Sign in

Lerner and Rowe Injury Attorneys

2701 E Camelback Rd Ste 140, Phoenix, Arizona, United States, 85016-4323

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Lerner and Rowe Injury Attorneys? Use RevDex to write a review

Lerner and Rowe Injury Attorneys Reviews (%countItem)

• Oct 07, 2020

Lerner and Rowe PC and staff have been very professional and have kept me informed throughout the continuing process of my case. They have been diligent about the bills in my case and making sure every thing is taken care of.

• Jun 16, 2020

When my wife *** was injured we called Lerner and Rowe and we were connecting with a great team and I want to say thank you to them here are their names and job titles accountants Stephanie S, Gina L, attorney Nic E, Case Manager Mirna L and Brenda S they kept us in the loop and took us step-by-step through the process and case a big thank you to all of you and we will be using Lerner and Rowe should we ever have another incident

• Jun 10, 2020

Thank you so much to the Lerner and Rowe team that worked my case, attorney Tyler S, Amber V, Selina D and Gabriela R. I am so greatful and thankful for all of you. This team provided awesome response time to my emails and phone calls, great communication on my case status and negotiations, cannot leave out the amazing customer service, thank you for checking on my family and I during the whole process to make sure we were doing well and offering your assistance if we needed anything. I will definitely recommend Lerner and Rowe to all my family and friends.

• Jun 04, 2020

Tyler S and his team were amazing. I was in a rear end accident with an underinsured driver and the insurance was not participating. I went to Lerner and Rowe for help and I don't know why I didn't do it sooner. They made the process so easy and stress free. Special thanks to Karin C for fast responses and great customer service.

• May 19, 2020

We choose Lerner & Rowe to represent my husband's auto accident claim. Things went well until we had his first meeting (via phone) with the attorney. He was rude and was very aggressive toward us. He spoke to us like he was representing the defendant and his insurance company? The attorney was not out forward with the offer presented. My husband was almost killed and the attorney told us $7k was all he would get. This attorney refuses to fight for more money. He said we could file suit (cost more money) we agreed and now he says no one in his office will take the case. My husband's physical injuries healed but he now walks with a limp that he will never recover from. This lawyer has an excuse for everything he's NOT doing. We just wanted to be represented fairly. We hired an attorney to take care of this claim this so my husband could heal but it's more stressful with this attorney. We continue to argue more with him than him just doing his job. I wish we would have hired a local attorney. I would never recommend Lerner & Rowe.

Lerner and Rowe Injury Attorneys Response time May 20, 2020

To Whom It May Concern:This complaint is made by a
spouse of one of our current clients but not our actual client. While we
disagree with many of the allegations outlined in this complaint it would be
inappropriate and/or unethical to divulge confidential information or
attorney-client privileged conversations regarding an ongoing and current
representation in this setting. We have been and currently are in contact with our client
and have reached out to him again today regarding his case.

Thank you.

Very truly yours,

*** Esq.

LERNER AND ROWE, P.C.

• May 12, 2020

Karen and Tyler did a wonderful job assisting with my injury claim! They fought very hard for me for my claim! I would recommend to anyone needing an injury lawyer! Thank you Lerner and Rowe

Case Manager: Sara
Case Manager Assistant: Lucas
Attorney: Richard
Accountant: Melissa

The staff listed above couldn’t have done a better job with my case. They very knowledgeable, clear and concise. Sarah kept me informed the entire time. Spoke with Richard whom clearly explained the resolution amounts. Nice to have thorough legal representation!!

I highly recommend Lerner & Rowe for anyone needing legal help. Their staff are attentive and truly care about well-being of clients. You will not be disappointed!

Thank you Lerner and Rowe!

Worst company in the world! Took over a YEAR to work on my case to tell me I will probably get a couple of thousand dollars.... Literally the biggest waste of my time ever. Only out to get paid themselves. They will make wayyyyy more money than me already 3 times as much as I will get and they did absolutely nothing for me. I could have EASILY talked to their insurance company and got an offer a hell of lot better than 2k for t-boning me on the highway in broad daylight with a 2 and 3 year old in the back seat and my brand new 3 week old Jeep was totalled. Bunch of CROOKS!

Amazing law firm. Nic, Shawndra, Brenda and Gina, the four of you are Amazing. You bend over backwards for your client. Lerner and Rowe, be PROUD of this Yuma team.

My experience with Lerner and Rowe was great. This being my first auto accident I really wasn't sure what I was gonna do. Also being injured and playing a sport I wasn't sure what I was gonna do. But the physical therapist recommended by Lerner and Rowe really helped out. I would like to thank Mindy and Richard for everything and would definitely recommend them to anyone involved in an auto accident.

I am beyond thrilled with Matt F, Rebecca and Chadlie. All three were always there when I needed help. answered all of my questions and worked until my case was settled. I would definitely recommend this team to anyone in need! Thanks

Ed, Kaitlin and Kimberly were efficient and nice. I am happy with the service they provided.

Michel E was an amazing case manager!!!!!!!!!! He took a personal interest into my case, and let me tell you it was a sticky one! At every twist and turn he was always there for me to answer questions and give me support when I needed it. Every time I called I always heard from him on the same day as my call, try to get that from another law firm. If you are ever in a multiple vehicle accident do not waste your time with a small mom and pop law firm. Go to Lerner and Rowe they will bend over backwards for you and have the resources to get the most for you.

Friendly staff. Very organized and quick to get back to you if you have any problems or questions.

Great service, very happy with case outcome. Michel E was very helpful and pleasant at all times.

A big thank you to Edward and Kimberly! I appreciate your hard work and efforts on my behalf. Without your help I would not have recovered any of my co pays and your efforts resulted in way more than I expected!!! Thank you so much!

My Case Manager was Amber. Amber always answered all of my questions in a way I could understand and provided additional information often, to give me a clear understanding of my case. Amber was helpful all along the way. I received an amount I felt was fair for my injuries based on the explanations given by my attorney. Very satisfied overall.

I wanted to thank a few people for all there help with my case! This was the first time I ever needed to get a lawyer involved for something and they made the process extremely easy and stress free.
Big thank you to Dean Fox my attorney for all his hard work! Cynthia Moss for always being available to answer all my questions and working so diligently on the case. I know there were a few hiccups but you really made everything seamless. Greg Ward who was there at the finish line and answered all my post questions and putting me to ease that everything was taken care of. Cole Anderson for all your help on the financial end.
Really thank you for all your hard work and time!

Good Afternoon,
I would like to take the time and happily do so as you have and are extending so much of your time with us. When we were rear-ended on 5-3-2018 after our contact with Scottsdale PD your jingle came to mind and a review by a fellow TSA agent who has met you Mr. and spoke of your kindness and great results. Boy am I glad I drew on that memory. Krista *** got us started with compassion, empathy, and as all the people I will mention going forward a quick reply to all questions and concerns. When we spoke to Nicolas *** he could not have been more professional, wise, and kind. We felt like we landed on earth again after being torn off of it and our lives so changed as we knew them before the accident. Elizabeth ***, Liliana ***, and Gina *** and Greg *** who we had the pleasure of meeting on our first distribution of funds day, could not have been more professional and reassuring. We want and hope that these accolades for your so well deserving team will not go unnoticed. I have and will continue to recommend your great firm and wonderful team to anyone in need of legal help.
With sincere heartfelt thanks,
Most sincerely,
Greg Magie
Wendy

Check fields!

Write a review of Lerner and Rowe Injury Attorneys

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Lerner and Rowe Injury Attorneys Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 2701 E Camelback Rd Ste 140, Phoenix, Arizona, United States, 85016-4323

Phone:

Show more...

Fax:

+1 (602) 977-1901

Web:

www.ethicalcommunity.org

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Lerner and Rowe Injury Attorneys, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.


This website was reported to be associated with Lerner and Rowe Injury Attorneys.


This website was reported to be associated with Lerner and Rowe Injury Attorneys.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Lerner and Rowe Injury Attorneys

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated