Sign in

K.P.S. / Rooter Bros

PO Box 420, Findlay, Ohio, United States, 45839-0420

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about K.P.S. / Rooter Bros? Use RevDex to write a review

K.P.S. / Rooter Bros Reviews (%countItem)

Exceptional service...very professional and kept working at our plumbing issue the most efficient & practical way to avoid more drastic and invasive measures. Issue resolved timely and professionally! Reasonably priced!

K.P.S. / Rooter Bros Response time Oct 24, 2019

Quite the compliment! Thank you so much!

and his team were excellent! Very responsive when called or texted, extremely fair pricing, beyond helpful at getting my issue resolved even though it seemed like an endless cycle of issues. *** took extra time to go through and explain each ***, what everything meant, the reasons why it happened, ways to help it not happen in the future. I felt extremely educated after the services were completed. The crew that came out were so respectful and fun to talk to. They explained what they were doing and why, took time to make sure the end result was the best possible outcome.

Hoping to not have to use it, but received an excellent warranty and guarantee on the services completed. I truly feel that *** and his team take extreme pride in the work they do. Looking forward to an annual cleaning of my drain system by these guys. Happy to have my home back and in order! Thank you all so much!

I contacted Rooter Bros through their website at 9 this morning because of a drainage issue. *** contacted me within 20 minutes asking questions to try and help diagnose my issue over the phone. He was nice enough to come right over with his tools and check out the issue in person. Once we found the cleanout cover in the backyard he got right to work without hesitation and worked his butt off to try and get my problem fixed. After a few hours of pulling out roots from the drain, the clog still hadn't come clear, so he called in *** for backup and he took the toilet off and they cleared the drain! Honestly I didn't think I would be able to get it done today, and the fact that they were so quick to come over and help to fix my problem is part of why I love working with small businesses. I will recommend them to everyone I know and will be contacting them for PM work in the future. Thank you so much!!!

I can't speak highly enough of *** and his team. We hired them to do some drain work in yard to clear up some standing water issues. They're professional, timely, fair, honest, and a pleasure to work with. The price we were charged was very reasonable for the insane amount of hand digging work required. *** even put up with our pestering neighbors when he didn't have to. The whole team was really great. I would recommend them to anyone and will hire them again in the future for any work we might need.

K.P.S. / Rooter Bros Response time May 13, 2019

Thank you so much!!

Very professional courteous ...they came in and fixed the mess that previous company left me in !!! Highly recommend this company!

K.P.S. / Rooter Bros Response time May 16, 2019

Thank you!

Excellent services, reasonable prices. The coustomer care is outstanding! I highly recommend them

K.P.S. / Rooter Bros Response time Mar 29, 2019

Thank you! We appreciate the feedback!!

Got my drains cleared in a timely manner and cleaned up after he was finished.

K.P.S. / Rooter Bros Response time Sep 04, 2018

Thanks a bunch!!

On time, informative, work done quickly, thorough walk-through of work completed, and reasonably priced. They were respectful of our home, constantly vacuumed and cleaned up after themselves. Happy to recommend them .

K.P.S. / Rooter Bros Response time Aug 13, 2018

Hey thanks!!!

My washer would flood the backyard every time it ran. I called Rooter Bros. and they were to my home in less than an hour. Mr. Kirk was clean and polite. He quickly assessed the situation. He explained why it was happening, showed me the problem and then offered several solutions at different price points. Mr. Kirk wasn't pushy and took the time to explain when I had questions. He fixed the problem. They cleaned up after themselves and took the trash with them. I am a satisfied customer and would recommend them to anyone.

K.P.S. / Rooter Bros Response time Aug 10, 2018

Thank you so much!!!

Very pleased with the work I had done. I had a problem over the weekend and the he response time was quick and the work was great. Thank you!

K.P.S. / Rooter Bros Response time Aug 09, 2018

Thank you!

took care of us in really difficult time. He was fair, honest, and even came out on a weekend. I would recommend KPS Rooter Bros to everyone that wants a job done right, for the right price.

K.P.S. / Rooter Bros Response time Aug 07, 2018

We appreciate the feedback!

Very professional, efficient and flexible. Met all our expectations

K.P.S. / Rooter Bros Response time Aug 06, 2018

We try our best!! Thank you so much!!

We had Rooter Bros come out and check out the problem with our grandparents sink. The sink had not drained in over 20 years. Chad was there for about 45 minutes and the sink drains beautifully now! Thank you Rooter Bros

K.P.S. / Rooter Bros Response time May 15, 2018

Thank you *** -

Chad has always done a fantastic job for me. He's done several jobs on my house and has always been very fast and efficient and his pricing is also very good. I recommend him very strongly to everyone.

K.P.S. / Rooter Bros Response time Apr 17, 2018

Thanks man, it's always a pleasure!

I contacted Rooter Bros, explained the problem and they were at my house the same day. Had some major plumbing issues that needed dealt with ASAP and they were right on it. They were up front about the possibilities of repairs and costs. Friendly and respectful guys, they'll definitely get recommendations from me. Thank you so much!!!

K.P.S. / Rooter Bros Response time Mar 05, 2018

Thank You! We appreciate that!!

I would just love to share my experience with others that may or may not be reading this. I want to personally thank Rooter Bros and their team of experts for saving the day. It is hard to come by such a wonderful group of people that are not only willing to do the work, but love what they do.

I contacted rooter bros, as we found our Main Service Water Line to be rusting from inside out as our new home was being renovated. Granted the lines are galvanized so this is very common in older homes. I had Rooter Bros as a contact from a friend of the family that needed help in which we also used them for. Upon contacting them, they already had a team of guys onsite within an hour to assess the damage. I couldn't turn down the offer, as they were willing to provide the work within 48 hours which was more than reasonable right before the holidays. The very next morning, I received a picture of our front yard already excavated and the Main removed. Not only did they go above and beyond, they were already taking action 12 hours after our initial phone conversation. If only I could upload pictures of the work they provided I would love to share with you the finished product.

It's not very often, you will find a company such as this that is this responsive, and carries such exceptional customer service to their peers. I cannot thank Rooter Bros for the efforts and expertise that this matter has caused other than spread the name by word of mouth so that they too can help others and experience what we did.

Job well done team, keep up the exceptional service, and would definitely keep you in mind for future jobs as well as providing you more work through all forms of media I may come across.

K.P.S. / Rooter Bros Response

Thank you sir, we appreciate the feedback!!

I needed someone to come work on some plumbing issues. My washer line has frozen multiple times every year. They came the very next day and looked everything over. Gave me some options on fixing it as well as adding some much needed insulation I didn't know I needed. I can already tell the difference in the way the house feels. They completed the job in a couple days. I talked with *** each day on the progress. Then at the end he went over the bill in detail. I'm very happy with the job they did.

K.P.S. / Rooter Bros Response

I'm glad we were able to be helpful! You'll be nice and warm this winter!! Thanks ***! - [email protected]

These guys were great. They answered every question I had. They were quick to come to the job and did the job very efficient and gave me tips on what to do to prevent this problem from happening again. I would recommend them for any sewer or drainage problems you have

K.P.S. / Rooter Bros Response

Hey thanks ***, any tine

Check fields!

Write a review of K.P.S. / Rooter Bros

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

K.P.S. / Rooter Bros Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: PO Box 420, Findlay, Ohio, United States, 45839-0420

Phone:

+1 (567) 429-8853
Show more...

Website:

www.rooterbros.com

E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for K.P.S. / Rooter Bros

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated