Sign in

Kim's Florist

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Kim's Florist? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Kim's Florist

Kim's Florist Reviews (141)

Old Lopsided Flowers
I have never been so disappointed in a flower order. The flower arrangement did not look like the picture. The arrangement was lopsided. The flowers were not fresh and did not even last one week.

• Nov 10, 2020

Scam Florist Fraud
This company needs to be reported on FB and Twitter as it seems to be a scam, so if you find your credit card compromised these are the first ones I would report to the bank and the fraud squad.

• Oct 28, 2020

Shame on you
Same as everyone else, hopefully some day you get same service for your special family member or friend when you cant be there.

• Sep 10, 2020

No Flowers,No Return Phone Call, No Return Email
I must say this is by far the worse service I ever received from ordering ANYTHING over the internet. I placed a flower order on Saturday and received a confirmation the flowers would be delivered to the house for my wife's birthday on Tuesday. Tuesday came and went. Wednesday came and went. And now 12PM Thursday and still no response after numerous phone calls and emails. Are they even in business anymore?

• Jul 22, 2020

Flowers never arrived
Ordered flowers and they never arrived. Credit card was charged immediately and they never responded or answered emails or phone calls. Very upsetting to have a company stay in business and no penalty to them with all the bad reviews. Please be aware not to order from this company.

• Apr 08, 2020

RIP OFF
ORDERED FLOWERS ON THIER WEBPAGE TODAY AT 0530 EST. AT 1700 EST NO CALL, NO FLOWERS, AND NO ANSWER TO EMAIL OR PHONE CALLS. LIKE EVERYTHING ELSE IN THIS TOWN SERVICE SUCKS!

• Mar 13, 2020

I ordered flowers in advance for my Niece's golden and 13th birthday to be delivered Feb 13th to her school. Ordered Feb 3rd, charge appeared on my credit card, received a confirmation of the order from Kim's Florist. Needless to say the 13th came and there were no flowers sent. I was crushed and embarrassed. After many calls and emails of which no calls were returned, I called my credit card company who reversed the charge on my credit card statement. On Feb 17th I received an email from Kim's Florist stating my refund would appear on my credit card 5-8 business days from the 17th. To date (3-13-20) I have received no refund. I have called and emailed them with no returned emails or calls. I believe this place to be a SCAM

• Mar 12, 2020

I ordered flowers in advance for my niece's 13th birthday. Charge was on my credit card account, got a confirmation email. Her birthday came, I had my sister videoing her coming out of school with her flowers, NOTHING. My sister sent her back in to check in the office, NOTHING, my sister went in and checked, NOTHING. I called, emailed no response, contacted my credit card company, they reversed the charge. Received an email for Kim's florist on the 17th of Feb that I would get a full refund within 5-8 business days. It has now been 18 business days, with no refund! STAY AWAY FROM THIS BUSINESS!

I am extremely disappointed with Kims Florist, never again. I ordered an expensive set of Valentines flowers,balloons, etc. We waited all day for the special delivery and no flowers, no call, no email. This is the worst experience I have ever had with any florist, local or otherwise. Several days later I received an email that my card was being refunded but no apology or call back. Terrible service. Do not order from them, keep shopping, there are plenty of other options.

• Jan 31, 2020

Total ripoff. A scam. Ordered on Monday, told me they were processed (I was charged) and found out today nada. They do not answer the phone. Worse than tRump and that is bad.

• Jan 10, 2020

DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY. It was the same experience as others. We ordered a nice arrangement for a funeral. The order was cancelled with no explanation. Tried to call several times as well as leaving a voicemail message. Also sent an email which was read but there wasn't any response to either. The only positive of this experience is that the money was refunded. Only gave 1 star because I couldn't submit this review without it.

• Dec 04, 2019

I went online to purchase flowers for my grand daughters 18th birthday and for my daughter in law. I spent $90.20 and the flowers weren't delivered. I called and called 800-580-6298 and left voice mails and I also emailed them. I still haven't received a response and the flowers weren't delivered. I filed an FTC complaint and an ICCC complaint this morning.

• Dec 04, 2019

I am reporting them to https://www.ic3.gov/complaint/splash.aspx

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me I will wait for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved Thank you so much for your efforts on my behalf It is truly appreciatedKim’s Florist has credited my account for the amount of purchase, and I am grateful for that However, they have never contacted me or responded in any way to inquiries which does not say much for their customer service Be that as it may—this incident is now resolved Thank you againSincerely, [redacted] * [redacted]

I ordered flowered on there website to surprise my year old mother from her daughter and grandchildren for Valentines DayIt was on Thursday early and Valentines was Sunday Will to make a long story short my Mom never got her flowers or box of candyI called them lots of times know one answered the phone also emailedThey could have called me or my mom because I included both numbersBut they billed meWorst experience I have ever gone throughI was so hurt it was supposed to be something special..then I contacted my bank to file a complaintThey shouldn't be in business!

ordered a dozen roses from "Kims Florist" and they never arrived filed complaint with paypal - DO NOT DO BUSINESS with these SCAM artists I hope to get my $dollars back

DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY! ID GIVE YOU ZERO STARTS BUT IT WONT ALLOW IT!
Ordered a really awesome looking "ahoy its a boy" boat themed baby bouquet which was pictured in a sail boat and was loaded with blue flowers with its a boy printed on the boat. (We love to go boating so it was an awesome reminder of who it came from) It was not cheap either. Was soo excited!
What came was in a very generic white plastic bowl, not a boat, one blue flower and looked like it was for a funeral/sorry for your loss. Had no hint of congratulations or that anyone had a baby.
I was so embarrassed. What A way to celebrate the birth of my grandson? Really? No customer service either. I went with this flower service as it said it was right by the hospital in Iowa and its in CA. Way to suck the joy out of this!

I had the exact same experience with this place. Kept checking the order which showed complete. My sister never received her flowers. I could not talk to anyone, I had to leave a message. Once I left a message I received an email telling me the order was cancelled, no explanation at all! How are these people still in business. Filing a complaint against the BBB also. I hope and pray I get my money back. Oh, and by the way the one star rating is only there because I could not submit without it.

• Dec 03, 2019

Did you get your money back? I am having an issue with them tonight!

Meant to say with the BBB not against.

The is a scam greasy loser business. I ordered flowers for a friend who was severely injured in a crash. I ordered from a Canadian website, from a Canadian city to a Canadian City. I ordered a $56.66 bouquet, they added service fees and sales fee for a total of $85.11. I was charged over $120.00 on my credit card. They said all of their prices are in USA funds.

This company doesn't rate in my book. I placed an on line order on August 22, 2019 which was never delivered despite the indication on their website saying that the order is currently Completed(ND). The product was a single Imperial Purple Orchid which was never delivered. My email requests to them have gone un-answered to-date.

In my opinion this company is in the busy of taking your money for the sole purpose of ripping you off. I strongly recommend that people avoid this company at all cost.

Check fields!

Write a review of Kim's Florist

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Kim's Florist Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Florists - Retail

Address: 1501 County Park Rd, Scottsboro, Alabama, United States, 35769-3927

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.kimsflorist.com


Add contact information for Kim's Florist

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated