Sign in

Lundgren Honda

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Lundgren Honda? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Lundgren Honda

Lundgren Honda Reviews (11)

My information was sold to a third partyOn [redacted] 2013 I visited Lundgren Honda for a 2012 [redacted] The sales person was [redacted] after my visit, even though an application went through, I never drove off the lot with the car. However, Lundgren sold my information against my knowledge to [redacted] and [redacted] see attached documents. On the documentation you will see my name and a 2012 [redacted] I do not own a 2012 [redacted] Civic and Lundgren was the only dealership in which they said that they could not lease me a 2013, so went through with the paperwork for a 2012.Desired SettlementI plan on leasing my fourth [redacted] in early 2015, so I hope that gives Lundgren enough time to make sure that my information is not sold again to third parties without my consent. This, in my opinion, is a breach of privacy. The only entity that was aware of my potentially leasing a 2012 [redacted] was Lundgren, so the question comes down to why Lundgren sold my information to these third parties without my consent. Please stop sending my information to third parties - it's not public information.Business Response Thank you for bringing this concern to our attention. It is not the practice of Lundgren Honda to sell customer's information to third parties. Since the incident took place in [redacted] 2013 any further response would be speculating as we to what happened, or what process broke down. We deeply regret the trouble this has caused you and hope to show you a world class experience if given the chance the next time you are in the market. We have received no other feedback regarding situations like this in the last 12 months that come to mind and believe our current team is the best in the field today for all our customer's needs.Lundgren Honda

dealership has totally messed up deal and erroneously paid off wrong amounts on trade in causing traded vehicle to not be paid offi traded in two cars for one, and financed an extra 6K to pay off upside down loans on traded in vehicles. for two weeks I have been calling and texting and leaving voice mails, none of which have been addressed. it appears they sent wrong checks to wrong banks to pay off cars, causing one to be overpaid( I would think ) and one to be underpaid and loan not closed and now I am in arrears and compounding interest on a car I dont possess. I feel like I have been robbed for $4964.52 plus interest and penalty if not handled quickly.dealership said they sent payment overnight on monday 5/13/2013, yet as of thursday 5/16/13 car is not paid off.Desired Settlementi think I have been violated and lied to, and if I retain counsel I would imagine triple damages would be applicable. $4964.52 x 3 = $14,893.56 plus interest and late charges if appliedBusiness' Initial Response Mr. [redacted]'s poor customer service does not reflect the values of the management staff at Lundgren Honda. This issue has been addressed and resolved internally while not in a timely fashion. The Revdex.com did have incorrect contact information on file. By August, Mr. [redacted]'s pays offs had been long resolved. He was contacted by our customer manager [redacted] who resolved his remaining items. Mr. [redacted] had one outstanding item in regards to his deal - the installation of a clear edge guard which he now knows can be installed at anytime so long as he books the appointment ahead of time.

Dealer has refused to fix issues that should be covered under the 60 day warranty. I purchased a 07 bmw [redacted] from lundrgen honda on 12/20/14 after trading in a Honda Accord. Sale went smooth and all employees were very helpful. Shortly after purchasing the car I noticed that the primary screen that displays things such as music and weather controls amongst other important features of the vehicle were faded and impossible to read. I went back and talked to sales rep who dealt with the sale. He looked at it and assured me that it would be covered under the 60 day warranty. he told me that the car would have to be brought to me for repair and they would take care of everything including giving me a loaner vehicle. I set up an appointment about a week later and when I returned to pick up my vehicle [redacted] was gone and they other person behind the counter told me that the issue wasn't covered because it wasn't going to be covered because it wasn't a safety or mechanical issue. Next day I contacted [redacted] and he said he would talk to his manager and promised me he would have it fixed. For the next month or so he continued to ignore my phone calls. When I finally went there in person he told me his phone had been shut off and he had been sick. He told me not to worry and assured me he would call me tomorrow as soon as he talked to his manager. Days later I was finally able to contact him via phone and he told me it was indeed covered and told me to call the flowing Monday becaus they were booked all weekend. I expressed concern that the 60 day warranty was nearing an end, he said not to worry about it and he would make sure the issue got fixed. Again he began to ignore my calls. Once again I showed up and asked to speak to his manager, [redacted]. He informed me that mr. [redacted] had been fired because of numerous complaints against him. Mr.[redacted] told me he would talk to his boss, [redacted] and told me he would do his best to get back to me in a few days. After months of hearing excuses and playing phone tag I was finally able to talk to [redacted]. He told me there was nothing he could do and that it wasn't a safety issue. In my opinion it most certainly my is a safety issue. If I can't adjust the heat and air, among many other features of the car than it absolutely becomes a safety issue. I called bmw and it costs around Over $1000 to replace the display. I am very disappointed that I am now stuck with an expensive luxury car that I worked hard to pay for and I can't even use basic features of the vehicle.Desired SettlementI would like lundrgen Honda to cover the costs of the repairs to my vehicle as originally promised. I feel I have been duped.Business Response The implied warranty on this car only covers safety items. The component described it not safety related and does work, just not as well as new. Should the customer choose to find a less expensive way to repair the car, a used part maybe. Lundgren Honda may chose to participate as a goodwill gesture. [redacted] - [redacted] Consumer Response (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)It most certainly is a safety issue. The main display that not only displays entertainment but other important features of the car such as service information is completely unreadable. It does not work at all. It is very distracting while driving. I was promised that this issue would be fixed. The part has to be ordered directly from bmw from what my research has discovered. It's not my job to go around looking for a place to fix an issue that they were suppose to take care of.Final Business Response As we stated, I am happy to take a look at it and look for options to repair. I can have someone call you if you like. Final Consumer Response (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)Although they have already looked at it several times now if they are willing to contact me and set up an appointment to have it looked at again that would great.

TEST DROVE 2012 [redacted] AND NOTICED SHIMMY IN STEERING WHEEL-ASKED SALESPERSON TO HAVE TIRES BALANCED. I PUT A DEPOSIT ON VEHCILE THAT NIGHT BUT DID NOT GET VEHICLE UNTIL 5 DAYS LATER. SALES HAD E-MAILED ME BEFORE THE DELIVERY TO TELL ME A WORK ORDER FOR THE WHEEL BALANCE WAS PUT IN. WHILE DRIVING THE CAR HOME THE NIGHT IT WAS DELIVERED THE SHIMMY IN THE STEERING WHEEL WAS STILL THERE. I CALLED BACK AND REPORTED IT TO THE SALESMAN AND SERVICE DEPT. GOT AN APPT THE NEXT DAY AND HAD THE SERVICE MGR TEST DRIVE IT WITH ME. HE SAID HE FELT THE SHIMMY AND WOULD KEEP THE CAR OVERNIGHT TO CORRECT THE PROBLEM.I WENT BACK THE NEXT DAY TO GET THE CAR AND WAS TOLD THAT HE FOUND A BEND IN THE RIM AND BUBBLE IN THE FRONT RIGHT TIRE AND REPLACED BOTH. HE SAID THE SHIMMY WAS STILL THERE BUT NOT AS BAD-HE SAID IT WAS PROBABLY THE ROAD CONDITIONS AND THAT A REPAIR ORDER WAS NEVER WRITTEN PREVIOUSLY TO BALANCE THE TIRES. AS I WAS DRIVING HOME I COULD STILL FEEL THE SHIMMY. CALLED THE SERVICE MGR BACK AND TOLD HIM I COULD STILL FEEL THE SHIMMY BUT WANTED TO TAKE IT TO A SHOP OF MY CHOICE TO GET IT CHECKED OUT SINCE THEY DID NOT CORRECT PROBLEM AFTER I REPORTED IT TO THEM 3 AND [redacted] THERE SAID THE WHEELS ARE OUT OF ROUND AND THE TIRE PRESSURE WAS LOW ON ALL 4 TIRES. I ASKED LUNDGREN TO REPLACE THE OUT OF ROUND WHEELS AND PAY FOR THE 4 TIRE BALANCING BUT THEY REFUSED. I WAS TOLD THEY WOULD BUY BACK THE VEHICLE BUT I WANT THE PROBLEM FIXED INSTEAD. THEY SAID IT IS NOT A SAFETY ISSUE AND NOT COVERED UNDER WARRANTY. I ALSO CAUGHT THEM CHARGING ME MORE SALES TAX THAN WHAT THEY SHOULD HAVE AND TRYING NOT TO GIVE ME BACK THE DIFFERENCE FOR TRANSFERRING MY PLATES WHEN THEY CHARGED ME FOR NEW PLATES. I WANT 4 NEW WHEELS AND TIRES BECUASE THE OUT OF ROUND ISSUE CAN DAMAGE THE TIRES AND WANT TO BE REIMBURSED FOR THE BILL FOR KELLY'S TIRES.Desired Settlement4 NEW WHEELS AND TIRES AND REIMBURSEMENT FOR THE INVOICE FROM KELLY'S TIRES.Business Response We have a file full of interactions and emails with [redacted]. Long story short, we did some work on [redacted] after the service manager when on an extended test drive with the customer. After that work, [redacted] continued to believe there was something wrong with her car despite us being able to find anything else wrong. She then took the vehicle to [redacted] tires in [redacted] where they suggested that 4 new Michelan tires where what she should buy.Our service manager called the owner at [redacted] to discuss the vehicle. During this conversation the owner of [redacted] noted that they had never test drive the car. Which seems like they are actually the ones trying to take advantage of her - so with out any conclusive evidence we can not "fix" a car we can not find anything wrong with.On [redacted] in email, we offered to buy her out of her car and if she wanted to - we would help her get into another car her. She could also opt to be refunded what she purchased the car for. She declined. We can not fix something that we can not diagnosis as wrong and that is what she is asking of us.Thanks,[redacted]Consumer Response (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)All wheels on the vehicle are out of round and were tested by [redacted] which is a family owned respectable business -to prove this. This is causing uneven wear on the tires. The front end shimmy has been there the whole time and is still there and I want the wheels and tires replaced. [redacted] is not a wheel and tire expert and after taking the car back 3 times for the same issue they should have come to the conclusion that the wheels and tires should be replaced. They just do not want to spend the money to correct the issue. If I have to take is somewhere else to prove this -I will. No one is taking advantage of me except Lundgren Honda.Final Business Response Lundgren Honda made her an offer, despite us being so sure there is nothing wrong with her car. We would have refund her the entire amount of her vehicle, at which point she could walk with the money or she could purchase any other one we had in stock. She opted not to take advantage of what we offered.We have a 5 day refund policy and 30 exchange policy with all vehicles sold at Lundgren Honda. This offer had been made outside the terms of that arrangement in a gesture of commitment of customer service at that time. Now, at this time, we are no longer able to continue a offering that deal as we do not know to what extent the vehicle has been driven which could drastically effect the value of the car. However, if she is interested in pursuing an option like that we will gladly set her a time with the used car manager to look at her vehicle and see if we can come to an arrangement. We appreciate the assistance of the Revdex.com and the feedback provided by the customer. After reviewing our response regarding the third party shop its not within our ability to diagnosis what happened there - but no harm was meant by that statement. Test drives are one of the single more important tools we have in diagnosing the issues presented in a vehicle. Test driving provides us the information we need to make the proper diagnosis and solution and decide what is the best purchase for the customer to alleviate their problem.Thank you,[redacted] Final Consumer Response (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)Lundgren Honda was made aware of this problem when I test drove the vehicle. I brought it back 3 times and they did not correct the problem. They say there is nothing wrong with this car...why is it shimmying? The tires are getting worn unevenly because of this problem and I want Lundgren to replace the wheels and tires. Lundgren just keeps pushing this issue out -it's been 4 months and I have no idea what else is getting damaged because of the shimmy. I am getting tired of going back and forth with them and demand they correct this issue ASAP.

dealership has totally messed up deal and erroneously paid off wrong amounts on trade in causing traded vehicle to not be paid offi traded in two cars for one, and financed an extra 6K to pay off upside down loans on traded in vehicles. for two weeks I have been calling and texting and leaving voice mails, none of which have been addressed. it appears they sent wrong checks to wrong banks to pay off cars, causing one to be overpaid( I would think ) and one to be underpaid and loan not closed and now I am in arrears and compounding interest on a car I dont possess. I feel like I have been robbed for $4964.52 plus interest and penalty if not handled quickly.dealership said they sent payment overnight on monday 5/13/2013, yet as of thursday 5/16/13 car is not paid off.Desired Settlementi think I have been violated and lied to, and if I retain counsel I would imagine triple damages would be applicable. $4964.52 x 3 = $14,893.56 plus interest and late charges if appliedBusiness' Initial Response Mr. [redacted]'s poor customer service does not reflect the values of the management staff at Lundgren Honda. This issue has been addressed and resolved internally while not in a timely fashion. The Revdex.com did have incorrect contact information on file. By August, Mr. [redacted]'s pays offs had been long resolved. He was contacted by our customer manager [redacted] who resolved his remaining items. Mr. [redacted] had one outstanding item in regards to his deal - the installation of a clear edge guard which he now knows can be installed at anytime so long as he books the appointment ahead of time.

I had purchased a car from Lundgren Honda of Auburn and immediately told them that my keyless entry pad was broken. They failed to fix it as promisedI had bought a 2013 Ford Fusion from Lundgren and before I had signed papers I had pointed out that the keyless entry pad to the car didn't work due to a crack in it that was already there. After being told not to worry about it that they would fix it for me, I bought the car.. To my surprise they later told me that they would not fix it because I didn't say anything about it before. I had called the ma I was working with and told him several times and left several messages about it only for him to tell me that it wasn't his problem anymore. I bought the vehicle on Febuary 20,2015. They shouldn't have been selling a car that wasn't completely working in the first place and now they are telling me it's not their problem after I have repeatedly made it known that I wanted it fixed because that's how the car was then I came into it. The vehicle warranty was until 36,000 miles which I have reached in that amount of time since I have bought the car. However they told me it would be fixed and not go against my extended warranty that I had pit chased because again, that's how the car was when I bought it.Desired SettlementI want my keyless entry pad fixed at no charge to me like I was promised when I bought the vehicle.Business Response Ms. [redacted] worked with management to resolve issue.

I purchased a 2013 Honda Accord April 2013. The salesman sold me a "Lease Care" agreement for [redacted] at that time and now refuse to honor it.I purchased a 20013 Honda Accord from Lundgren Honda in April of 2013. The salesman, [redacted] sold us a Lease care agreement for [redacted] at that time. It was to cover oil changes and tire rotations as well as some end of the lease items. Even after telling him that I was moving from MA to FL in a few months, [redacted] told me that I would still be covered in FL. "Just have the dealership call us and we'll take care of it". I did go for a service here and FL in October 2013. The dealership, [redacted] in Cocoa, attempted to call Lundgren. Messages were left on voicemail but they received no response. I paid [redacted] for the service and have been trying to deal with Lundgren Honda since that time. Either they need to honor the agreement or give me my $[redacted] back. I had one oil change done while living in MA. [redacted] is an expensive oil change. I did speak to [redacted] at Lungren and he told me that he would reimbuse the [redacted] if I sent a copy of the bill. I faxed and emailed him a copy several weeks ago and have heard nothing. I have left messages and emailed him. No response. He also had given me a number and extension "to call directly to have future bills taken care of". That number just goes to their sales voicemail because I have called it and left messages with no response.Desired SettlementI would like them to honor their Lease Care agreement and pay for my last oil change as well as future services as promised OR refund my [redacted] that I paid for the Leasecare contract. Business Response Lundgren Honda regrets [redacted]'s inability to resolve this through conventional means and will cheerfully refund her [redacted]

TEST DROVE 2012 [redacted] AND NOTICED SHIMMY IN STEERING WHEEL-ASKED SALESPERSON TO HAVE TIRES BALANCED. I PUT A DEPOSIT ON VEHCILE THAT NIGHT BUT DID NOT GET VEHICLE UNTIL 5 DAYS LATER. SALES HAD E-MAILED ME BEFORE THE DELIVERY TO TELL ME A WORK ORDER FOR THE WHEEL BALANCE WAS PUT IN. WHILE DRIVING THE CAR HOME THE NIGHT IT WAS DELIVERED THE SHIMMY IN THE STEERING WHEEL WAS STILL THERE. I CALLED BACK AND REPORTED IT TO THE SALESMAN AND SERVICE DEPT. GOT AN APPT THE NEXT DAY AND HAD THE SERVICE MGR TEST DRIVE IT WITH ME. HE SAID HE FELT THE SHIMMY AND WOULD KEEP THE CAR OVERNIGHT TO CORRECT THE PROBLEM.I WENT BACK THE NEXT DAY TO GET THE CAR AND WAS TOLD THAT HE FOUND A BEND IN THE RIM AND BUBBLE IN THE FRONT RIGHT TIRE AND REPLACED BOTH. HE SAID THE SHIMMY WAS STILL THERE BUT NOT AS BAD-HE SAID IT WAS PROBABLY THE ROAD CONDITIONS AND THAT A REPAIR ORDER WAS NEVER WRITTEN PREVIOUSLY TO BALANCE THE TIRES. AS I WAS DRIVING HOME I COULD STILL FEEL THE SHIMMY. CALLED THE SERVICE MGR BACK AND TOLD HIM I COULD STILL FEEL THE SHIMMY BUT WANTED TO TAKE IT TO A SHOP OF MY CHOICE TO GET IT CHECKED OUT SINCE THEY DID NOT CORRECT PROBLEM AFTER I REPORTED IT TO THEM 3 AND [redacted] THERE SAID THE WHEELS ARE OUT OF ROUND AND THE TIRE PRESSURE WAS LOW ON ALL 4 TIRES. I ASKED LUNDGREN TO REPLACE THE OUT OF ROUND WHEELS AND PAY FOR THE 4 TIRE BALANCING BUT THEY REFUSED. I WAS TOLD THEY WOULD BUY BACK THE VEHICLE BUT I WANT THE PROBLEM FIXED INSTEAD. THEY SAID IT IS NOT A SAFETY ISSUE AND NOT COVERED UNDER WARRANTY. I ALSO CAUGHT THEM CHARGING ME MORE SALES TAX THAN WHAT THEY SHOULD HAVE AND TRYING NOT TO GIVE ME BACK THE DIFFERENCE FOR TRANSFERRING MY PLATES WHEN THEY CHARGED ME FOR NEW PLATES. I WANT 4 NEW WHEELS AND TIRES BECUASE THE OUT OF ROUND ISSUE CAN DAMAGE THE TIRES AND WANT TO BE REIMBURSED FOR THE BILL FOR KELLY'S TIRES.Desired Settlement4 NEW WHEELS AND TIRES AND REIMBURSEMENT FOR THE INVOICE FROM KELLY'S TIRES.Business Response We have a file full of interactions and emails with [redacted]. Long story short, we did some work on [redacted] after the service manager when on an extended test drive with the customer. After that work, [redacted] continued to believe there was something wrong with her car despite us being able to find anything else wrong. She then took the vehicle to [redacted] tires in [redacted] where they suggested that 4 new Michelan tires where what she should buy.Our service manager called the owner at [redacted] to discuss the vehicle. During this conversation the owner of [redacted] noted that they had never test drive the car. Which seems like they are actually the ones trying to take advantage of her - so with out any conclusive evidence we can not "fix" a car we can not find anything wrong with.On [redacted] in email, we offered to buy her out of her car and if she wanted to - we would help her get into another car her. She could also opt to be refunded what she purchased the car for. She declined. We can not fix something that we can not diagnosis as wrong and that is what she is asking of us.Thanks,[redacted]Consumer Response (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)All wheels on the vehicle are out of round and were tested by [redacted] which is a family owned respectable business -to prove this. This is causing uneven wear on the tires. The front end shimmy has been there the whole time and is still there and I want the wheels and tires replaced. [redacted] is not a wheel and tire expert and after taking the car back 3 times for the same issue they should have come to the conclusion that the wheels and tires should be replaced. They just do not want to spend the money to correct the issue. If I have to take is somewhere else to prove this -I will. No one is taking advantage of me except Lundgren Honda.Final Business Response Lundgren Honda made her an offer, despite us being so sure there is nothing wrong with her car. We would have refund her the entire amount of her vehicle, at which point she could walk with the money or she could purchase any other one we had in stock. She opted not to take advantage of what we offered.We have a 5 day refund policy and 30 exchange policy with all vehicles sold at Lundgren Honda. This offer had been made outside the terms of that arrangement in a gesture of commitment of customer service at that time. Now, at this time, we are no longer able to continue a offering that deal as we do not know to what extent the vehicle has been driven which could drastically effect the value of the car. However, if she is interested in pursuing an option like that we will gladly set her a time with the used car manager to look at her vehicle and see if we can come to an arrangement. We appreciate the assistance of the Revdex.com and the feedback provided by the customer. After reviewing our response regarding the third party shop its not within our ability to diagnosis what happened there - but no harm was meant by that statement. Test drives are one of the single more important tools we have in diagnosing the issues presented in a vehicle. Test driving provides us the information we need to make the proper diagnosis and solution and decide what is the best purchase for the customer to alleviate their problem.Thank you,[redacted] Final Consumer Response (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)Lundgren Honda was made aware of this problem when I test drove the vehicle. I brought it back 3 times and they did not correct the problem. They say there is nothing wrong with this car...why is it shimmying? The tires are getting worn unevenly because of this problem and I want Lundgren to replace the wheels and tires. Lundgren just keeps pushing this issue out -it's been 4 months and I have no idea what else is getting damaged because of the shimmy. I am getting tired of going back and forth with them and demand they correct this issue ASAP.

On January 15 2015 I brought my 2007 Honda Ridgeline in to get a power steering leak checked out. I was told that the factory clamp on one of the power steering hoses was no longer holding the hose from leaking. They replaced it and $305.34 later I was on my way. Several days later I noticed there was power steering fluid on my driveway so I headed back to Lundgren Honda and this time I was told that the clamp was not effective any longer and they would install a new clamp that was new and improved. They had me on my way within an hour or so. Several days later I again saw wet spots on my driveway and again I went to Lundgren Honda for a third time. After an hour or so the service rep came to me and informed me that the problem was not a clamp after all but the metal on one of the lines was pitted and it had to be replaced. Estimated time was 7 hours labor and a total cost of 1200 dollars. I asked if the 300 dollars that I already paid would be deducted and was told that they would do me a big favor and credit me with 150 dollars off. Wow! how generous. The price just didn't sit right with me and I told the rep that I would get back to him. I checked with a local mechanic and he did the job for a price of 150 dollars, labor and materials includedno problem. No leaks, No lie's ,No grief.it took him an hour and fifteen minutes to do the job. By the way the factory clamp that was new and improved can be purchased at Home Depot for 59 cents its just a regular hose clamp. I was also told that the steering rack had to be removed to do the job that was also a lie. The line was easily accessible from under the vehicle. I feel that Lundgren Honda not only acted unprofessionally in this matter but that the charges where excessive and the problem was not handled as it should have been.Desired SettlementTotal refund of $305.34Business Response It sounds like he repaired the steering rack instead of replacing it. The rack is not a serviceable part. Proper repair is replacement. That is the response from our General ManagerConsumer Response (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)The condition of the rack was never a factor in the repair of the leak. The only time the rack was mentioned was when I was told that it had to be removed to repair the leaking fitting. If the rack needed replacement why was I charged three hundred dollars to replace a line clamp? Ever sense I had the line replaced the leak has not been a factor.The rack was not the problem to begin with.I was under the truck when it was on the lift and saw that the line that was leaking was easily accessible.If the rack was the problem why was I told 3 time the problem was a faulty clamp? Someone is playing games here and it isn't me.If needed I can get a complete repair report from the mechanic that repaired the Ridgeline. Final Consumer Response (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)I feel that this is the best offer that I am going to get. I will take the offer but I feel that I am right in my judgment of what transpired.Final Business Response I am willing to reimburse half of the $305.34. We stay firm that a rack is needed and will be happy to show customer. The repair that someone made to stop the leak, was a repair to the rack. Per Honda, racks should be replaced not repaired.

My information was sold to a third partyOn [redacted] 2013 I visited Lundgren Honda for a 2012 [redacted] The sales person was [redacted] after my visit, even though an application went through, I never drove off the lot with the car. However, Lundgren sold my information against my knowledge to [redacted] and [redacted] see attached documents. On the documentation you will see my name and a 2012 [redacted] I do not own a 2012 [redacted] Civic and Lundgren was the only dealership in which they said that they could not lease me a 2013, so went through with the paperwork for a 2012.Desired SettlementI plan on leasing my fourth [redacted] in early 2015, so I hope that gives Lundgren enough time to make sure that my information is not sold again to third parties without my consent. This, in my opinion, is a breach of privacy. The only entity that was aware of my potentially leasing a 2012 [redacted] was Lundgren, so the question comes down to why Lundgren sold my information to these third parties without my consent. Please stop sending my information to third parties - it's not public information.Business Response Thank you for bringing this concern to our attention. It is not the practice of Lundgren Honda to sell customer's information to third parties. Since the incident took place in [redacted] 2013 any further response would be speculating as we to what happened, or what process broke down. We deeply regret the trouble this has caused you and hope to show you a world class experience if given the chance the next time you are in the market. We have received no other feedback regarding situations like this in the last 12 months that come to mind and believe our current team is the best in the field today for all our customer's needs.Lundgren Honda

I purchased a 2013 Honda Accord April 2013. The salesman sold me a "Lease Care" agreement for [redacted] at that time and now refuse to honor it.I purchased a 20013 Honda Accord from Lundgren Honda in April of 2013. The salesman, [redacted] sold us a Lease care agreement for [redacted] at that time. It was to cover oil changes and tire rotations as well as some end of the lease items. Even after telling him that I was moving from MA to FL in a few months, [redacted] told me that I would still be covered in FL. "Just have the dealership call us and we'll take care of it". I did go for a service here and FL in October 2013. The dealership, [redacted] in Cocoa, attempted to call Lundgren. Messages were left on voicemail but they received no response. I paid [redacted] for the service and have been trying to deal with Lundgren Honda since that time. Either they need to honor the agreement or give me my $[redacted] back. I had one oil change done while living in MA. [redacted] is an expensive oil change. I did speak to [redacted] at Lungren and he told me that he would reimbuse the [redacted] if I sent a copy of the bill. I faxed and emailed him a copy several weeks ago and have heard nothing. I have left messages and emailed him. No response. He also had given me a number and extension "to call directly to have future bills taken care of". That number just goes to their sales voicemail because I have called it and left messages with no response.Desired SettlementI would like them to honor their Lease Care agreement and pay for my last oil change as well as future services as promised OR refund my [redacted] that I paid for the Leasecare contract. Business Response Lundgren Honda regrets [redacted]'s inability to resolve this through conventional means and will cheerfully refund her [redacted]

Check fields!

Write a review of Lundgren Honda

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Lundgren Honda Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Auto Dealers-New Cars, Auto Repair & Service, Auto Parts & Supplies-New, Auto Dealers-Used Cars

Address: 4518 Gaynor Rd, Charlotte, North Carolina, United States, 28211-3017

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Lundgren Honda.



Add contact information for Lundgren Honda

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated