Sign in

Lockett Lures Outlet

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Lockett Lures Outlet? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Fishing Tackle Lockett Lures Outlet

Lockett Lures Outlet Reviews (14)

• Sep 12, 2020

Unsatisfyed
I ordered over a week ago, tracking says still haven't even been shipped. I ordered from Discount tackle 3 days ago and my order was delivered today. So im not happy with locket lures so far they just took my money and haven't done a thing meanwhile im ordering from other companies and my products coming in from further distance.

• Jun 14, 2020

Mystery box
I ordered the mystery box from Lockett lures. I was not happy with what came in the box. It was not worth the $35.00 I paid for it. It was a big disappointment

Large variety of products. Low prices. Fast delivery on most orders. I’ve spoken to the owner a time or two, and he’s a great guy. I know Facebook messaging is the best way to get in touch with them. I’ve ordered from them for 3 years now. By the numbers, I’d say they ship 3,000+ orders a year, so a couple negative reviews are going to happen. It’s a shame the thousands of happy customers like myself don’t post. First time I’ve ever seen this review page. Have also done some unboxing videos on YouTube of stuff I got.

Two orders and I received different items on each order that I didn't order Seems as though they tend to send you what they want and never correct these orders

11/5/18 Worst company ever. No communication what so ever. The only communication is when they take your money an send you a invoice. They still gets it wrong when sending my items. Order 3 pack of 100 trout worms and one pack of 500. They only send me 100 out of the 500. Try calling and sending multiples emails with no response. They rip me off. Beware, buy at your own risk. Better yet just don't. Piss me off damn fkers

Atfer few emails. They responded sending me 300 worms and refund four dollars for the other 100 they owned. Order came within a week. Not the color I've wanted but take what I can get. Other than the two mistakes the trout worms are great. Great products if I can get what I order.

Totally dissatisfied!! No communication whatsoever. Placed online order (large). After many calls going unanswered and emails also , I received a short response stating my order had shipped and I would receive it the next week. Weeks gone by and no shipment. No response to my many attempts to contact. BEWARET

These are the best lures I've used. They catch almost all freshwater fish. Every time I have ordered lures from them they have arrived at my house within a week.

Two orders and I received different items on each order that I didn't order. Seems as though they tend to send you what they want and never correct these orders.

Review: Order was placed with vendor on 9/22/14. Notification of shipment was received 9/28/14. No shipment tracking information was provided. As of 10/22/4 no goods have been received. Emails were sent to vendor on 10/12/14 and 10/19/14, and no reply received. Phone calls go directly to voice mail and are not returned.Desired Settlement: Refund of Order number: [redacted]

Totally dissatisfied!! No communication whatsoever. Placed online order (large). After many calls going unanswered and emails also , I received a short response stating my order had shipped and I would receive it the next week. Weeks gone by and no shipment. No response to my many attempts to contact. BEWARET

Review: Ordered 36 of their custom fishing lures (shad darts) and they were delivered in the wrong color. Asked for black base, green body, with yellow tail. What I received was black base, green body, with white tail. Cost, plus shipping was $26.64.Contact company by phone (717-856-2344) at least 6 times and no one ever answers. Leave messages, but no return phone calls.Sent an e-mail requesting assistance and no response.Want to correct order to get product in the color I ordered.Feel I'm being ignored by company.Desired Settlement: Want to get 36 of the shad darts in the colors I ordered.

Review: I ordered products from this company that charged my credit card but never delivered the products. I sent 3 emails that were never answered and also called and left voicemails that were never returned. The order was made on 1/6/15 and they sent a conformation email saying it would be shipped in 2-3 days. All I want is my money back or the product I ordered.Desired Settlement: I would like a refund or the product I ordered

Review: I ordered black spinner bait trailer 100ct was sent white, I ordered 100ct chartreuse glitter 3 inch curly tail grub was sent dark,dark green. I sent e-mail explaining situation, and was sent this,Louis--As policy, we will substitute for the next closest color. This was nowhere on their web site, no fisherman would order these type items knowing they would be substituted a different color. Even if it was on their site, which it is not, black and white are complete opposite on color spectrum, so is chartreuse which is a transparent light green to a dark green. I tried to resolve this since June 04, 2014, they will not return my phone call or numerous e-mails. I just want what I ordered or my money returned.Desired Settlement: I just want the items I ordered and paid for.

Check fields!

Write a review of Lockett Lures Outlet

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Lockett Lures Outlet Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: FISHING TACKLE DEALERS

Address: Johnstown, Pennsylvania, United States, 15904

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.lockettluresoutlet.com


Add contact information for Lockett Lures Outlet

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated