Sign in

Kraft Heinz

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Kraft Heinz? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Wholesale Grocers Kraft Heinz

Kraft Heinz Reviews (13)

We are sorry to hear about this consumer's concernWe are currently having this matter researched by our teamUpon the completion of our investigation, we will reach out to the consumer regarding the outcomeShould there be questions, we can be contacted at 800-***-***When contacting us, our reference number is: [redacted]

Initial Business Response / [redacted] (1000, 6, 2015/08/25) */ Contact Name and Title: [redacted] /ExecRep Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: [redacted] @kraftfoods.com We attempted to reach the consumer by phone but were unsuccessfulAs a result, an e-mail was sent indicating that we will send coupons in the mailWe did notice that the name in our records is [redacted] The name that was indicated in the report from the Revdex.com was [redacted] Our review of the information including the e-mail address indicates this is the same caseAs a result, we have sent our letter using the name [redacted] We've asked the consumer to notify us A.S.A.Pif our letter and coupons should be sent using the name [redacted] Ths response does not allow us to include copies of our correspondencePlease advise if copies of this information is needed for your records.In the event that the consumer has additional comments or concerns,the contact information provided in this response may be used

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint Regards, [redacted] ---I am aware that Robinson Cleaners are known for cleaning wedding and prom dresses due to reviews on ***, the company's website, and the Revdex.com during an internet search for a cleaner who specialized in such dressesI also came to cleaners, Tuesday 5/3/2016, the day before the actual dropping off of the dress on Wednesday 5/4/to ensure that the dress could be cleanedAs I stated before this dress was unique, unworn, and after trying on multiple dresses the perfect dressIt is because of the reasons above that I went above and beyond to ensure that it remained as perfect as the day it was purchasedThe lower part of the dress was to be cleaned as it was stated to the cleaners and I was assured verbally not once but twice and shown a prom dress for added confidence in the companyI pre-paid for the service; therefore I was not only satisfied but confident that I was leaving this dress in good hands.The accusations of being irate are false; however due to the nature of this matter I had every right to be; I was upset after viewing the dress and had to walk out the cleaners to breathe as I was not only speechless but heartbrokenI returned to reason with the employees who were present but was greeted an attitude, a refusal to contact the owner, refusal to return monies paid, no explanation, and a note attached simply stating that I could not be cleanedIf I was irate a call to the police would have been made by this establishment; however contact to the local police was initiated by myself to provide documentation that I was there The returning of monies was refusedThat I picked the dress up from the location - an indication that accusations of the dress being altered could be dismissedI was informed by the officer that arrived that this was a civil matter- therefore I am making an effort to use mediation allowing Robison Cleaners to right their wrong before the utilizing the judicial system.I returned the following Monday to speak to the owner, Tom W., who never apologized, issued statements (ex.the dress was brought in stained), blamed his mistake on the dress manufacturer and the label, refused to return monies paid, was rude, and only offered the option of, "Do what I have to do." He was without remorse and lacked satisfactory customer service skills In response to having the dress sent out to the DLI to be analyzed at my expense, I declineI have attached pictures that will indicated that the dress was without damage before arriving to Robinson CleanersI am not an expert on the matter of garment cleaning thus the reasoning for taking the dress to a professionalThe pictures will clearly display that Robinson Cleaners were negligent and ruined this dress; unfortunately they choose not to accept responsibility for their actionsIf the cleaners would like to submit the dress to the DLI at their expense to determine garment/manufacturing issues I have no issue with that; however the dress will remain in my possession until monies are fully reimbursed at the point the dress will be the property of Robinson Cleaners and they may choose to do what they please with it It is unfortunate that a complaint had to be filed as I live by the philosophy of "Respect towards persons." I attempted to seek resolution prior to contacting the Revdex.com but was ignored as a person and a customerThe ruining of the dress by Robinson Cleaners was not only an inconvenience (exseeking a new dress a week before prom/changing of prom colors, additional monies spent and monies loss) but it broke my daughters heart and as a mother I not only wiped away her tears but felt responsible for her not being able to wear the dress that made her eyes sparkleI am not seeking to discredit Robinson Cleaners just the $I feel are owed based on the negligent caring of the dress *Attached are photos which are stamped with time, date, and location

In response to ID #***Dear Valued CustomerWe are sorry that you are having problems with your shirts.In our cleaning procedure for men's shirts, we do not use dry cleaning chemicalsWe use commercial soaps and degree hot waterOne soap is for cleaning collars and cuffs and one soap for
the body of the shirtThese are the best because they remove body oils successfully as well as smells and other dirt Furthermore we press our men's shirts from wet to dryWe do not use starch unless the customer requests this product.I do not know what is going on with your shirts as they were not brought to my attentionIf you would bring them in during the day with the original tickets on them, I would be glad to evaluate your shirts.Store Manager***

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 6, 2015/08/04) */
Contact Name and Title: ***- Exec Rep
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX
Contact Email: ***@kraftfoods.com
We attempted to reach the consumer by phone on the date 7/and left a messageHowever we did not receive a
response to our messageWe unsuccessfully attempted to reach her again by phone todayAs a result, we are contacting her by mail and sending the requested reimbursementIn the event there are questions, please do not hesitate to contact us accordingly
In the event that a copy of our correspondence is needed, please advise
Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (2000, 8, 2015/08/14) */
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I accept the response from Kraft Foods as they sent me a check to reimburse my expenses of wasted ingredients and supplies which were a direct result of their product's faulty insert instructions
Thank you to the Revdex.com for its assistancePrior to my filing of this complaint, I contacted the company by phone and was offered dollar and multi dollar coupons for products which I do not use from a surly representative who acknowledged that the pectin's insert instructions were incorrect but I should have known better since I have made jam beforeAdditionally, I sent a very detailed letter, including receipts, to the Program Leader of Quality Systems at Kraft Foods via tracked USPS and received no response

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ***, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me
Sincerely,
*** ***

6-6-16RE:  ID#[redacted] (See attached) Response to Customers Concern:At Robinson Cleaners, we clean many dresses.  We are actually known in the Cincinnati area for cleaning wedding and prom dresses.  Robinson Cleaners has been in the cleaning business for over 100 years and our...

ownership since 1986. When I received the customer’s prom dress, I evaluated the dress (as we do with all garments prior to cleaning).  I noticed the color pink under the arms and I was not sure what it was from.  I believed it was from a jacket that went over the strapless dress (although the customer did not have a jacket with the dress) or I also thought it could possibly be caused from deodorant that the customer wore.  I proceeded to test the dress (under the arm) with spotting solution for safe colors.  This is the first procedure that is done when checking color stability.  The red bled worse so I proceeded to stop.  The color was not stable in the garment.  The dress was not cleaned.Drycleaners have no control over garments with unstable colors.  It is up to the manufacture to set the dyes into the fabric so if the garment does need cleaning, it can be cleaned without damage.  Most garments are able to be cleaned and we rarely find a garment with unstable colors.  I decided not to clean the dress due to the color bleeding.  I do not feel that it is our responsibility to clean the garment.  If I had cleaned the garment, the entire dress would have bled and the colors would have bled together.I understand the customer pre-paid to have the dress cleaned.  Robinson Cleaners will refund the cleaning charge to her since the dress was not cleaned.  Another suggestion, we would send the dress out to be analyzed by a professional company.  The Drycleaning Laundry Institute  (DLI) tests garments in a lab and help analyze why damages occur.  They will determine the cause of the bleed.  If it is determined that the bleed was due to manufacture dyes not being set into the garment (as I have seen thru many years of cleaning experience), the customer will be responsible for the analyzing fee and the original cleaning fee will not be refunded. The cost to analyze is very expensive.   If it is found that Robinson Cleaners is at fault in the cleaning process (although the garment was not cleaned), we will pay the $272.08 as requested.  I would also like to direct the accusation of Robinson Cleaners management and employees as being unprofessional.  Our company is a reputable family owned company for many years and experience very little complaints.  The customer demanded the $272.08 immediately refunded on the spot and got very upset.  She called the police and as stated by the police, this was a civil matter.  The customer was so irate that she would not listen to the options that could have been offered to her.  Unfortunately she felt she needed to take this route.   An apology was offered when she was told her dress could not be cleaned.  If the customer would like to elect any of these offers, she will need to bring the dress back and talk to myself.Thanks,Tom W., Owner Robinson Cleaners

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.
Sincerely,
[redacted] I have not received any replacement/refund yet but am agreeing to it

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint. 
Regards,
[redacted] ---I am aware that Robinson Cleaners are known for cleaning wedding and prom dresses due to reviews on [redacted], the company's website, and the Revdex.com during an internet search for a cleaner who specialized in such dresses. I also came to cleaners, Tuesday 5/3/2016, the day before the actual dropping off of the dress on Wednesday 5/4/2016 to ensure that the dress could be cleaned. As I stated before this dress was unique, unworn, and after trying on multiple dresses the perfect dress. It is because of the reasons above that I went above and beyond to ensure that it remained as perfect as the day it was purchased. The lower part of the dress was to be cleaned as it was stated to the cleaners and I was assured verbally not once but twice and shown a prom dress for added confidence in the company. I pre-paid for the service; therefore I was not only satisfied but confident that I was leaving this dress in good hands.The accusations of being irate are false; however due to the nature of this matter I had every right to be; I was upset after viewing the dress and had to walk out the cleaners to breathe as I was not only speechless but heartbroken. I returned to reason with the employees who were present but was greeted an attitude, a refusal to contact the owner, refusal to return monies paid, no explanation, and a note attached simply stating that I could not be cleaned. If I was irate a call to the police would have been made by this establishment; however contact to the local police was initiated by myself to provide documentation that 1. I was there 2. The returning of monies was refused. 3. That I picked the dress up from the location - an indication that accusations of the dress being altered could be dismissed. I was informed by the officer  that arrived that this was a civil matter- therefore I am making an effort to use mediation allowing Robison Cleaners to right their wrong before the utilizing the judicial system.I returned the following Monday to speak to the owner, Tom W., who never apologized, issued false statements (ex.the dress was brought in stained), blamed his mistake on the dress manufacturer and the label, refused to return monies paid, was rude, and only offered the option of, "Do what I have to do." He was without remorse and lacked satisfactory customer service skills.    In response to having the dress sent out to the DLI to be analyzed at my expense, I decline. I have attached pictures that will indicated that the dress was without damage before arriving to Robinson Cleaners. I am not an expert on the matter of garment cleaning thus the reasoning for taking the dress to a professional. The pictures will clearly display that Robinson Cleaners were negligent and ruined this dress; unfortunately they choose not to accept responsibility for their actions. If the cleaners would like to submit the dress to the DLI at their expense to determine garment/manufacturing issues I have no issue with that; however the dress will remain in my possession until monies are fully reimbursed at the point the dress will be the property of Robinson Cleaners and they may choose to do what they please with it.  It is unfortunate that a complaint had to be filed as I live by the philosophy of "Respect towards persons." I attempted to seek resolution prior to contacting the Revdex.com but was ignored as a person and a customer. The ruining of the dress by Robinson Cleaners was not only an inconvenience (ex. seeking a new dress a week before prom/changing of prom colors, additional monies spent and monies loss) but it broke my daughters heart and as a mother I not only wiped away her tears but felt responsible for her not being able to wear the dress that made her eyes sparkle. I am not seeking to discredit Robinson Cleaners just the $272.08 I feel are owed based on the negligent caring of the dress.    *Attached are photos which are stamped with time, date, and location.

Revdex.com Serving Southern OhioAttn:  [redacted]RE:  Complain ID # [redacted]Here at Robinson Cleaners, we always have been driven to be the best in our industry in cleaning and pressing clothes.  We have been doing it for many years.  However, we are only as good as the quality of garments we take in.  We can only service the garments for quality cleaning and pressing.  The manufacturers are responsible for the construction and color of materials used in making the garment.  They are also responsible for the care label.  DLI have been analyzing garments for many years as well as they help determine who is responsible for damage garments.  They determine between the manufacture and the servicing company.  At Robinson Cleaners we know that dye in garments are the responsibility of the manufacture. We have offered to have the garment analyze if you feel that it is not the manufactures fault.  We can send it to DLI for the analyzing.  If the report comes back that we did do something wrong, we are willing to pay for the purchase price of the garment (as previously stated).  We do not pay for the reports up front, because we have not manufactured the garment.This will be our last response to this matter.Thank you,Tom W., Robinson Cleaners

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 6, 2015/08/25) */
Contact Name and Title: [redacted]/Exec. Rep.
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX
Contact Email: [redacted]@kraftfoods.com
We attempted to reach the consumer by phone but were unsuccessful. As a result, an e-mail was sent indicating...

that we will send coupons in the mail. We did notice that the name in our records is [redacted] The name that was indicated in the report from the Revdex.com was [redacted]. Our review of the information including the e-mail address indicates this is the same case. As a result, we have sent our letter using the name [redacted] We've asked the consumer to notify us A.S.A.P. if our letter and coupons should be sent using the name [redacted]. Ths response does not allow us to include copies of our correspondence. Please advise if copies of this information is needed for your records.In the event that the consumer has additional comments or concerns,the contact information provided in this response may be used.

We are sorry to hear about Mr. [redacted] problem with our product. We are more than happy to send reimbursement as he requested. We have sent an e-mail to him regarding this concern. Once we receive his reply we will complete our handling.  Should there be questions, we can be contacted at...

[redacted]. When contacting us, it is important to refer to the reference number [redacted].

We are sorry to hear about this consumer's concern. We are currently having this matter researched by our team. Upon the completion of our investigation, we will reach out to the consumer regarding the outcome. Should there be questions, we can be contacted at 800-[redacted]. When contacting us, our...

reference number is: [redacted].

Check fields!

Write a review of Kraft Heinz

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Kraft Heinz Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 200 E. Randolph St, Chicago, Illinois, United States, 60601

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.kraftfoods.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Kraft Heinz, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.



Add contact information for Kraft Heinz

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated