Sign in

Key Used Auto Sales, Inc.

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Key Used Auto Sales, Inc.? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Key Used Auto Sales, Inc.

Key Used Auto Sales, Inc. Reviews (6)

[To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, you must give us a reason why you are rejecting the responseIf no reason is received your complaint will be closed Administratively Resolved]
Complaint: ***
I am rejecting this response because: it seems that he has not read
thoroughly my complaint letterAnd, therefore, I obliged to respond to his
message line by lineResponse to his
message lines 1-which says two types of car pricing ($and $1000), I put
unambiguously in my first complaint letter My first compliant letter says, I bought the
car for $4,and paid the full amount on-siteThen, the car got a problem
while we were driving to his garage for paper work After we pulled over, he identified that the
problem of the car was water pump and he agreed to fix itBut the first
attempt to fix the car was failed. Then,
the price changed in agreement from $to $because the car has engine
problem not water pump and he verbally agreed to replace it using the
difference (which means $-$= $3505)
Response to his
message lines and which says “the car purchased on April 25, and how I
talked to the company on April 4, and April 24, 2015”There is no April
4, mentioned in my complaint letterHowever, April 24, was the date when
I went to his business store/garage to take my car if he fixed the water pump because
he said he finished fixing it and called me to collect it (see my compliant
letter)When I went there and try to turn on the engine, the problem was not
solved and I discovered the problem was engine not water pump as I mentioned
aboveApril 24, was also the date we reached the final agreement to
reduce the price from $to $Next day, that means on April 25, I
went to his garage again to collect the bill of sale to go to MVA and the bill
of sale was written on the date I went to his store to collect it instead of
the date (April 24, 2015) we agreed to reduce the price. Even though I purchased the car on April 7,
2015, the bill of sell was delayed due to the above problems until April 25,
2015.
Response to his
message lines and Again there is no July 4, mentioned in my compliant
letterHowever, it is very clear here that the car was failed warranty (if it
has at all) the same day it purchased and it was with him until July 15,
for maintenance
Regards,
Takele K***

Date: Mon, Dec 28, at 3:PM sans-serif;">Subject: HelloTo: ***@myRevdex.com.org
Hello there , as we talked over the phone minutes ago I would like to get or see any receipt purchasing this car from me Also *** *** is not a used car dealer It is a repair shop business This is the ID # ***
sincerely yours
Dawit
Thank you!

Date: Mon, Dec 28, at 3:PMSubject: HelloTo: ***@myRevdex.com.org Hello there , as we talked over the phone minutes ago I would like to get or see any receipt purchasing this car from me Also *** *** is not a used car dealer It is a repair shop business This is the ID
# *** sincerely yours DawitThank you!

From: dawit t[redacted]Date: Wed, Jan 20, 2016 at 11:04 AMSubject: complaint ID # [redacted]To: [redacted]   Hello [redacted] , I have tried to reach you on the phone . I have attached the  compliant letter with this e mail . Complaint ID # [redacted]. He said on the letter " paid full amount of money $4,505.00" to purchased the vehicle and again he said on the same letter on the back of it he purchased the car $1,000.00 . that will make it a false statement . also as you can see the bill of sell , the car is purchased on April 25,2015  but he said he talk the company on April 4, 2015 and April 24,2015 .how come he talk to the company about his complain before he purchased the car ? and one last point, he purchased the car  on April 25,2015 and he said the problem occurred on July 4,2015 which is after 69 days later after the car purchased . as you know any car you purchased here in the U.S. the maximum warranty is 30 days unless you buy extended warranty for it   I appreciate for you time I look forward to hear from you .  Thank youBest regardsDawit T[redacted] .

[To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, you must give us a reason why you are rejecting the response. If no reason is received your complaint will be closed Administratively Resolved]
 Complaint: [redacted]
I am rejecting this response because: it seems that he has not read
thoroughly my complaint letter. And, therefore, I obliged to respond to his
message line by line.
Response to his
message lines 1-3 which says two types of car pricing ($4505 and $1000), I put
unambiguously in my first complaint letter.  My first compliant letter says, I bought the
car for $4,505 and paid the full amount on-site. Then, the car got a problem
while we were driving to his garage for paper work.  After we pulled over, he identified that the
problem of the car was water pump and he agreed to fix it. But the first
attempt to fix the car was failed.  Then,
the price changed in agreement from $4505 to $1000 because the car has engine
problem not water pump and he verbally agreed to replace it using the
difference (which means $4505 -$1000 = $3505).
Response to his
message lines 4 and 5 which says “the car purchased on April 25, 2015 and how I
talked to the company on April 4, 2015 and April 24, 2015”. There is no April
4, 2015 mentioned in my complaint letter. However, April 24, 2015 was the date when
I went to his business store/garage to take my car if he fixed the water pump because
he said he finished fixing it and called me to collect it (see my compliant
letter). When I went there and try to turn on the engine, the problem was not
solved and I discovered the problem was engine not water pump as I mentioned
above. April 24, 2015 was also the date we reached the final agreement to
reduce the price from $4505 to $1000. Next day, that means on April 25, 2015 I
went to his garage again to collect the bill of sale to go to MVA and the bill
of sale was written on the date I went to his store to collect it instead of
the date (April 24, 2015) we agreed to reduce the price.  Even though I purchased the car on April 7,
2015, the bill of sell was delayed due to the above problems until April 25,
2015.          
Response to his
message lines 6 and 7. Again there is no July 4, 2015 mentioned in my compliant
letter. However, it is very clear here that the car was failed warranty (if it
has at all) the same day it purchased and it was with him until July 15, 2015
for maintenance.       
Regards,
Takele K[redacted]

From: dawit t[redacted]<[redacted]@[redacted].com>Date: Wed, Jan 20, 2016 at 11:04 AMSubject: complaint ID # [redacted]To: [redacted] <[redacted]@myRevdex.com.org>
  Hello [redacted] , I have tried to reach you on the phone . I have attached the  compliant letter with this e mail . Complaint ID # [redacted]. He said on the letter " paid full amount of money $4,505.00" to purchased the vehicle and again he said on the same letter on the back of it he purchased the car $1,000.00 . that will make it a false statement . also as you can see the bill of sell , the car is purchased on April 25,2015  but he said he talk the company on April 4, 2015 and April 24,2015 .how come he talk to the company about his complain before he purchased the car ? and one last point, he purchased the car  on April 25,2015 and he said the problem occurred on July 4,2015 which is after 69 days later after the car purchased . as you know any car you purchased here in the U.S. the maximum warranty is 30 days unless you buy extended warranty for it
   I appreciate for you time I look forward to hear from you .
  Thank you
Best regards
Dawit T[redacted] .

Check fields!

Write a review of Key Used Auto Sales, Inc.

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Key Used Auto Sales, Inc. Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: Inwood, West Virginia, United States, 25428

Phone:

Show more...

Add contact information for Key Used Auto Sales, Inc.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated