Sign in

LendingHome Corporation

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about LendingHome Corporation? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews LendingHome Corporation

LendingHome Corporation Reviews (8)

Initial Business Response / [redacted] (1000, 9, 2014/10/15) */ Received response via email: Hello [redacted] , Thank you for taking my call and speaking with meI am glad that we were able to clear up any confusion that might have occurred when you called initiallyAgain, currently we only loan on non-owner occupied single family homes We have updated our contact information with the Revdex.com in hopes that we can resolve any future issues faster The Trade Practice Analyst with the Revdex.com, [redacted] , is also copied on this email Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist with in the future Thank you, [redacted] Loan Originator

Initial Business Response / [redacted] (1000, 5, 2015/09/18) */ Contact Name and Title: [redacted] VP Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: ***@lendinghome.com September 18, Ms [redacted] XXXXX Re: [redacted] Drive, [redacted] XXXXX and [redacted] Avenue, [redacted] XXXXX Dear ***: We are in receipt of and have reviewed your correspondence regarding Revdex.com Complaint Case # XXXXXXXXThe following is a summary of your complaint: You applied for two loans with LendingHome on August 6, and were told by our account executive, [redacted] Campbell, that your loan would close within business daysYou corresponded with various LendingHome employees and provided requested documentation but ultimately experienced a delay in closing your loan We sincerely apologize that your experience working with LendingHome was not satisfactoryOur records indicated you submitted applications for the above referenced loans on August 6thWe strive to close loans within business or less for our customers, which in this case would have been September 10thWe ultimately did close the loan for [redacted] Drive, [redacted] , [redacted] XXXXX on September 16th, business days lateWe recognize we could have done a better job closing your loans more quickly and keeping you more informed about the status Moving forward, this process will be faster and easierWe have simplified our rental loan product and will be launching this new product in October We would like to let you know your loan for [redacted] Avenue, [redacted] , [redacted] XXXXX, USA has also been approved and we stand ready to close this loan for youPlease reach out to us if you would like to proceed We hope we have an opportunity to serve you in the futureFor your next loan application, we will waive your $application fee Best, [redacted] VP, Loan Origination ***@lendinghome.com Mobile: (XXX) XXX-XXXX

Initial Business Response / [redacted] (1000, 6, 2015/08/19) */ We are in contact with the person who filed the complaintWe are continuing with the loan at this point in time based on the property not on credit or assets We will continue to communicate with the borrower for the best solution and resolution Initial Consumer Rebuttal / [redacted] (2000, 7, 2015/08/20) */ Lending Home reached out to me yesterday (8/18) advising that they have rescinded the additional requirements and will move forward with the processing of the loanThey moved the closing date back by over days, however they have indicated that they are processing the loan to closure

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 9, 2014/10/15) */
Received response via email:
Hello [redacted],

Thank you for taking my call and speaking with me. I am glad that we were able to clear up any confusion that might have occurred when you called initially. Again, currently we only loan...

on non-owner occupied single family homes.
We have updated our contact information with the Revdex.com in hopes that we can resolve any future issues faster.

The Trade Practice Analyst with the Revdex.com, [redacted], is also copied on this email.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist with in the future.
Thank you,
[redacted]
Loan Originator

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 6, 2015/08/19) */
We are in contact with the person who filed the complaint. We are continuing with the loan at this point in time based on the property not on credit or assets.
We will continue to communicate with the borrower for the best solution and...

resolution.
Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (2000, 7, 2015/08/20) */
Lending Home reached out to me yesterday (8/18) advising that they have rescinded the additional requirements and will move forward with the processing of the loan. They moved the closing date back by over 10 days, however they have indicated that they are processing the loan to closure.

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/08/28) */
Contact Name and Title: [redacted] VP
Contact Phone: XXXXXXXXXX
Contact Email: [redacted]@lendinghome.com
We regret that our refund policy was not clearly explained and have refunded the application fees. We have been in contact with the...

customer and believe this issue to be adequately resolved.
Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (2000, 7, 2015/08/31) */
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
The company provided the refund as requested, I appreciate it.

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/09/18) */
Contact Name and Title: [redacted] VP
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX
Contact Email: [redacted]@lendinghome.com
September 18, 2015
Ms. [redacted] XXXXX
Re: [redacted] Drive, [redacted] XXXXX and...

[redacted] Avenue, [redacted] XXXXX

Dear [redacted]:
We are in receipt of and have reviewed your correspondence regarding Revdex.com Complaint Case # XXXXXXXX. The following is a summary of your complaint:
You applied for two loans with LendingHome on August 6, 2015 and were told by our account executive, [redacted] Campbell, that your loan would close within 25 business days. You corresponded with various LendingHome employees and provided requested documentation but ultimately experienced a delay in closing your loan.
We sincerely apologize that your experience working with LendingHome was not satisfactory. Our records indicated you submitted applications for the above referenced loans on August 6th. We strive to close loans within 25 business or less for our customers, which in this case would have been September 10th. We ultimately did close the loan for [redacted] Drive, [redacted], ** XXXXX on September 16th, 4 business days late. We recognize we could have done a better job closing your loans more quickly and keeping you more informed about the status.
Moving forward, this process will be faster and easier. We have simplified our rental loan product and will be launching this new product in October 2015.
We would like to let you know your loan for [redacted] Avenue, [redacted], ** XXXXX, USA has also been approved and we stand ready to close this loan for you. Please reach out to us if you would like to proceed.
We hope we have an opportunity to serve you in the future. For your next loan application, we will waive your $199 application fee.
Best,
[redacted]
VP, Loan Origination
[redacted]@lendinghome.com
Mobile: (XXX) XXX-XXXX

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/09/18) */
Contact Name and Title: [redacted] VP
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX
Contact Email: [redacted]@lendinghome.com
September 18, 2015
Ms. [redacted]
[redacted] XXXXX
Re: [redacted] Drive, [redacted] XXXXX and [redacted]...

[redacted] Avenue, [redacted] XXXXX

Dear [redacted]:
We are in receipt of and have reviewed your correspondence regarding Revdex.com Complaint Case # XXXXXXXX. The following is a summary of your complaint:
You applied for two loans with LendingHome on August 6, 2015 and were told by our account executive, [redacted] Campbell, that your loan would close within 25 business days. You corresponded with various LendingHome employees and provided requested documentation but ultimately experienced a delay in closing your loan.
We sincerely apologize that your experience working with LendingHome was not satisfactory. Our records indicated you submitted applications for the above referenced loans on August 6th. We strive to close loans within 25 business or less for our customers, which in this case would have been September 10th. We ultimately did close the loan for [redacted] Drive, [redacted], ** XXXXX on September 16th, 4 business days late. We recognize we could have done a better job closing your loans more quickly and keeping you more informed about the status.
Moving forward, this process will be faster and easier. We have simplified our rental loan product and will be launching this new product in October 2015.
We would like to let you know your loan for [redacted] Avenue, [redacted], ** XXXXX, USA has also been approved and we stand ready to close this loan for you. Please reach out to us if you would like to proceed.
We hope we have an opportunity to serve you in the future. For your next loan application, we will waive your $199 application fee.
Best,
[redacted]
VP, Loan Origination
[redacted]@lendinghome.com
Mobile: (XXX) XXX-XXXX

Check fields!

Write a review of LendingHome Corporation

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

LendingHome Corporation Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 315 Montgomery St Fl 16, San Francisco, California, United States, 94104-1815

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.lendinghome.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with LendingHome Corporation, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.



Add contact information for LendingHome Corporation

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated