: [redacted] Email: bc [redacted] @starstream.netSubject: ProductsComments:We received an order as a gift (order # [redacted] ) The quality of the steaks was horrible There was virtually no meat on the ounce ribeyes as the ounces was comprised of gristle and fat Each of the pieces of meat would be an inferior grade of hamburger if it was ground up For the price paid for these, this is outrageous as they were not even fit to be sold as steaks They could not be sold as stew meat I would demand my money back if I had paid for these, but cannot do so since they were a gift I will be contacting the Revdex.com of Kansas City, KS to make sure that your inferior products are known to other customers.From: KC Steak Customer Service Sent: Tuesday, January 13, 12:PMTo: 'bc [redacted] @yahoo.com'Subject: RE: Contact Us - Kansas City Steak Company Thank you, *** I will issue a refund to [redacted] immediately Please let me know if you need anything furtherThank you,Tina Customer ServiceKansas City Steak [email protected]faxwww.kansascit... Join Kansas City Steak Company on FACEBOOK! http://www.facebook.com/pages/Kansas-City-Steak-Company/27787917238Find us on TWITTER! http://twitter.com/KCSteaks -----Original Message-----From: [redacted] [mailto:bc [redacted] @starstream.net]Sent: Sunday, February 01, 6:PMTo: KC Steak Customer ServiceSubject: Re: Contact Us - Kansas City Steak CompanyThe refund that you promised would be sent to the person who sent this gift has not been received Please send this refund as you promised immediately Thank you.---- Original Message ----From: "KC Steak Customer Service" Sent: 1/9/11:14:AMTo: "bc [redacted] @starstream.net" Subject: RE: Contact Us - Kansas City Steak Company-----Original Message-----From: Kansas City Steak Company [mailto:[email protected]]Sent: Thursday, January 08, 11:PMTo: KC Steak Customer ServiceSubject: Contact Us - Kansas City Steak CompanyThe following information was submitted via the contact us form on the websitePlease follow up with this request as necessary.Name: ***Email: bc [redacted] @starstream.netSubject: ProductsComments:We received the steak as a git They were not edible as they were only gristle and fat You should be ashamed of yourselves for selling inferior grade stew meat as steaks-----Original Message-----From: KC Steak Customer ServiceSent: Monday, February 02, 8:AMTo: [redacted] Subject: RE: Contact Us - Kansas City Steak CompanyGood morning, Mr [redacted] .Thank you for your email.The refund request has been submitted and is in processing We do apologize, check refunds take a little longer than regular credit card refunds, but it has been submitted and will be sent by mail to the purchaser.Thank you for following up with us on this matter.Sincerely,Merry OhlerCustomer ServiceKansas City Steak [email protected]faxwww.kansascit... From: Microsoft Outlook Sent: Monday, February 02, 8:AMTo: KC Steak Customer ServiceSubject: Undeliverable: RE: Contact Us - Kansas City Steak Company myastound.net rejected your message to the following email addresses: [redacted] (bc [redacted] @starstream.net)A problem occurred while delivering your message to this email addressTry sending your message againIf the problem continues, please contact your email admin.myastound.net gave this error:[email protected] host name is unknown Diagnostic information for administrators:Generating server: CO1PR01MB142.prod.exchangelabs.combc [redacted] @starstream.netmyastound.netRemote Server returned '[email protected] host name is unknown'Original message headers: Received: from CO1PR01MB141.prod.exchangelabs.com (10.242.168.16) by CO1PR01MB142.prod.exchangelabs.com (10.242.168.13) with Microsoft SMTP Server (TLS) id 15.1.75.20; Mon, Feb 14:27:+0000Received: from CO1PR01MB141.prod.exchangelabs.com ([10.242.168.16]) by CO1PR01MB141.prod.exchangelabs.com ([10.242.168.16]) with mapi id 15.01.0075.002; Mon, Feb 14:27:+0000From: KC Steak Customer Service To: [redacted] Subject: RE: Contact Us - Kansas City Steak CompanyThread-Topic: Contact Us - Kansas City Steak CompanyThread-Index: AQHQPoFlMxfYhfQ1STqqxmejLT/rdpzdasWQDate: Mon, Feb 14:27:+0000Message-ID: References: In-Reply-To: Accept-Language: en-USContent-Language: en-USX-MS-Has-Attach:X-MS-TNEF-Correlator:x-originating-ip: [206.19.210.96]authentication-results: starstream.net; dkim=none (message not signed) header.d=none;x-microsoft-antispam: BCL:0;PCL:0;RULEID:;SRVR:CO1PR01MB142;x-exchange-antispam-report-cfa: BCL:0;PCL:0;RULEID:;SRVR:CO1PR01MB142;x-forefront-prvs: 0475418F50x-forefront-antispam-report: SFV:NSPM;SFS:(10009020)(6009001)(377454003)(13464003)(21615003)(479174004)(25251... text/plain; charset="us-ascii"Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printableMIME-Version: 1.0X-OriginatorOrg: kansascitysteaks.comX-MS-Exchange-CrossTenant-originalarrivaltime: Feb 14:27:(UTC)X-MS-Exchange-CrossTenant-fromentityheader: HostedX-MS-Exchange-CrossTenant-id: f98bdbc9-3227-45ee-97b7-cf6c6b9e3dc7X-MS-Exchange-Transport-CrossTenantHeadersSt... CO1PR01MBFrom: bc [redacted] [mailto:bc [redacted] @yahoo.com] Sent: Monday, February 02, 10:AMTo: KC Steak Customer ServiceSubject: RE: RE: Contact Us - Kansas City Steak Companyi The refund for this has still not been received Please send immediatelyFrom: KC Steak Customer Service Sent: Monday, February 02, 10:AMTo: bc [redacted] Subject: RE: RE: Contact Us - Kansas City Steak Companyi Good morning again, Mr [redacted] Thank you for your email We have already responded to your email from last evening, but the refund is in processing and will be sent to Ms [redacted] as soon as possible As she paid with a check, she will be receiving a check via USPS mail for the refundI hope this helpsThank you, have a great weekSincerely,Merry OhlerCustomer ServiceKansas City Steak [email protected]faxwww.kansascit... From: KC Steak Customer Service Sent: Friday, February 06, 8:AMTo: KC Steak Customer Service; bc [redacted] Subject: RE: RE: Contact Us - Kansas City Steak Companyi Hi ***,Just to confirm that check #was issued yesterday and should arrive to Ms [redacted] by early next week The check was for the amount of her order = $Please let me know if you have questions or need anything furtherThank you,Tina Customer ServiceKansas City Steak [email protected]faxwww.kansascit... Join Kansas City Steak Company on FACEBOOK! http://www.facebook.com/pages/Kansas-City-Steak-Company/27787917238Find us on TWITTER! http://twitter.com/KCSteaks

I reserved two rooms from May 22nd to May 28th .One room was billed to my credit card correctly at the completion of my families stay, referring to Matthew M*** as the party of referenceHe is my cousin and the rooms were reserved for him and his brother to use while attending their granddads funeral.The second room was billed on June and was showing the Texas D O T as the occupantThe bill price was accurate as per my reservation, but I received a call from the hotel prior to my seeing my credit card statement and the lady stated that she needed me to sign a credit authorization to bill my card for some dollars for the second roomI informed the lady that the price was not correct ,that it should be or soShe said that she still needed the form in order to bill my card I said OK and told her that if there was a discrepancy that they could call me back.Next I get my Credit card statement and find that not only did she bill me the on June 17th, bu

On December 15, we received an order in the mail from *** *** placing an order for two items to be shipped to *** & *** *** in ***, CA. The items were shipped to the ***’s on the 17th of December and delivered on the 19th. The attached e-mails
show our correspondence with Mr***, beginning on the 22nd of December. The issue we had, and continue to have, is that every e-mail we send to him is sent back as ‘undeliverable’. Our first two replies to him offered different replacement items or a refund, but again, I don’t think these were ever received by him until early January. On the 13th of January he indicated that he wanted a refund sent to *** *** and I told him it would be processed immediately. However, I did neglect to mention to him that orders placed by check can take up to days to refund. I did have our accounting department speed up that process and the refund check for the full amount of the order (including both items) = $was cut this week and the check number is #***. I will send that information to Mr*** today, hoping that the e-mail will process

[redacted] placed an order via our website on the morning Monday, June 5th requesting delivery to her father in California on Friday June 16th.  All of our shipments are sent via 2-day service, so the order was scheduled to ship on Wednesday, June 14th.  The order was shipped via 2-day...

air with UPS, our only shipper.  The tracking number on the order was [redacted].  On Friday the 16th, UPS has the below tracking info: Palm Springs, CA, United States06/16/201711:21 A.M.Customer not in on 1st attempt. Delivery will be made to a UPS Access Point™ next business day for customer pickup.The gift recipient lives in an apartment complex in Palm Springs, and unfortunately when it comes to multi-family deliveries, UPS uses their 'best judgement'.  Most of the time they will not leave at the door of an apartment for fear of theft.  So if there is no office to deliver to, they will sometimes redeliver to one of their Access Points for the customer to come get.  Obviously with a perishable product, none of this is ideal - we need the product delivered on time, and do not expect our customers or gift recipients to have to track down their own shipments.  This obviously created a poor experience for the [redacted]s, which was most certainly not our intent.  It generally takes a period of time for UPS to notify us when this happens, but once they do we will call the customer.  Regardless of when we are notified, the product will not be salvageable once UPS doesn't deliver.  The product has to deliver in 2 days in summer, there is no extra time.When we spoke with the customer on Monday, June 19th, we did explain that it was not delivered as expected by UPS.  We apologize if this comes across as us blaming them - but they did try to deliver on the date requested, it was just horrible timing that the gift recipient was not home and it was an expected holiday gift and their Father's Day was ruined because of the error.  Customer has also mentioned that they had asked for an extra item to be sent with the replacement order - I don't show this request was made, because depending on what was requested, this is generally something we have no problem doing.  The customer service representative he spoke with is out of town this week, so I cannot confirm.The replacement order was sent on the 20th with tracking number [redacted] and delivered as scheduled on the 22nd of June.  Revdex.com Complaint states:Purchase Price:$70.00Disputed Amount:$70.00So I am going to refund the customer for the price of the order.  They will see the $62.94 (cost of order) back on their Visa Card within a couple of days.Please let me know if any further information is needed.Thank you, [redacted]Customer Service ManagerKansas City Steak Company###-###-####

From: Kansas City Steak Company [mailto:[email protected]]Sent: Monday, January 05, 2015 5:13 PMTo: KC Steak Customer ServiceSubject: Contact Us - Kansas City Steak CompanyThe following information was submitted via the contact us form on the website. Please follow up with this request as necessary.Name: [redacted]Email: bc[redacted]@starstream.netSubject: ProductsComments:We received an order as a gift.  (order # [redacted]).  The quality of the steaks was horrible.  There was virtually no meat on the 8 ounce ribeyes as the 8 ounces was comprised of gristle and fat.  Each of the pieces of meat would be an inferior grade of hamburger if it was ground up.  For the price paid for these, this is outrageous as they were not even fit to be sold as steaks.  They could not be sold as stew meat  I would demand my money back if I had paid for these, but cannot do so since they were a gift.  I will be contacting the Revdex.com of Kansas City, KS to make sure that your inferior products are known to other customers.From: Microsoft Outlook Sent: Monday, January 05, 2015 5:20 PMTo: KC Steak Customer ServiceSubject: Undeliverable: RE: Contact Us - Kansas City Steak Company cgfe-8-mx.wavecable.net rejected your message to the following email addresses:bc[redacted]@starstream.net (bc[redacted]@starstream.net)A problem occurred while delivering your message to this email address. Try sending your message again. If the problem continues, please contact your email administrator.cgfe-8-mx.wavecable.net gave this error:[email protected] host name is unknown Diagnostic information for administrators:Generating server: DM2PR0101MB0989.prod.exchangelabs.combc[redacted]@starstream.netcgfe-8-... Server returned '572 [email protected] host name is unknown'Original message headers: Received: from DM2PR0101MB0990.prod.exchangelabs.com (25.160.129.144) by DM2PR0101MB0989.prod.exchangelabs.com (25.160.129.143) with Microsoft SMTP Server (TLS) id 15.1.49.12; Mon, 5 Jan 2015 23:20:04 +0000Received: from DM2PR0101MB0990.prod.exchangelabs.com ([25.160.129.144]) by DM2PR0101MB0990.prod.exchangelabs.com ([25.160.129.144]) with mapi id 15.01.0049.002; Mon, 5 Jan 2015 23:20:04 +0000From: KC Steak Customer Service <[email protected]>To: "bc[redacted]@starstream.net" <bc[redacted]@starstream.net>Subject: RE: Contact Us - Kansas City Steak CompanyThread-Topic: Contact Us - Kansas City Steak CompanyThread-Index: AdApPSjmreFq0kPPSUOC9bzNflLvHwAAGx0ADate: Mon, 5 Jan 2015 23:20:03 +0000Message-ID: <[email protected]changelabs.c... <[email protected]>In-Reply-To: <[email protected]>Accept-Language: en-USContent-Language: en-USX-MS-Has-Attach:X-MS-TNEF-Correlator:x-originating-ip: [206.19.210.96]authentication-results: spf=none (sender IP is ) [email protected]; x-dmarcaction: Nonex-microsoft-antispam: BCL:0;PCL:0;RULEID:(3005003);SRVR:DM2PR0101MB0989;x-exchange-antispam-report-cfa... BCL:0;PCL:0;RULEID:;SRVR:DM2PR0101MB0989;x-forefront-prvs: 0447DB1C71x-forefront-antispam-report: SFV:NSPM;SFS:(10009020)(6009001)(252514010)(377454003)(189002)(199003)(18054003)... None (protection.outlook.com: kansascitysteaks.com does not designate permitted sender hosts)Content-Type: text/plain; charset="us-ascii"Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printableMIME-Version: 1.0X-OriginatorOrg: kansascitysteaks.comX-MS-Exchange-CrossTenant-originalarrivaltime: 05 Jan 2015 23:20:03.9836 (UTC)X-MS-Exchange-CrossTenant-fromentityheader: HostedX-MS-Exchange-CrossTenant-id: f98bdbc9-3227-45ee-97b7-cf6c6b9e3dc7X-MS-Exchange-Transport-CrossTenantHeadersSt... DM2PR0101MB0989  ----Original Message-----From: KC Steak Customer ServiceSent: Monday, January 05, 2015 5:20 PMTo: 'bc[redacted]@starstream.net'Subject: RE: Contact Us - Kansas City Steak CompanyHi [redacted],Thank you for contacting us.  I sincerely apologize that you did not receive the exceptional beef our customers have grown to expect. We take pride in all our products and like to know when the quality is less than outstanding -- it is important that our customers are completely satisfied.I will be happy to send you another item of comparable value -- for example, I can send 4 (8 oz) Filets, 4 (12 oz) Strips or a Prime Rib.  However, if you would prefer I can refund Mrs [redacted] for the item.  Please let me know how you would like to proceed.Again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to hearing from you!Sincerely,TinaKansas City Steak [email protected] -----Original Message-----From: Kansas City Steak Company [mailto:[email protected]]Sent: Thursday, January 08, 2015 11:31 PMTo: KC Steak Customer ServiceSubject: Contact Us - Kansas City Steak CompanyThe following information was submitted via the contact us form on the website. Please follow up with this request as necessary.Name: [redacted]Email: bc[redacted]@starstream.netSubject: ProductsComments:We received the steak as a git.  They were not edible as they were only gristle and fat.  You should be ashamed of yourselves for selling inferior grade stew meat as steaks. From: bc[redacted]@yahoo.com [mailto:bc[redacted]@yahoo.com] Sent: ... January 13, 2015 10:18 AMTo: KC Steak Customer ServiceSubject: Re: Contact Us - Kansas City Steak Company Thank you for the response.  Please send a refund to Mrs. [redacted] who purchased this gift for us. Sent from my Verizon Wireless 4G LTE DROIDKC Steak Customer Service <[email protected]> wrote:Hi [redacted],Thank you for contacting us.  I sincerely apologize that you did not receive the exceptional beef our customers have grown to expect. We take pride in all our products and like to know when the quality is less than outstanding -- it is important that our customers are completely satisfied.I will be happy to send you another item of comparable value -- for example, I can send 4 (8 oz) Filets, 4 (12 oz) Strips or a Prime Rib.  However, if you would prefer I can refund Mrs [redacted] for the item.  Please let me know how you would like to proceed.Again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to hearing from you!Sincerely,TinaKansas City Steak [email protected]iginal Message-----From: Kansas City Steak Company [mailto:[email protected]]Sent: Monday, January 05, 2015 5:13 PMTo: KC Steak Customer ServiceSubject: Contact Us - Kansas City Steak CompanyThe following information was submitted via the contact us form on the website. Please follow up with this request as necessary.Name: [redacted]Email: bc[redacted]@starstream.netSubject: ProductsComments:We received an order as a gift.  (order # [redacted]).  The quality of the steaks was horrible.  There was virtually no meat on the 8 ounce ribeyes as the 8 ounces was comprised of gristle and fat.  Each of the pieces of meat would be an inferior grade of hamburger if it was ground up.  For the price paid for these, this is outrageous as they were not even fit to be sold as steaks.  They could not be sold as stew meat  I would demand my money back if I had paid for these, but cannot do so since they were a gift.  I will be contacting the Revdex.com of Kansas City, KS to make sure that your inferior products are known to other customers.From: KC Steak Customer Service Sent: Tuesday, January 13, 2015 12:32 PMTo: 'bc[redacted]@yahoo.com'Subject: RE: Contact Us - Kansas City Steak Company Thank you, [redacted].  I will issue a refund to [redacted] immediately.  Please let me know if you need anything further. Thank you,Tina  Customer ServiceKansas City Steak [email protected] phone800-331-8707 faxwww.kansascitysteaks.com Join Kansas City Steak Company on FACEBOOK! http://www.facebook.com/pages/Kansas-City-Steak-Company/27787917238Fi... us on TWITTER! http://twitter.com/KCSteaks   -----Original Message-----From: [redacted] [mailto:bc[redacted]@starstream.net]Sent: Sunday, February 01, 2015 6:44 PMTo: KC Steak Customer ServiceSubject: Re: Contact Us - Kansas City Steak CompanyThe refund that you promised would be sent to the person who sent this gift has not been received.  Please send this refund as you promised immediately.  Thank you.---- Original Message ----From: "KC Steak Customer Service" <[email protected]>Sent: 1/9/2015 11:14:46 AMTo: "bc[redacted]@starstream.net" <bc[redacted]@starstream.net>Subject: RE: Contact Us - Kansas City Steak Company-----Original Message-----From: Kansas City Steak Company [mailto:[email protected]]Sent: Thursday, January 08, 2015 11:31 PMTo: KC Steak Customer ServiceSubject: Contact Us - Kansas City Steak CompanyThe following information was submitted via the contact us form on the website. Please follow up with this request as necessary.Name: [redacted]Email: bc[redacted]@starstream.netSubject: ProductsComments:We received the steak as a git.  They were not edible as they were only gristle and fat.  You should be ashamed of yourselves for selling inferior grade stew meat as steaks. -----Original Message-----From: KC Steak Customer ServiceSent: Monday, February 02, 2015 8:26 AMTo: [redacted]Subject: RE: Contact Us - Kansas City Steak CompanyGood morning, Mr. [redacted].Thank you for your email.The refund request has been submitted and is in processing.  We do apologize, check refunds take a little longer than regular credit card refunds, but it has been submitted and will be sent by mail to the purchaser.Thank you for following up with us on this matter.Sincerely,Merry OhlerCustomer ServiceKansas City Steak [email protected] phone816-713-8390 faxwww.kansascitysteaks.com From: Microsoft Outlook Sent: Monday, February 02, 2015 8:28 AMTo: KC Steak Customer ServiceSubject: Undeliverable: RE: Contact Us - Kansas City Steak Company myastound.net rejected your message to the following email addresses:[redacted] (bc[redacted]@starstream.net)A problem occurred while delivering your message to this email address. Try sending your message again. If the problem continues, please contact your email admin.myastound.net gave this error:[email protected] host name is unknown Diagnostic information for administrators:Generating server: CO1PR01MB142.prod.exchangelabs.combc[redacted]@starstream.netmyastound.... Server returned '572 [email protected] host name is unknown'Original message headers: Received: from CO1PR01MB141.prod.exchangelabs.com (10.242.168.16) by CO1PR01MB142.prod.exchangelabs.com (10.242.168.13) with Microsoft SMTP Server (TLS) id 15.1.75.20; Mon, 2 Feb 2015 14:27:48 +0000Received: from CO1PR01MB141.prod.exchangelabs.com ([10.242.168.16]) by CO1PR01MB141.prod.exchangelabs.com ([10.242.168.16]) with mapi id 15.01.0075.002; Mon, 2 Feb 2015 14:27:48 +0000From: KC Steak Customer Service <[email protected]>To: [redacted] <bc[redacted]@starstream.net>Subject: RE: Contact Us - Kansas City Steak CompanyThread-Topic: Contact Us - Kansas City Steak CompanyThread-Index: AQHQPoFlMxfYhfQ1STqqxmejLT/rdpzdasWQDate: Mon, 2 Feb 2015 14:27:47 +0000Message-ID: <[email protected]labs.com>... <[email protected]>In-Reply-To: <[email protected]>Accept-Language: en-USContent-Language: en-USX-MS-Has-Attach:X-MS-TNEF-Correlator:x-originating-ip: [206.19.210.96]authentication-results: starstream.net; dkim=none (message not signed) header.d=none;x-microsoft-antispam: BCL:0;PCL:0;RULEID:;SRVR:CO1PR01MB142;x-exchange-antispam-report-cfa: BCL:0;PCL:0;RULEID:;SRVR:CO1PR01MB142;x-forefront-prvs: 0475418F50x-forefront-antispam-report: SFV:NSPM;SFS:(10009020)(6009001)(377454003)(13464003)(21615003)(479174004)(25251... text/plain; charset="us-ascii"Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printableMIME-Version: 1.0X-OriginatorOrg: kansascitysteaks.comX-MS-Exchange-CrossTenant-originalarrivaltime: 02 Feb 2015 14:27:47.9629 (UTC)X-MS-Exchange-CrossTenant-fromentityheader: HostedX-MS-Exchange-CrossTenant-id: f98bdbc9-3227-45ee-97b7-cf6c6b9e3dc7X-MS-Exchange-Transport-CrossTenantHeadersSt... CO1PR01MB142 From: bc[redacted] [mailto:bc[redacted]@yahoo.com] Sent: Monday, February 02, 2015 10:01 AMTo: KC Steak Customer ServiceSubject: RE: RE: Contact Us - Kansas City Steak Companyi  The refund for this  has still not been received.  Please send immediately. From: KC Steak Customer Service Sent: Monday, February 02, 2015 10:12 AMTo: bc[redacted]Subject: RE: RE: Contact Us - Kansas City Steak Companyi Good morning again, Mr. [redacted]. Thank you for your email.  We have already responded to your email from last evening, but the refund is in processing and will be sent to Ms. [redacted] as soon as possible.  As she paid with a check, she will be receiving a check via USPS mail for the refund. I hope this helps. Thank you, have a great week. Sincerely,Merry OhlerCustomer ServiceKansas City Steak [email protected] phone816-713-8390 faxwww.kansascitysteaks.com From: KC Steak Customer Service Sent: Friday, February 06, 2015 8:58 AMTo: KC Steak Customer Service; bc[redacted]Subject: RE: RE: Contact Us - Kansas City Steak Companyi Hi [redacted],Just to confirm that check #4001150 was issued yesterday and should arrive to Ms. [redacted] by early next week.  The check was for the amount of her order = $102.47. Please let me know if you have questions or need anything further. Thank you,Tina  Customer ServiceKansas City Steak [email protected] phone800-331-8707 faxwww.kansascitysteaks.com Join Kansas City Steak Company on FACEBOOK! http://www.facebook.com/pages/Kansas-City-Steak-Company/27787917238Fi... us on TWITTER! http://twitter.com/KCSteaks

Check fields!

Write a review of Kansas City Steak Company LLC

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit your review

Kansas City Steak Company LLC Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Add contact information for Kansas City Steak Company LLC

Add new contacts
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated