Sign in

KCR, Inc. - Karpouzis Commercial Refrigeration

875 Waverly St, Framingham, Massachusetts, United States, 01702-6812

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about KCR, Inc. - Karpouzis Commercial Refrigeration? Use RevDex to write a review

KCR, Inc. - Karpouzis Commercial Refrigeration Reviews (%countItem)

• Aug 27, 2020

George was professional and efficient describing our options for *** multi zone mini-split units. He made a very competitive bid. He was available to help with questions but never too pushy or imposing.
The install crew of Bruce and Bruce Jr, teamed with Max the electrician for a team oriented successful installation.
Highly recommend the KCR team and would do business with them in the future.

KCR, Inc. - Karpouzis Commercial Refrigeration Response time Aug 28, 2020

Thanks *** for the positive feedback. It was our pleasure to work with you on this project and we hope you have many years of comfort in your home. Thanks again!

• Jul 22, 2020

The price was very competitive and the work was excellent. KCR advised me very well which unit would fit the best to my Sunroom

• Jun 22, 2020

I can not say enough good things about KCR's work with me putting in a new HVAC system. They quickly returned phone calls and Joshua patiently went over all the details in person. Their office staff also ensured that I understood how the *** financing worked. To give you an example of the extra step they take, a couple months prior, the utility room door frame had to be removed so that a dryer could fit through the door. During Joshua's visit to check up on the finished installation, he went out to check to see if he had the tools to put the frame back on the door. They went the extra step to make sure the pipes were the least visible possible. Highly recommend.

KCR, Inc. - Karpouzis Commercial Refrigeration Response time Jun 25, 2020

Thanks *** for the kind words about our company and team. We appreciate the opportunity to complete this project for you and we hope all is well fro the future. Thanks again!

• Jun 09, 2020

A few years ago when we had problems with our *** wall air conditioner, I did some research and I found that KCR had excellent reviews so I contacted them and they sent out a very qualified technician. He did a great job and was very thorough. After 12 years of use, we needed to replace our air conditioner and we called KCR again. They sent us an estimate to replace the unit, we agreed on the price as it was very fair and within a week a technician came and installed it and it is working very well. We are very pleased with their work and I would highly recommend them for any air conditioning repairs or replacement you may have. It is difficult to find good people.

KCR, Inc. - Karpouzis Commercial Refrigeration Response time Jun 12, 2020

Thank you *** for the positive feedback and we are glad to hear you had a 5-star experience working with us. Thanks again!

They just installed a state of the art 4 zone ***i heat pump system with a very complicated control system. I have a lot of commercial construction experience and they are the best HVAC contractor I have ever used. From initial site visit through the completed install they were professional, knowledgable, neat and just a group of nice people to have running around our house

KCR, Inc. - Karpouzis Commercial Refrigeration Response time Dec 19, 2019

It was a pleasure to work with you on this *** heat pump project with intergrated controls. Thank you for the positive remarks and we hope the new system keeps you comfortable for many years.

KCR did a great job installing my new gas fired furnace. The team of Bruce and Owen were knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I highly recommend them.

KCR, Inc. - Karpouzis Commercial Refrigeration Response time Nov 13, 2019

Thanks *** for the great review! It was our pleasure to work with you on this new furnace for your home in Marlborough.

KCR has provided excellent service for our home for many years!

KCR, Inc. - Karpouzis Commercial Refrigeration Response time Oct 28, 2019

Thank You! We appreciate the oppurtunity.

I contracted with KCM to remove and replace the existing AC system and the natural gas heating system in October 19.
I have only good things to say about the management, sales staff and the 2 technicians that did the work. All concerned with this project did an outstanding job and I rate their work at the 5 star level.

KCR, Inc. - Karpouzis Commercial Refrigeration Response time Oct 21, 2019

Thanks for the 5-star review for the recent installation of your new heating and air conditioning system in Southborough. We appreciate the business!

I had an 80% gas furnace with an A/C unit replacement job executed by KCR a couple of weeks ago. I found the company to be professional and capable during the whole process. Brian and Joe, the installers, were friendly and it was clear they knew what they were doing. The price of the job was competitive compared with other companies in the area. Highly recommended

KCR, Inc. - Karpouzis Commercial Refrigeration Response time Sep 30, 2019

Thank you *** for allowing us to complete this HVAC job for you! We appreciate the business and kind words.

Very happy we chose KCR for our Air Conditioning install in our 1953 Cape home. They were very professional, courteous and communicated well from the initial visit and quote with Josh all the way through to the completion of the job by Joe and Brian. One of the principle owners even came by to check on the job and answer any questions we had. Rates were reasonable, work was thorough, tidy and finished in the allotted four days we were told. We would highly recommend KCR to anybody needing quality work from a great, local company.

KCR, Inc. - Karpouzis Commercial Refrigeration Response time Sep 18, 2019

Thank you ***. It was our pleasure to work with you on this Mitsubishi project for your home in Framingham.

KCR was the most professional and responsive hvac company we could find in our area. We needed two units replaced and they did it in less than a week. I highly recommend.

KCR, Inc. - Karpouzis Commercial Refrigeration Response time Jul 25, 2019

Thanks for working with us on the (2) RTUs replacements at your business in Medway. We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to working together in the future.

We had KCR, this past winter, install a whole house air-conditioning system in our large Victorian era house (expanded in recent years), a system which includes three compressors and three air handlers/four zones. We then had the start up done a couple of weeks ago when the weather was warm enough. The experience was entirely positive start to finish. The sales person and technicians without exception were unfailingly courteous, helpful and respectful of our house and schedule. Aside from the effective cooling, we are particularly pleased with the aesthetics of the venting in our house and the way the system was configured to be unobtrusive on the third floor, which took some doing. We now have used the system a number of times over the past couple of weeks and it has worked very well. KCR was recommended by a friend familiar with its work on a commercial property, and it proved to be a very good one.

KCR, Inc. - Karpouzis Commercial Refrigeration Response time Jul 03, 2019

Hi ***, thank you for the positive feedback and 5-star review! We are happy that we were able to assist you on this project and thanks for choosing KCR, (Karpouzis Commercial Refrigeration, Inc.)

KCR installed a *** Hyper-heat system in my home. I did a lot of research and got multiple quotes from *** diamond contractors. I worked with Joshua L at KCR. He was very professional and provided multiple quotes as I changed my mind several times about what units I wanted. The entire process was smooth from the initial quote to final installation by Stephen and Brian. Stephen and Brian made sure they cleaned up after themselves. When I reported a problem with one of the units, Stephen was at my home to fix it the same day. Overall a great experience and I am very happy I chose KCR.

KCR, Inc. - Karpouzis Commercial Refrigeration Response time May 17, 2019

Thank you *** for the positive review and feedback. It was our pleasure to work with you and we are happy the new system is performing well. Thank you for choosing KCR, Karpouzis Commericial Refrigeration, Inc.

KCR did an excellent job from the sizing of the unit to the installation. Comfort Advisor Josh L listened to what we wanted and he took the required area measurements for the compressor (outside unit) size and wall space needed for the inside unit. He also determined a efficient route to connect the outside and inside units. On the scheduled date and time he arrived with the Installation Team, Stephan and Brian to get the job going. The installation team job a perfect job clean-no mess. Josh made a visit to review the work done.
I recommend the KCR team

KCR, Inc. - Karpouzis Commercial Refrigeration Response time May 14, 2019

Hi *** Thanks for the positive review for our company, KCR, and our team, Josh, Brian, and Stephen! We are happy your experience was excellent and we hope you are comfortable for many years with your new Mitsubishi heat pump.

Needed AC repair, did a search and saw this co around since the 70's, liked that. We hired them to update AC in old part of our home. They were the only co who seemed to know how to do it. Excellent work, pricing and very knowledgeable techs.
Then we downsized and found we needed a new furnace! After a search about what this entails and companies, we again chose KCR. Glad we did. We had many probs w the heating, the only 1st flr thermostat loc in Mbdr, and no duct work to our den! They gave us a comprehensive analysis in writing and verbally. They came on the date promised, were efficient, easy to talk to, and neat. We are no longer freezing and the system is a dream. Installed a two stage furnace and condenser apprx $17k which is in line with 2 other quotes for 3500 SF home.

KCR, Inc. - Karpouzis Commercial Refrigeration Response time Jan 25, 2019

Hi ***, thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review. We appreciate the feedback, and we are happy you are satisfied with our team and service.

I had several quotes on updating the heating and cooling system on my home. Not only was Joshua Lavallee pleasant and knowledgeable, he explained everything very well, helped with the *** rebates and came in with a great price. He also was very attentive to the details during installation and afterwards.
Bruce and Joe were the installation team. I felt very confident with them. Bruce really knew all aspects of this job and they were both professional and helplful to be sure the new system got installed perfectly. Bruce also took the time to explain the system and what I would need to be attentive to in the future.
Karpouzis was great to work with and also registered everything for me after the fact. I would recommend them to anyone and look forward to working with them over the years in the future for general servicing.

I had my 31 year old furnace and central AC units replaced by KCR with new *** units. The installation team of Stephen and Brian did a fantastic job. Very professional and neatly put together. My appointment was set to start at 8am and that's exactly when they showed up and they didn't leave until the whole job was completed late in the afternoon. My first contact at KCR was George and he came over to my house several times, took pictures, brought different props and answered my questions regarding which type of units to purchase. After installation, George took care of required paperwork that I needed to submit for rebate. He was very knowledgeable about the whole process. I highly recommend George, Stephen and Brian and KCR for any HVAC work that you may need. Great work guys! Thanks.

KCR, Inc. - Karpouzis Commercial Refrigeration Response time Jan 04, 2019

Hi ***, thank you for taking the time to write this great review of our team at KCR. We hope the new Carrier furnace and air conditioner give you a comfortable home in Ashland. Thanks again!

I have had 2 *** heat/air conditioning units installed by KCR and I have nothing but praise for the entire team. Whether it was Josh (sales) or Steve and Brian(service, installation), these gentlemen were always prosessional and respectful of me and my property. They were timely and they were patient and thorough when answering any questions that I had. It was clear that they knew what they were doing; which made me most comfortable. I very much appreciated that Brian and Steven left everything the way they found it (no ness left behind) and they made certain everything was effectively functioning before leaving the job. I was connected with an electrician, Max, who, was fantastic. Max was diligent in his efforts to expedite the process while providing high quality, customer focused service. And, koodos to the women in the office...always professional and helpful.

KCR, Inc. - Karpouzis Commercial Refrigeration Response time Sep 12, 2018

Thank you ***. We appreciate the time you took to write this review about our great team and we are glad to hear the entire process was excellent. Thanks again!

We recently purchased a heating system from KCR. Several of us in our neighborhood decided to band together and replace the heating and/or AC systems in our houses. We interviewed several companies. KCR worked for our business and educated us. Most importantly, Josh Lavallee made certain we didn't buy any upgrades or any other things we didn't need. The installation was done on time and when they left the cellar was clean.

KCR, Inc. - Karpouzis Commercial Refrigeration Response time Sep 06, 2018

Thank you ***! We appreciate the time for your to write this wonderful review about our amazing team. We are proud of Josh's experience and work to guide you thru this process. Thanks again!

I have been a customer of Karpouzis Commercial Refrigeration, Inc. for over 15 years. I have been completely satisfied with all of the people I have come in contact with, from sales, service, and even the live person on the other end of the phone. I am especially grateful that I signed up for the annual maintenance contract to keep my system in check. The technicians are spot on and are willing to answer any questions I have. I would highly recommend KCR as an outstanding Heating and A/C company.

KCR, Inc. - Karpouzis Commercial Refrigeration Response time Mar 29, 2018

Thanks for the positive review! We appreciate your feedback and working with us for the many years.
KCR (Karpouzis Commercial Refrigeration, Inc.)

Check fields!

Write a review of KCR, Inc. - Karpouzis Commercial Refrigeration

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

KCR, Inc. - Karpouzis Commercial Refrigeration Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 875 Waverly St, Framingham, Massachusetts, United States, 01702-6812

Phone:

Show more...

Fax:

+1 (508) 872-4118

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with KCR, Inc. - Karpouzis Commercial Refrigeration.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for KCR, Inc. - Karpouzis Commercial Refrigeration

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated