Sign in

Last Call Racing

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Last Call Racing? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Last Call Racing

Last Call Racing Reviews (21)

• Jun 10, 2021

LAST CALL RACING IS A SCAM
EMMERSON BALL IS A SCAM ARTIST. HE ACTS LIKE YOUR FRIEND JUST TO STEAL. HE DOESN'T HAVE THE ITEMS LISTED. HE WILL TELL '' OH IT WILL SHIP NEXT WEEK'' THEN WE TRY TO FOLLOWUP HE STOPS ANSWERING EMAILS AND CALLS. HE TRIES TO COVER HE TRACKS BY REACHING OUT TO SELECT VICTIMS AND THEN RECTIFIES THE SITUATION WITH A SOB STORY SO YOU WILL TAKE DOWN THE NEGATIVE REVIEW. MYSELF AND OTHER ARE COMING AFTER HIM WITH LEGAL ACTION

All parts ordered were sent to the customer's Shipping Forwarding CompanyThe customer has even acknowledged receipt of partsIf there is any issue, it is with the customer's shipping forwarding company

All parts ordered were sent to the customer's Shipping Forwarding CompanyIf there is any issue, it is with the customer's shipping forwarding companyThe forward shipping company is responsible for all transactions once it has arrived to their locationPlease contact the shipping forwarding company

Still have an uresolved issue after 1/yearsPaid for an assembled engine, received boxes of partsThey took 1/years to get me MOST of my parts, sent me dirty heads, Emerson told me not to install them and sent return shipping labels, he then had a different set of heads ( mis-matched) ported without asking and refuses to send the head gaskets I also paid for and Emerson told me that he is refusing to refund the charges for labor that I did not receive and to stop asking about it because asking questions about a $16,order that is still unfulfilled after months is harrassing him and his staffBottom line is I am being robbed of $labor and $in partsBuyer beware!

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below Good to have their responseI attached to you a photo taken from my email reports their reply on Feb also a photo for my reference email that sent at 10th of Jan If they did sent the parts please let them sent all tracking numbers for the parts that sent after 10th Feb Regards, [redacted]

GREAT PRICING COMBINED WITH SERVICE AFTER THE SALE = FUTURE BUSINESSReal people on the phone to add to the experience

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below The business have to sent the tracking number identified with carrier company [redacted] etc) for the parts sent within US Continental under my Name ( [redacted] ) after 10th of February to follow that with the shipping forwarding company to see if they reject them or what the story behind itFor Revdex.com information the final destination for those parts is my Country kingdom of Saudi ArabiaThe mailbox address that have to receive that parts is [redacted] Regards, [redacted]

Unfrtunattely, some parts that purchased through the lastcallracing.com (not cheap) did not delivered up to date! and they don't respond either to my emails or my calls

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID .***,and find that arbitration is necessaryBut the I am based outside USA so please contact me to find out how to communicate during arbitration
Regards,
*** ***

We have contacted this customer as our support team, which gives order updates and order tracking, was on vacation from June 28th - July 9th and hence was unable to answer messages or answer calls coming in directly to the support teamOur sales team was still available to take orders
however and answered this customer's calls every time he called the departmentThe owner of Last Call Racing contacted the customer directly on July 8th, on his personal cell phone and he was out of the country and had just heard of this situation the same dayThis customer has agreed to accept the order as placed and we are even expediting the order through Vortech to get the supercharger kit he ordered to him more quicklyWe also are processing for FREE an Anderson Ford Motorsports Powerpipe to compliment this supercharger system as a consolation for the inconvenience of being unable to get in touch with our support team that could answer the questions he had regarding his order
Vortech says it take 15-days for them to assemble every supercharger
kit and that every kit is pieced together and no kit is on the shelf and
ready to shipDue to Vortech's dealer policy concerning dealer location proximity
restrictions, we were previously unable to buy directly from VortechWe
instead bought through another Vortech dealer from which we also buy other partsHowever due to this transaction and to prevent any further confusion with our customers, we contacted
Vortech and they have decided to allow our account to be dealer direct as we have been buying and selling many Vortech kits for years
We would like to keep this person as a
satisfied customer even though he was initially nervous because our
support team was on vacationThat didn't mean orders were not placed,
it just meant that we were not available to give him updates on the
order because our sales order processing team does not have that
information
The customer has said he will cancel this complaint and we will be on good terms
Last Call Racing

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business...

in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.
Good to have their response. I attached to you a photo taken from my email reports their reply on 10 Feb 2014 also a photo for my reference email that sent at 10th of Jan 2014. If they did sent the parts please let them sent all tracking numbers for the parts that sent after 10th Feb 2014.
Regards,
[redacted]

Still have an uresolved issue after 1 1/2 years. Paid for an assembled engine, received boxes of parts. They took 1 1/2 years to get me MOST of my parts, sent me dirty heads, Emerson told me not to install them and sent return shipping labels, he then had a different set of heads ( mis-matched) ported without asking and refuses to send the head gaskets I also paid for and Emerson told me that he is refusing to refund the charges for labor that I did not receive and to stop asking about it because asking questions about a $16,000 order that is still unfulfilled after 18 months is harrassing him and his staff. Bottom line is I am being robbed of $650 labor and $100 in parts. Buyer beware!

All parts ordered were sent to the customer's Shipping Forwarding Company. The customer has even acknowledged receipt of parts. If there is any issue, it is with the customer's shipping forwarding company.

Up to date the business did not sent the tracking number identified with carrier company [redacted]... etc) for the parts that sent within US Continental that belong to me ([redacted]) after 10th of February 2014 to be delivered to my shipping forwarding company. The mailbox address that have to receive that parts is
[redacted] [redacted]
 The Business representative [redacted] he was trying to sell his website to me. He did proposed to me a form for selling includes its price so I refused the deal. After this simple negotiation everything negative about Lastcallracing. His proposed form attached to keep Revdex.com vision it sent to me at 3rd Dec 2013.
 Add to this they did not answering/responding to my calls through skype, private mobile phone either from emails also the website contact form. Thanks for Revdex.com to respond to my massages hope nobody else get hurt from this website/Business.

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.
The business have to sent the tracking number identified with carrier company [redacted]... etc) for the parts sent within US Continental under my Name ([redacted]) after 10th of February 2014 to follow that with the shipping forwarding company to see if they reject them or what the story behind it. For Revdex.com information the final destination for those parts is my Country kingdom of Saudi Arabia. The mailbox address that have to receive that parts is
[redacted]
[redacted]
[redacted]
[redacted]
[redacted]
Regards,
[redacted]

All parts ordered were sent to the customer's Shipping Forwarding Company. If there is any issue, it is with the customer's shipping forwarding company. The forward shipping company is responsible for all transactions once it has arrived to their location. Please contact the shipping forwarding company.

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me.  I will wait for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved.
Regards,
[redacted]

Still have an uresolved issue after 1 1/2 years. Paid for an assembled engine, received boxes of parts. They took 1 1/2 years to get me MOST of my parts, sent me dirty heads, Emerson told me not to install them and sent return shipping labels, he then had a different set of heads ( mis-matched) ported without asking and refuses to send the head gaskets I also paid for and Emerson told me that he is refusing to refund the charges for labor that I did not receive and to stop asking about it because asking questions about a $16,000 order that is still unfulfilled after 18 months is harrassing him and his staff. Bottom line is I am being robbed of $650 labor and $100 in parts. Buyer beware!

GREAT PRICING COMBINED WITH SERVICE AFTER THE SALE = FUTURE BUSINESS. Real people on the phone to add to the experience

Review: The Guy his name is [redacted] from lastcallracing.com was gave to me his last reply using [email protected] in 10/02/2014. His response is necessary regarding purchased aftermarket Automotive parts.

Business

Response:

All parts ordered were sent to the customer's Shipping Forwarding Company. The customer has even acknowledged receipt of parts. If there is any issue, it is with the customer's shipping forwarding company.

Consumer

Response:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint. For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

Good to have their response. I attached to you a photo taken from my email reports their reply on 10 Feb 2014 also a photo for my reference email that sent at 10th of Jan 2014. If they did sent the parts please let them sent all tracking numbers for the parts that sent after 10th Feb 2014.

Regards,

Business

Response:

All parts ordered were sent to the customer's Shipping Forwarding Company. If there is any issue, it is with the customer's shipping forwarding company. The forward shipping company is responsible for all transactions once it has arrived to their location. Please contact the shipping forwarding company.

Consumer

Response:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint. For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

The business have to sent the tracking number identified with carrier company [redacted]... etc) for the parts sent within US Continental under my Name ([redacted]) after 10th of February 2014 to follow that with the shipping forwarding company to see if they reject them or what the story behind it. For Revdex.com information the final destination for those parts is my Country kingdom of Saudi Arabia. The mailbox address that have to receive that parts is

Regards,

Consumer

Response:

Unfrtunattely, some parts that purchased through the lastcallracing.com (not cheap) did not delivered up to date! and they don't respond either to my emails or my calls.

Check fields!

Write a review of Last Call Racing

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Last Call Racing Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Auto Parts & Supplies - New, Auto Seat Covers, Tops & Upholstery, Auto Service - Specialty Parts, Auto Parts & Supplies - Wholesale & Manufacturers, Auto Perform, Race & Sport Equipment, Auto Parts & Supplies - Custom Wheels/Rims, Auto Accessories, Auto Bumpers, Guards & Grilles

Address: 1817 Morena Blvd #A, San Diego, California, United States, 92110

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.lastcallracing.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Last Call Racing, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.



Add contact information for Last Call Racing

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated