Sign in

La Posh Style

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about La Posh Style? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Womens Clothing La Posh Style

La Posh Style Reviews (11)

• Jun 07, 2021

I ordered some shoes from this place and never received them! They won’t respond to emails, and they took my money! Do NOT buy from here!

August 30, 2019
Order confirmation #6928
I have never received these sandals. I have tried contacting them through their social media accounts and have not had a response. I have NEVER had a problem with their service. I would either like a refund or if the sandals are still available, a replacement(for the amount previously paid)
Thanks,
Misti Kallas

Initial Business Response / [redacted] (1000, 5, 2015/12/08) */ [redacted] , With the high volume orders we have taken in for black Friday and cyber Monday, shipping is taking longer than expectedWe plan on having a mass shipping this week so all of our customers can enjoy our products! You will receive an email with confirmation and tracking number as soon as it leaves our warehouseWe here at LPS want you to know we greatly appreciate you as a customer and we are looking forward to you receiving your order Best, LPS Initial Consumer Rebuttal / [redacted] (2000, 7, 2015/12/08) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) I accept the response, however, I am moving this weekend and will have a new addressMy new address is [redacted] XXXXX

Ordered shoes from this company and they have ghosted me on the order! Took my money, never sent the shoes and has never responded to emails. Even went as far as to search for the company phone number, found it but mailbox is full and no one answers! DONT give your money to this company!

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/12/15) */
***, The return policy and form is on our website under shipping and returnsYes, you can return it to receive store credit
Thank you,
LPS

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 8, 2015/07/12) */
We apologize for the delayWe experienced a few weeks of downtime due to our moveWe have contacted your bank and you will receive the refund for the item you did not receiveWe apologize for the inconvenience
Thank you for your
patience,
LPS

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2016/02/03) */
Hello ***,
Our policy is store credit onlyNo refundsOur customer service emailed you your store credit coupon code that can be used anytime
Thank you,
LPS
Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 8, 2016/02/05) */
(The consumer
indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I will not accept store credit, as you have deleted my account infoI have logged into you size a million times before and since the return of my item and no initial contact was made from you for weeks, I cannot log into my account!! Why is that? My login info was saved to my phone and to my computer and now I am told that it is an invalid loginI don't know what kind of shady business you are running but not returning customer emails and deleting customer accounts is BAD business! I DO NOT want store credit, I want my money back! I have absolutely NO interest in spending my money with a so-called business that does BAD business! Have you seen all the unhappy customers that have posted to your Favebook page? Well that may be a place to start looking if you want to keep your business up and running! I will be sure to share my experience with your business to EVERYONE that I know!!!

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/12/22) */
Hello, we emailed customer with tracking information, in which we received a reply back from customer confirming she received email(not sure why this complaint is being filed when she acknowledged receiving email)Tracking indicates the package
was delivered to individualHere's the link to the tracking information : https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX... /> Thank you,
Lps

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 8, 2015/08/07) */
Customer was refunded on 07/14/
Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (2000, 10, 2015/08/10) */
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
The business eventually issued me a refund

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/12/08) */
[redacted],
With the high volume orders we have taken in for black Friday and cyber Monday, shipping is taking longer than expected. We plan on having a mass shipping this week so all of our customers can enjoy our products! You will receive an...

email with confirmation and tracking number as soon as it leaves our warehouse. We here at LPS want you to know we greatly appreciate you as a customer and we are looking forward to you receiving your order.
Best,
LPS
Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (2000, 7, 2015/12/08) */
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I accept the response, however, I am moving this weekend and will have a new address. My new address is [redacted] XXXXX

I ordered two pairs of shoes for my wife for her birthday. One of the pairs had a scuff mark on them appeared to have been worn. I tried to contact the company for a refund/return and the company has refused to respond to my emails. I have also tried to call the company phone number and I keep getting a voicemail that says the voicemail box is full and can't accept new messages. Order number 4184 Mad Love Booties $54.99 was the product that had been worn.

Check fields!

Write a review of La Posh Style

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

La Posh Style Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 13821 N Harvey, Edmond, Oklahoma, United States, 73013

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.laposhstyle.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with La Posh Style, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.



Add contact information for La Posh Style

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated