Sign in

Kentuckiana Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates PSC

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Kentuckiana Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates PSC? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Kentuckiana Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates PSC

Kentuckiana Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates PSC Reviews (2)

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me.  I will wait for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved.
Regards,
[redacted]

Our office received the complaint for you regarding [redacted].  Mrs. [redacted] was seen in our office on 7/25/14 by Dr. [redacted].  She was referred to us from her doctor.  He saw her for [redacted]s.  After his exam, he referred her to an oral pathologist. ...

He did charge her a Office Visit-New Patient Exam of $240.00.  The charge was submitted to her health insurance on 7/29/15.  It went towards her deductible.  Since we are in network with her carrier, we did an insurance adjustment of $108.72 leaving her balance $131.28.  She was sent a statement on 8/28/14.  She called the office on 9/10/15 to see if Dr. [redacted] would make any adjustment since she had been referred out.  Dr. [redacted] agreed to adjust of an additional $11.28 leaving the balance of $120.00.  I called Mrs. [redacted] to explain to her the adjustment, she was not happy.  She told me that she would bad mouth our office all over Louisville and turn us into the Revdex.com.  I told her I was sorry she thought it was unfair but she did have a copay for being seen at a specialist office.  We received a letter and a $10.00 payment from her on 9/30/1, she stated that she couldn't pay in full but would send a check each month until it was paid in full.  She stated she still didn't feel like she owed our office.  We didn't receive another $10.00 payment until 12/5/14 for $10.00.  On 4/8/15, 7/1/15 and 9/25/15 we received a $5.00 payments.  She did call on the 25th and told us we were selfish.  One of the doctors were asked if the balance would be written off and he agreed.  On 10/6/15 the balance of $85.00 was adjusted off.. I do have all documentation if needed.  Also, Dr. [redacted] is no longer with our practice. [redacted] Implant Coordinator Office Manager Kentuckiana Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates, PSC 2800 Cannons Lane, Suite 200 Louisville, KY 40205

Check fields!

Write a review of Kentuckiana Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates PSC

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Kentuckiana Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates PSC Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 225 Abraham Flexner Way #302, Louisville, Kentucky, United States, 40202

Phone:

Show more...

Add contact information for Kentuckiana Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates PSC

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated