Write a review   Sign In

Law Offices of Norman G Fernandez

Attorneys & Lawyers

Have you had any experience with this company? Share it by adding a review!
Revdex Home > Attorneys & Lawyers > Law Offices of Norman G Fernandez
Add a review

Law Offices of Norman G Fernandez Reviews (14)

Satisfaction rating: 
User Darren M. Meade time Oct 09, 2019

In my opinion, do not use the law offices of
Norman G. Fernandez or https://bikerlawblog.com/tag/norman-g-fernandez/

My experience is eerily similar to reviews dating back to 2014 that he does not provide you the promised medical care or diagnostic treatments. He does not file the litigation or send demand letters, and waits till your time period to file a lawsuit expires.

In my opinion I made a horrific error of retaining him due the assumption other reviews I read were from actual clients winning large large personal injury awards at trial, which I since learned were reviews he paid for from a company in India. I never met with Norman G. Fernandez in person and hired him online as he said he was out of the office in trial where he garnered $170,000 for a client. I fell for his online marketing campaign but later when I tried to meet with him in person, and stop by his office, it was nothing more than a letter box at the UPS store in Huntington Beach.

He attacked me with absurd and perposterous defamatory flaming aspersions because I had the gall to file a truthful review in Hope's others won't be harmed as I was.

Mr. Fernandez has been alleged to also be unethical to his Family Law Clients.

I am making a documentary on Mr. Fernandez and encourage victims to contact me directly. Free volunteer legal service will be provided so that you can share your story without fear of being bullied legally by Norman.


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Darren M. Meade time Oct 17, 2019

I am making a documentary on the Law Offices of Norman Gregory Fernandez; Lawrence A. Moy and Associates. They have postal boxes in Chatsworth and Huntington Beach, California without any physical office.

The Law office of Norman G. Fernandez characterization of me is false; I had three websites’ including two sites used to publish reports on corruption and misconduct by various attorneys in different states, as I explain in detail here. My websites on government corruption/misconduct had over 100 articles, videos and updates and under that broader theme I'm making a documentary on the Law office of Norman Gregory Fernandez and Lawrence A. Moy and associates ethics and decisions in the handling of personal injury and family law clients, of which I had been one.

FAIR-USE COPYRIGHT DISCLAIMER

* Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, commenting, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

-My review and upcoming video has no negative impact on the original works (It would actually be positive for them)
-This video is also for teaching purposes.
-It is not transformative in nature.
-I only used photos posted on social media by Norman G. Fernandez and associate found on social media, including You Tube.

Since 2011, I've been publishing reports, reviews and videos on corruption and misconduct by various attorneys in multiple states. My websites on government corruption/misconduct had over 100 articles, videos and updates and under that broader theme I'm exposing my personal experience with Norman Gregory Fernandez and associates ethics and decisions on specific case to educate the public.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Norman Gregory Fernandez time Oct 14, 2019

You are a mn, you put your full name and you illegally used copyrighted photos from my Blog without my permission. Everyone Google this mn to see who and what he is. He has victims all over the world.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Sad and sickened time Jul 12, 2019

I to hired mr. Fernandez he took my case with no hesitation in the entire time I never heard from him his office is des functional they don't seem to know who I am when I called my statue was coming up in June of last year 2018 two weeks prior called mr. Fernandez to see if he had filed he said to me look we are a professional office and we will file your case in time they had to travel out of the area about 3 hours up north I said at the time okay I will not call you until I hear from you , two and a half months went by. I hadn't heard from him so I decided before calling him I called the courthouse where it was to be filed he never did it then when I called his office of course again he was unavailable then I asked this to be 8 or urgent call which in the past was the only way I could get him to respond he disregarded the call he knew what he did and just dropped my case.he stated he wrote me a letter and a phone call at my father's where I was staying we never received either I see that in the past a lot of his reviews are pretty much the same as mine I can understand an attorney bothering to take the time to do this to so many people yet still stay in business he told me because of my knee injury and had to have my knee replaced, both of them twice and would wind up in a wheelchair I was sickened to hear this but glad to know at the time he was my attorney now in the end he dumped my case stating I did not have a case it's funny I said to him that it took you over a year-and-a-half to figure this out why didn't you do this in the first week or two of taking me on. I have been sick over the fact that all I got out of this was heartache I have asked and asked his office and him for my file it has come now to the point I am wrote the last letter today which will be sent out requesting my file in full and if not I am going to contact the State bar and the grievance committee if anybody reads this please please run from this law firm after writing a review I have found he comes back with stating that this must be one of his competitors I am not a competitor I am a person just looking for justice I do believe that he should find another job or go back to law school and learn the law stay away from this attorney he's bad bad news he also has threatened to sue me and my father and put us in jail because at the time when I was on the phone talking with him I had it on speaker and my dad listen to all the conversations I can't imagine a person doing this to anybody in the end he has wrote that I am a person that hates attorneys because where my accident happened I was walking out of a building tripped and fell tore my knee open that just had surgery and found that the building was owned by my attorney he stole the case had never intended to do anything because the old saying attorneys don't go after other attorneys. Stay clear of him if you want anything out of it.


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Norman Gregory Fernandez time Oct 14, 2019

We dropped this ladies case because she failed to produce any evidence that the incident actually occurred. She told us she had pictures and multiple witnesses. None of which turned out to be true. Nothing we could do for her. She then got very upset when we dropped her as you can tell. She lied to me and told me she recorded our conversations and knew it was illegal. She then stated later that she lied about illegally recording our conversations. Then she went all over the internet putting out false reviews. We are a great firm and have obtained millions for our clients. We can provide references.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Darren M. Meade time Oct 09, 2019

Hello, I am sorry this has happened to you. I am an investigative journalist and would like to see if I can help you. Please contact me, I know all about Norman.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User notearclington

STAY AWAY. Norman waited until the final day before the statute of limitations would render my claim useless before he called me back for the first time. He then asked me to explain to him what had happened and asked me for my address! After I voiced my frustration with how he had handled my claim, and informed him that I would post an honest review about his handling of my claim, he threatened to file a lawsuit against me for defamation. He also dropped me as a client and e-filed my claim. Once my review was posted on Avvo, he immediately emailed me informing me that I had 24 hours to remove my post and that if I did not do so that he would sue me for whatever I was worth. He was also kind enough to inform me that I would not be able to file for bankruptcy to find relief from his lawsuit after he won in court. Do yourselves a favor and be sure to read the "poor" reviews regarding his professional conduct and see if there are any common themes between them.


Mark as useful (2 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Norman Gregory Fernandez time Oct 14, 2019

We as a practice always verify accident info and our client's address before we file suit. This case was no different. In the past we had client's die, move, or disappear, and we pay thousands to do a lawsuit for nothing. Other times their stories may change about the accident. The only difference is the reaction of this person when we called to verify. He went off the rails. Nice try Darren for posting this.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer1062818

Review: I had a personal injury accident on March 24th of 2015 in the house I rented. I nearly tore my left eye out, and I broke the meta carpal in my left hand, as well as a severe concussion. I operated a residential cleaning service, and have lost all my clients due to the accident.(I was evicted for different reasons.)I hired the Law Group The Moy and Fernandez, around the time oh April 5th of 2015. I went through all my doctor/hospital and other appointments and have send all the paperwork to the Attorneys office. Due to the fact that I have lost all my clients I became homeless with my animals. I reside for the past 4 month in a toolshed of one of my friend.The Attorney Mister Fernandez never ever returns my calls, nor sends me a letter. He also failed to send me a copy of the introduction letter he had send to my former Landlord. I have not received a letter either from the Insurance company who insures the place where I had lived.My situation has become unbearable, I am and my animals are getting sick in the toolshed, and I can't drive any longer since I have no money to pay my car insurance and fuel for the car. I have to beg people for feeding my animals, and I eat dry cereal and drink water.Could you help me and my animal? I have 2 old dogs-12and 13. A 20 year old cat and 2 horses,25 and 4 years of age.Desired Settlement: The Attorney needs to start ASAP to get me copies of that what he has done so far, and starts my settlement ASAP. I need money to find a home for my animals and me. If winter comes we can not stay in the Tool Shed, we would freeze to death.


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Darren M. Meade time Oct 17, 2019

Mr. Fernandez would you be willing to certify under the penalty of perjury that you were not business partners with Lawrence A. Moy?

Attached are screenshots I made today October 16, 2019 that clearly states that the Law Offices of Norman Gregory Fernandez included Lawrence A. Moy. Even though your partner had been disbarred by the State of California.

I am also attaching a screenshot of one of the recent lawsuits in which the Law Office of Fernandez and Moy were sued for legal malpractice. Would you be open to a media interview?

Since 2011, I've been publishing reports, reviews and videos on corruption and misconduct by various attorneys in multiple states. My websites on government corruption/misconduct had over 100 articles, videos and updates and under that broader theme I'm exposing my personal experience with Norman Gregory Fernandez and associates ethics and decisions on specific case to educate the public.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Norman Gregory Fernandez time Oct 14, 2019

Nice try Darren, this was not even my law firm.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer1062822

Review: I was in a automobile accident on July 16 2013. I obtained this law firm off the internet. To this day I keep getting strung along may it be no phone calls returned or when I do call the office they tell me they are to busy to talk to me at that time. Numerous unanswered e-mails etc. I have also called the attorney himself on his personal cell phone with no returned phone call back to me. I am beyond frustrated and don't know where to turn. I went through extensive physical therapy as well as acupuncture treatments. I am not 100% but I just want to settle my case with the other party's insurance company once in for all! I am being strung along and just now suspecting that this might not be a Lagite business. I don't know what else to do or who to contact at this point. Can you please help me? Thank you for your time in advance.[redacted]Desired Settlement: I need a accident attorney that is lagite and will to take my case before the statue of limitations runs out!


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Darren M. Meade time Oct 17, 2019

DISAVOWED: Darren Responds To Allegations He And Wrote The Above from Reviewer 1062822.

These allegations are denied; my review and analysis having been a client of Norman Gregory Fernandez and Associates aka Fernandez and Moy, I had anything to with this posting but am saddened to say I endured the same conduct and evidently so have many other personal injury and family law clients. Furthermore, I do not condone the publication of fictitious reviews about ANY organization. My review and upcoming video is legitimate and factual protected free speech, it is also effective, I do not need to embellish the activities with lies as the law offices of Norman Gregory Fernandez aka the law offices of Fernandez and Moy has alleged. At least Norman G. Fernandez finally admits that I was a client (which is true) and he tried to extort me when I fired him as my attorney on October 4, 2019.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Norman Gregory Fernandez time Oct 14, 2019

This is another posting by Darren. My firm was not in business during this time. I was with another firm.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Check fields!

Submit a review

Satisfaction rating:
Upload here Drag & Drop Your files here, or browse

Law Offices of Norman G Fernandez Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Category: Attorneys & Lawyers

Address: 18685 Beach Blvd #101-193, Huntington Beach, CA, 92648

Website: https://www.moyfernandezlaw.com/

20 people are currently seeking Law Offices of Norman G Fernandez contact information.

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New