Sign in

Lynn's Heating & Cooling

885 Redonda St. Unit 7B, Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada, R2C 2Z2

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Lynn's Heating & Cooling? Use RevDex to write a review

Lynn's Heating & Cooling Reviews (%countItem)

• Jun 02, 2020

Dallas and his team at Lynns are top notch. Professional, courteous, and reliable. Excellent customer service. They have installed our furnace, AC unit, and sump pump, plus have been to our house for a few service calls. All experiences are 5 stars. I wouldn't use anyone else.

Lance M.

Lynn's Heating & Cooling Response time Jun 04, 2020

Outstanding! Thank you for the kind words!

• May 14, 2020

I was introduced to Lynn's about 4 to 5 years ago and I couldn't be more than satisfied.

Lynn's Heating & Cooling Response time May 14, 2020

Thank you sir!

• May 07, 2020

Had the pleasure of Matt returning for a few new tasks and like the time before did a wonderful job very professional and will absolutely call back in the future when we need more plumbing work done. Thanks again Matt !

Lynn's Heating & Cooling Response time May 07, 2020

Outstanding! I look forward sharing this positive message to the team at our staff meeting this week!

Thank you

• Apr 06, 2020

Lynn's did a great job and I would highly recommend them. I appreciated both their honesty and professionalism. I hope I don't have another issue with my plumbing but if I do I know whom I'm calling!

Lynn's Heating & Cooling Response time Apr 07, 2020

Thank you Brendan! Happy we were able to help you and you can call us anytime for questions with the plumbing and heating in your home.

• Mar 25, 2020

Great and prompt customer service all around! Very professional! Would highly recommend!

Lynn's Heating & Cooling Response time Mar 25, 2020

That's great news to hear! Thank you for your kind words

• Dec 24, 2019

Being a new home owner I have never had to deal with a heating and cooling company and to be honest I was scared to be taken advantage of. After dealing with Steven I have faith in this company and will only be dealing with them from now on due to the confidence and honesty I received from Steven ***. For such a young man he clearly knows what he is talking about and even though he works for a company he makes it feel as though he works for the customer. Best customer service I have ever experienced! Thanks Steve

Lynn's Heating & Cooling Response time Dec 30, 2019

Amazing news to have Steven be so honest and hard working for you and the family! We are always here to help when ever you have a plumbing or heating emergency!

had some plumbing work done my kitchen sink drain line broke in the basement , called Lynn's from a recommendation, so happy I did , they fixed it right up and came up was solutions to keep the cost down for me. They were professional and knowledgeable. Recommend them to anyone.

Lynn's Heating & Cooling Response time Jul 26, 2019

Amazing feed back for our team! We strive for perfection and enjoy celebrating a job well done! Enjoy the day!

Amazing service my hot water tank went and I phoned Lynn's at 2:30 they were here at 2:57 and the new tank was installed and working by 4:30. I can not say how impressed I was with the service. Great job I would recommend them to anyone.

Lynn's Heating & Cooling Response time Aug 08, 2019

Happy to be punctual and professional for you!

xxxxxx xxxxxx

Hired to clean furnace. They then broke it on purpose by loosening up the carbon so much that is clogged the pilot light.
Told me it would be 700+ labor for new part, or hey why not buy a new furnace.

Friend of a friend came by, part was 100, not 700.

Well that's one way to run a business. Not Recommended.

Lynn's Heating & Cooling Response time Aug 08, 2019

Hello MR. I've tried to reach out to you previously and would love to make this up to you. At least have the discussion on where the communication broke down. We most definitely do not mark up parts by that much, and our service tech is always trying to provide better options. I would truly love to turn this around and credit you back time and money spent. I sleep well at night knowing I do great work at a fair price. Some days we have our struggles but we correct the wrong and make it right!

Call me directly at ***

Your patience is much appreciated.

Sincerely, Dallas *** owner and operator.

Excellent and prompt service on a weekend call, technician was thorough and explained the problem and fixed it quickly for a very good price

Lynn's Heating & Cooling Response time Mar 18, 2019

Pat I'm glad I could help your Heating Emergency after hours. Furnace repairs in Winnipeg can be stressful but I'm glad I solved your no heat issue. Have a great day! Lynn's plumbing and heating is always there for you when you need us!

Excellent prompt after hours service when my furnace was not working in the winter. The price was very reasonable. I highly recommend. Dallas was terrific.

Lynn's Heating & Cooling Response time Mar 15, 2019

What kind words to share Dawn! Thank you as always for your continued business and trust!

Thanks to Lynn's Heating and Cooling for installing our new gas furnace so quickly, cleanly and expertly. Everything was explained to us in detail and all questions were answered. It was a pleasure having them in our home and I will not hesitate to call them for any future needs or recommend the to friends.

Lynn's Heating & Cooling Response

Thanks for the kind words! Always here to help!

Dallas and the team at Lynn's were quickly responsive (a tech was at our house within 2 hrs of calling) to fix our furnace. They brought in temporary heaters while the furnace was off and helped us work with Hydro inspectors to resolve the issue. Everyone was polite, professional, and took time to explain what they were doing and why. Not only excellent customer service but also excellent prices - lower than most other big heating companies

Lynn's Heating & Cooling Response

Glad to help out the family as always! Stay warm during the holidays!

Super good, quick service. And for a good price! Came back multiple times to make sure our problems were resolved. Even lent us space heaters free of charge when our furnace conked out on short notice.

Lynn's Heating & Cooling Response

I'm glad we got the 50 year old furnace working and keeping you warm during the holidays! You guys are great customers and easy to work with! Thanks

Check fields!

Write a review of Lynn's Heating & Cooling

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Lynn's Heating & Cooling Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 885 Redonda St. Unit 7B, Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada, R2C 2Z2

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

lynnswinnipeg.ca

E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Lynn's Heating & Cooling

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated